tanyashrivastav thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey people now it really seems that the so called creatives of mjht are suffering from some brain problem ..... whic makes them forget what they have actually shown in the show earlier ....... if i remember then in suhani's passport her date of birth was 1987....... but in yesterdayz episode she said that she is 1 year younger than samrat ........ uff ...... wat the hell is this ........?? these creatives keep showing anything whether it is logical or not ....... totally absurd .... wat do you all think ??

coasta_70 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Not only the DOB, her nationality said "United States of America" inside a British Passport!!!!!!!!!!!! Do they think viewers are blind?
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
jab unho ne new entries ko lene ki liye socha tabhi se sabhit ho jata hai ki they r in a sleepy condition and not using their brain properly🥱
Rafa.LunaPotter thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
LOL...So many bloopers!!!
This is the mistake of the direction huns...!
Still i cant believe it.....that they showed something so fake..and want us to believe it..Guess I wasnt observing all this!
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

hoping for logic in mjt is highly illogical itself ...... yeah tanya i fully agree on this that this is the biggest blooer in mjht ..... creatives should do something abt it ........

-BrokenDreamer- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
kahiin cvs ko Gajini attack nahi ata??!..
yaa phir cvs ke fuse udd gayi hai?🤣🤣
^orpita^ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
btw not only that.. all the scenes suhani recalls like their childhood memories where they used to play , all those scenes shows they used to play in excel's BB court 😆 that means sammy n suhani was in excel from their childhood 😆
Namz94 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ^orpita^

btw not only that.. all the scenes suhani recalls like their childhood memories where they used to play , all those scenes shows they used to play in excel's BB court 😆 that means sammy n suhani was in excel from their childhood 😆

Hey sorry, im not attacking you, ive sen peopel say this all around the forum, just didnt have time to reply, so your the one post i have time to reply to 😆
I dont think the bolded part was meant to be a blooper. I mean the concept was to see samart-suhaani play basketball together. Coz suhaani was watching sam play in excel college, at that moment she remeebred her childhood moments, therefore just imagining her and samrat in the court playing.and when she came back to reality it wa sonly sam palying. dunno if i made sense there.
But i dont see it as a blooper 😳
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _Naima1994_

Hey sorry, im not attacking you, ive sen peopel say this all around the forum, just didnt have time to reply, so your the one post i have time to reply to 😆

I dont think the bolded part was meant to be a blooper. I mean the concept was to see samart-suhaani play basketball together. Coz suhaani was watching sam play in excel college, at that moment she remeebred her childhood moments, therefore just imagining her and samrat in the court playing.and when she came back to reality it wa sonly sam palying. dunno if i made sense there.
But i dont see it as a blooper 😳

EXACTLY naima .,.. thats what I hav been telling ppl too !! 😆😆😆

I mean, had she been in a park and seen sam playing BB ther..then she wud hav imagined the two of them ther .. 😳😳😳 the concept is jus that she imagines/remembers them both playing BB together .. the ambience doesnt realy matter here! 😳