ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
National Awards mockery: Legendary actress Urvashi slams awarding SRK
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Chal hatt
Ab har kisi ka taste mere jesa acha nhi hoo sakhta na 😎😜
A perfect ending, or rather a beautiful beginning to Talha and Roshi A perfect love story of a angry young man and a cute sunshine girl
. Started of as a banter between two extreme people ended with the same two people being each other's whole world
. A man with burdens of his past, forgotten to laugh freely, having responsibilities to care for and then enters the girl full of life to tilt his world upside down
. Silliness, Jealousy, right on the other, denial, fight or for that matter hatered to some extent, name the flavor and it was present between them
. The beauty of The TalRosh Story
a perfect love story.
Have rarely come across shows which gives a sense of satisfaction on watching it, where we can connect with every character, the characters life which we celebrate. But my heart always remains partial towards Roshi
What a master piece this show has been kudos to the writers. The OST composers and singers, loved the OST. The direction, cinematography locations all were perfect. And last but not the least the actors, each of them justifying the characters given to them and playing with such perfection, which makes the connect to the characters. Ahad Dananeer kudos to you guys and the rest of the team. What an amazing show Meem Se Mohobat has been.
And ofcourse, fellow IF people even though was very little active had great fun discussing the episodes and thanks for all the tags
Dear Tanu,
Thank you for recommending this show. Must admit initially I was very sceptical to start the show, but once I started loved the very first episode, till the very end with. Thank you, due to this show I have found my most comfort character Roshi and you know my love for Roshi is irreplaceable
. I would wait for any other show which would replace this show as my most fav, I highly doubt it though
. So once again Thanks a ton for recommending this show
Those of us with deep life wounds, may our lives find a Roshi who fills the darkness with light. talha: jo tum ho, woh hazaron lakhon shayad karoron mein ek ho, jo tum ho woh koi nahi ho sakta. tum meri zindagi ka sabse aham sabse khaas sabse lazmi hissa ho
that's what this show is for us as well.
talha and mohid and Abid uncle held each other through the dark, until roshi came along and the light finally stayed.
as much as we wanted more, the show ended exactly when it needed to. every question was answered, every doubt was cleared, every plot was completed. i have zero complains about anything.
thank you for giving us the most perfect comfort show.this is, certainly, the most beautiful ending i've ever seen in ptv. this is everything i wanted to see & more. the new verse of the ost + talha finally owning up his love 😭💓 i'm an emotional mess rn they're SO dear to me.perfection is a very small word when we talk about this drama!
Some stories don’t end, they just find a quiet place in your heart to live forever. #TalRosh🫶thank you for the butterflies,the warmth, and a love that felt so real. I’ll miss you deeply🦋Farhatji , Ali sir and Ahad and Dana what a magic you created.Because real love always finds its way home,even if it has to walk the same path twice.
the dialogues 10/10
the range of dynamic and scenes 10/10
the emotional intimacy 10/10
closing all conversations and past actions callback 10/10
literally one of the most beautiful show Ever
a male lead crying in the climax, voicing fear, showing vulnerability, baring his heart to his partner ... what an intimate, honest, unforgettable episode.That haqq🥺🤌
"Sir to Talha"
what a beautiful journey 💕🥺.
YOU WON'T EVER UNDERSTAND THAT WHAT HOW INTIMATE TO MY HEART IS THEIR INTIMACY AND UNISON.
I don’t want them to be real. I want to be unreal with them AND GET LOST IN THEIR FAIRYTALE😭🫀🦋💫✨💖
ahad & dananeer just joined the ranks of insane chemistry delivered by pakistan television 😭💗🤌🏻this show is for generations to remember🥹
Talha & Rosh from strangers to soulmates what a amazing journey it has been thier chemistry has been so beautiful subtle yet so powerful #Talrosh will stay in our hearts forever thank you dilse to the full team for giving us this outstanding master piece ❤️❤️
#meemsemohabbat
https://x.com/tanumvk/status/1910420107123392724
Ab bas, ab edit nhi banongi.
Ninu and I can agree to disagree. We have been friends for a long time.
Originally posted by: minakrish
Ninu and I can agree to disagree.
We have been friends for a long time.
Yaar tum meri side le leti.
I like him but I wouldn't say I am a fan of him. I am neutral I guess, so de taali.
Originally posted by: NINALOGY
Don't tell me you don't like MHMD
That's one of my most favourite ptv drama.
Mine too! It was the best love confession I have seen on PTV.
Meem Se Mohabbat is a moving exploration of how love can bloom in the most unexpected circumstances. It revolves around a moving tale that...
[ Banner Credits: Sanskruthi from the FanFiction Book Cover Shop ] Roshi didn’t remember how fast she ran—only that she had to get away... away...
Hey guys! I hope you all are doing well. This is my take from the promos, teasers and the bts we have seen so far. Obviously, not everything...
Meem Se Mohabbat is a moving exploration of how love can bloom in the most unexpected circumstances. It revolves around a moving tale that...
Hey guys! I recently started watching MSM a week ago, and I've already caught up all the episodes. While I am happy seeing TalRosh married, and...