Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 6 months ago

Originally posted by: Randomlurker

So I heard from X that the makers already got the memo to off-air the show due to low TRP. People are out here hoping the show crashes and burns because Vaibhavi got replaced, but that wouldn't have worked anyway. Even if she wasn’t replaced, the channel was just biding their time until IPL's done. This isn’t some last-minute panic decision to swap people out – they’ve been in the negotiation phase for a while now. This is their last attempt. After that channel will kicked them out.

Imma claim this one cause we been saying from DAY 1 that the FL needed to get replaced and the whole storyline need to go it was straight up boring asf. Like, 2 boys, 1 girl?. Nobody cares if some character is 'masoom,' it's a fresh air for nobody not TRP-sadistic loveing aunties. They were stuck in a 1.4 for ages, then lost their slot. But nah, some were still like 'no, ghum has its fanbase, channel won't do that to them.' Meanwhile, other shows out here flopping hard, and still holding onto 1.6.

Moral of the story? Don't get attached to any ship,. They’re all just fictional. Saraj? Done. Sairat? Done for me , Og imlie sumbul nd gashmeer done 👍🏻💖💖. I don't care who Savi marries, I just love seeing 15yo nibbi fan wars online on X and Reddit.*chef kiss* 😚😚

This confirmation makes it even easier to stand by my choice.

For me the end would be Savi becoming an IAS offcicer.

Whatever khichdi they are making now, I'll consider it a redux and not bother thinking about it.

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Reddit ia cesspool of hc hate they equate abhimanyu with hc i guess

Someone accused me of being hc fan in reddit when I probably didn't even post any abhimanyu defend posts lmao I said not anyone's fan it's embarrassing 😂😂😂

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Tinashah123

Okay vaibhavi is bad ,whole show get flop because of her 🤣i guess some people really want to hear this only ,lets see how makers save their show now with their pathetic story

Everyone is just giving there opinion and guessing, no one knows exactly the issue except the channel and makers and if they chose to share it with the actress. Makers can take whatever decision they feel would help there product, personally I think Vaibhavi is being used as a scape goat. This has nothing to do with looks or acting and the actress isn't ugly to me. Some may feel different and that's fine and we have to respect it. Pretty faces may sell but it doesn't guarantee success. Ash was consider one of the most beautiful, had more flops then success

The show probably could've worked if it was brand new and not associated with the Ghum franchise. Makers give whole new cast with no OG connection but it kept under Ghum. Mohit wasn't such a bad or impactful character that we'll believe that he was a 2 timer and where is Karishma. No FB explaining how he's connected to the Chavan and what happen he fell out of touch. Maybe if the old actor playing Sonali & Omi, audience could relate. Makers don't know what will work with audience and what wouldn't, they put it out and keep there fingers crossed. All knew most SP if not all SP shows were under the scanner, 3 when off air within the past 2 months. I was okay with a recast to be truthful cause I like this storyline and like the character of Tejaswini. I'm not interested in the same troupe of inconvenience shaadi

Edited by pyar-ishk - 6 months ago
missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat

Someone accused me of being hc fan in reddit when I probably didn't even post any abhimanyu defend posts lmao I said not anyone's fan it's embarrassing 😂😂😂

Reddit and X are truly two opposite ends I guess because the amount of hate anyone gets for criticising HC, especially/ even his character is too much. They don’t mind personally attacking the OP over a frivolous critique/ comparison/ comment. It’s like they are his guardians and majal hai koi compare koi kuch bole smiley36

Rosyme thumbnail
Autumn09 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nush_Rat

Ahh Kayamath! smiley42 smiley42 smiley42

Its mere mention brings a smile to my face.

But it's also true Kayamath taught me a good lesson and I detached from ITV permanently when they sidelined Neev. It's funny because till the last episode I kept hoping for some miracle so Neev gets Prachi but alas! smiley19 smiley19 smiley19

Years later, I started watching YHM and Ekta again made a fool of myself. smiley44 smiley44 smiley44

Neev was actually such a sunshine character without being cringe or a doormat. He was one of my favourite male leads in that era. And I loved the OST Rishte Aasmaan Ki Tarah so much.

Autumn09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat

Same here. I didn't even watch YRKKH and since I was a teenager while Tere Liye, Kis Des Mein Hai Mera Dil were airing, of course I am nostalgic about those shows and I've been crazy about Left Right Left. Like I can't start hating an actor just because he did a legacy show I haven't even watched.

Autumn09 thumbnail

Guys, any guesses how Neil's character will change post Tejaswini's death?

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: missFiesty_69

Reddit and X are truly two opposite ends I guess because the amount of hate anyone gets for criticising HC, especially/ even his character is too much. They don’t mind personally attacking the OP over a frivolous critique/ comparison/ comment. It’s like they are his guardians and majal hai koi compare koi kuch bole smiley36

Defending this guy makes sense na koi drama mein part hai na kuch show gone he's out of public eye lmao least problematic person

Hatred especially for that dukh doge gali khaoge comment when the context was chutiya shahi is soooo funny lmao it legit shows 99% folks just love to pass comments without knowing anything lol

Originally posted by: Autumn09

Same here. I didn't even watch YRKKH and since I was a teenager while Tere Liye, Kis Des Mein Hai Mera Dil were airing, of course I am nostalgic about those shows and I've been crazy about Left Right Left. Like I can't start hating an actor just because he did a legacy show I haven't even watched.

I like these og actors rajiv Iqbal hc Jenny etc yep lrl cult show. Tere liye was cute kis desh was iconic

They hate the actor for apparent cringey acting lmao they don't hate shahi who wrote that shit things 😂😂

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

What is a saleable face lol is it beauty or acting

We have ugly ass Hiba and fahman type of guys heading shows those are hit.

Personally think people give too much emphasis on actors. Ghum people didn't care about S3 much and scapegoat is that poor girl.