Originally posted by: chatterbox

Ya i think byomkesh bakshi

And uff there were more

Apart from ramayan and Mahabharat

Shaktiman

Rest i forgot

But doordarshan days plenty good shows

Now apart from doordarshan everywhere it's crap

Have u watchwd the 8 episode serial Kashish?Its in youtube and the 15 episodes farmaan ?

Celinacrescent thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Ya i think byomkesh bakshi

And uff there were more

Apart from ramayan and Mahabharat

Shaktiman

Rest i forgot

But doordarshan days plenty good shows

Now apart from doordarshan everywhere it's crap

https://youtu.be/c05QRKyumqo?si=GxNnNWRQxhHH796E

I watched this in lockdown and absolutely got godsmacked at the end.One episode - 1 story

Edited by Celinacrescent - 1 years ago
chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteamanboy

in ndtv ramayan forum i saw a post that

urmila was pregnant during the start of exile

which version mentions this

though i don't believe this

here i read this

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/ramayan/874128/urmila-and-for-urmila-only?pn=2

No no

This discussion was just that

No one accepted

I think all brothers followed brahmachari when ramji was in vanvas

chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: Celinacrescent

I watched this in lockdown and absolutely got godsmacked at the end.One episode - 1 story

Told u I m absent minded

I can't remember that now

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Panchavati Peacekeepers

Originally posted by: cuteamanboy

in ndtv ramayan forum i saw a post that

urmila was pregnant during the start of exile

which version mentions this

though i don't believe this

here i read this

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/ramayan/874128/urmila-and-for-urmila-only?pn=2

This is the first time I'm reading this so no idea

cuteamanboy thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

No no

This discussion was just that

No one accepted

I think all brothers followed brahmachari when ramji was in vanvas

i agree with you however i think the exile is a year after marriage

though some versions say that twelve years

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Panchavati Peacekeepers

Originally posted by: Celinacrescent

Even Dilip joshi was in this show for an episode

chatterbox thumbnail

91 pages

Itni der mein toh koi game hi khelte hum

Kyo pete

Chalo mujhe neend aa rahi hai

Have to go rakshas maaro later

Will catch u all later evening

( Rakshas maro = exercises)

Which i have not done since 3 weeks due to plenty of personal commitments 😳

Tata for now