Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
There are quite a few facts that armaan and other characters don’t know about ruhi.,,, but v as darshak know😃😃
Ruhi married rohit with an intention to stay close to armaan…. Did armaan ask her to do that? Or did armaan have any such intentions??
Ruhi knew armaan has no feelings for her abd that made her insecure…. She did not go to any wedding but just went to mussorie with divorce papers….
Ruhi spoilt abhira’s live confession twice…, because of her insecurities…. No one knows.., but v as darshan know…. Agar itna hi bharosa hota use armaan and Uske pyaar per.. to y would she run to mussorie or spoil abhora ka confession😃
Again, when she and Manisha got rohit back to his house…. She said whether she did wrong in brining rohit back…. As this will end her chances with armaan… I mean heights of insensitivity abd lack of unsanitary!!!
Armasn has been equally wrong…. But he put in all his efforts to apologies to abhira…. And rohit..Did ruhi apologies to rohit… abhora ki baat Chodo!! 😃😃
Armaan ruhi ke Pailin mein pad kar sorry bola… after rejecting her at the mandap.,,, even though clearly during that period armaan did not once say he loved her… even when she forced him… he preferred drinking to saying ILU to her…
To there is a huge lot of difference between armasn and ruhi… galti I Dono se Hui…. Intentions and apologizing abd repenting mrin Bahut farak hai!!!
Plz go ahead with your wild imaginations on RuRo story.. would love to read 😊.. Make Abhimaan sideysOriginally posted by: itsShonali
I can understand
And I am thankful for this thread as well. The reels on insta made me quite upset about how they were mocking Ruhi's pain and calling her names.
People without any trauma would not understand how difficult it is for a person to recover from that. I wish we could see Rohit actually noticing her pain and helping her out. Both of them should just move out for a while and give their relationship a chance. I am thinking of writing a fanfiction on this. I am not sure I would be able to make Abhira and Armaan neutral side characters though
Dadi sa had always wished for Rohit to be better than Armaan, right? I think I know what I wanna do
Maybe the makers should let Abhira experience the same thing as Ruhi and see how she reacts in the situation.

Chill guys.. Ruhi will be bashed even more from today for accepting Rohit as husband.. people will say she enters pH to eye on Armaan again.. Ruhi is in pH with a haq as Rohit’s wife, whereas Abhira is still in oH as a besharam ladki (dadi’s words
).. in future if Abhimman separates they blame it again on Ruhi.. this will not end. Ignore the posts just like I do and enjoy RuRo scenes.🤗.. BTW Garvita is looking stunning in those sarees as per BTS.. Romit is handsome. I’m looking forward for their story.
Originally posted by: itsShonali
Dude, Ruhi was not even in the car when the accident happened. The makers just wanted Aarohi dead so they did that. It was an accident, a mistake, neither Ruhi nor Akshara is to be blamed for that. Also, @cutepigs specifically mentioned that the statement that you highlighted in bold was as per Ruhi's point of view, Ruhi who was a 6 years old child at that time. Which 6 years old is so mature to understand the whole situation?
If that had happened in real life, the family would have understood that it was an accident and would have tried to make Ruhi understand the same as well. But the makers are too stupid to do anything like that.
Also, not everybody is like Armaan the great for whom moving on was easy. Some people take time and some people spend their whole lives trying to move on. It is not as easy to do as it is easy to say or write. And yes, had Rohit stayed, Ruhi too would have the chance to move on but Rohit never gave her the chance.
Every character is flawed in the show but our issue with the makers is that they are over highlighting Ruhi's flaws and making her the villain of the story just to make Abhira shine like the best wife and daughter in law of the family.
If Ruhi's character had been like Sonam's (from Saavi ki Savaari, Samridhi's previous show) who was materialistic and selfish from the beginning we would have accepted her being the villain and all. But here, we have seen how cute, nice, and adorable Ruhi used to be as a child, and as an adult as well. Things changed after her marriage and then after Armaan chose Abhira over her.
And now, instead of focusing on Ruhi's trauma, her trying to move on with Rohit or just leave him and start afresh, the makers are trying to make her Paakhi 2.0
Ruhi was in the car… alone. When Akshara found her inside the car… she forcefully took her out, and Handed over to Muskan, And while Ruhi was coming out by mistake, the handbreak went down. The car was on slop not on balanced road.
even Akshara was not inside the car, when the car was going down the slop, as Akshara turned she found the car wasn’t there and was moving backwards, and there she saw Aarohi standing, Akshara tried to stop the car when unable she somehow managed to sit inside and tried to pull the handbreak to save Aarohi, which she wasn’t successful and Aarohi after falling got hit on her head. You can verify from hotstar, watch old epi
Originally posted by: itsShonali
Dude, Ruhi was not even in the car when the accident happened. The makers just wanted Aarohi dead so they did that. It was an accident, a mistake, neither Ruhi nor Akshara is to be blamed for that. Also, @cutepigs specifically mentioned that the statement that you highlighted in bold was as per Ruhi's point of view, Ruhi who was a 6 years old child at that time. Which 6 years old is so mature to understand the whole situation?
If that had happened in real life, the family would have understood that it was an accident and would have tried to make Ruhi understand the same as well. But the makers are too stupid to do anything like that.
Also, not everybody is like Armaan the great for whom moving on was easy. Some people take time and some people spend their whole lives trying to move on. It is not as easy to do as it is easy to say or write. And yes, had Rohit stayed, Ruhi too would have the chance to move on but Rohit never gave her the chance.
Every character is flawed in the show but our issue with the makers is that they are over highlighting Ruhi's flaws and making her the villain of the story just to make Abhira shine like the best wife and daughter in law of the family.
If Ruhi's character had been like Sonam's (from Saavi ki Savaari, Samridhi's previous show) who was materialistic and selfish from the beginning we would have accepted her being the villain and all. But here, we have seen how cute, nice, and adorable Ruhi used to be as a child, and as an adult as well. Things changed after her marriage and then after Armaan chose Abhira over her.
And now, instead of focusing on Ruhi's trauma, her trying to move on with Rohit or just leave him and start afresh, the makers are trying to make her Paakhi 2.0
I am not saying completely it was Ruhi’s fault it was an accident, it was specifically mentioned Akshara killed her sis. It wasn’t Akshara who killed Aarohi,
Earlier also I have mentioned, Aksharas only fault was to leave the fam, she could have told the family truth of not ruhi, but stayed back to give motherly love to ruhi
Leaving home was Aksharas decision no one can be blamed for this. But inception started coz ruhi was being stubborn, she wanted to drive the car, despite getting scolded and explained by both Akshara and Aarohi, again she was kid and kids do that.
but if u see, this is a habit she had formed, so if she gets stubborn, she doesn’t care what the suffering are,
Originally posted by: ShadowImbue
The difference between Armaan, Abhira & Ruhi are intentions & choices..Whatever u wrote might appear completely right at the surface level, as a perspective, but if we take entire storyline of S4 under consideration and characters' traits & approach then most of the points aren't accurate. If people can criticize their favorite character or couldn't justify their actions then people can also criticize a character merely because of her intentions & approach not because she is a roadblock in between ML & FL's togetherness.
Frankly speaking, Armaan & Ruhi had no story together. Those 2 days of infatuation & her choosing someone else as life-partner then getting married to Rohit to stay close to Armaan was her "choice". If Armaan asked her to get married to his brother she could've refused. Goenkas wouldn't have disowned her for refusing a proposal. Armaan had no such "intention" to stay close to Ruhi by asking her to get married to his brother Rohit. But Ruhi had such intentions which made her wrong but same can't be said about Armaan. He didn't feel that strongly for Ruhi to take stand for their marriage alliance, specifically when Ruhi already decided to get married to his brother, it's his choice.
Ruhi knew about Armaan-Abhira's deal marriage from the beginning but did Armaan gave her "hope" for the entire year? He asked her to "move on" with his brother even when his own marriage with Abhira was deal marriage, there was no hope. When Rohit was declared dead by his family Armaan was about to choose a life-partner for Ruhi without any regret or residual feelings, he didn't choose Manav not because he had given Ruhi any kind of "hope" or he wanted to get married to Ruhi but because he felt Manav wasn't compatible with Ruhi. His intention was to find a suitable groom for Ruhi which obviously wasn't him. There was no "hope" during those 5-6 months. So, the statement that he gave false hope to Ruhi for 1 year isn't correct as initially he wanted her to move on with his brother later on he wanted her to get remarried (obviously not with him).
Ruhi has seen Ar-Ab getting close or comfortable in each other's presence & it made her insecure. Ruhi witnessed Armaan taking stand for Abhira for which she kept blaming Abhira though it was Armaan's choice. Dadisa's love story made her believe Armaan-Abhira will have same love story or will eventually fall in love with each other so she got their divorce papers ready before time. She revealed Charu's kand so Abhira couldn't confess her love for Armaan. Those were her choices which can't be justified & nobody else can be blamed for it. Armaan's mistake was he shouldn't have give in to Ruhi's demand of talking to dadisa because of her destructive and suicidal tendencies.
Armaan was getting married to Ruhi & had given her false hope to get married to her during or after his divorce proceedings, as for him she was a suitable DIL for his family for maybe 2-3 months (from her attempt to suicide till the day of marriage) he also clarified to Ruhi "I'm getting married to you because of my family" but she was adamant that he will fall in love with her again. Armaan made a wrong choice and faced it's consequences. Armaan left Ruhi at altar, she was also given a choice to leave Armaan at altar by Goenkas but she didn't because of her unhealthy need to associate her happiness only with Armaan. She begged for love that was her choice. Armaan was humiliated and slapped.
Abhira despite all her flaws gracefully wished Armaan-Ruhi a happy married life but Ruhi kept instilling seeds of doubt in Abhira's mind regarding their incompatibility. It was Ruhi's choice to stay delusional & try to prove herself superior or a victim, nobody else was responsible for it. Ruhi tried to manipulate Vidya against Abhira addressing her dusri aurat. It was her choice.
When Armaan made it clear several times that he loves Abhira, Ruhi is still having "umeed" to get together with Armaan. He isn't even 1% wrong from the time as he set clear boundaries.
When Rohit returned she blamed him for running away & didn't introspect her own actions. She again portrayed herself a victim. Vidya, Dadisa keep talking how Ruhi should give Rohit a chance but what wrong did Rohit do to request for a second chance? They should instead be talking about how Rohit can give Ruhi a chance even after betrayal and deceit.
Obsession, Self-Victimization, Superiority complex, Hypocrisy, Suicidal tendencies, Manipulations & Lack of self-worth. This character isn't merely bashed because she is a third-wheel but because of mentioned personality traits which has nothing to do with ML or FL.
oh this has been so beautifully written down and I second every word of this,
I used to adore baby Ruhi. But I also believe these traits are coming from her childhood, once swarna mentioned that Armaan is not her love but zid which is a fact, she wants Armaan coz she wants Armaan not coz she can’t stay without Armaan. The same zid she had done when she wanted to drive at the age of 6, she did not understand the impact and many lives got changed,
Her massi dint killled her mother. Ruhi herself killed her mother. Akshara took ruhis blame to protect her from guilt of killing her mum.
abhimanyu never loved aarohi he was marrying arohi coz of manjri and ruhi. Ruhi herself understood that she can’t get a perfect family when her poppy is already a real father of another kid right in front of her.
Akshara never came back to marry abhimanyu co she was already married to abhinav. After abhinavs death, she was pressurized to give a perfect family to Abhir.
both were wrong o agree ruhi and Armaan, but Armaan learned from his mistakes. And Ruhi never tried moving on. And Honestly it’s not her fault. If Rohit had stayed back maybe like Armaan she would have moved on too.
I never said her maasi killed her mom, I said that her pov is that only since that is what has been told to her by her maasi, who didn't even tell the truth to the elders that Ruhi can find out the truth. It's about seeing Ruhi's story, not what the audience saw. Similarly, Poppy marrying Akshara. Ruhi was shown a smart empathetic child, so when she saw her brother needing his dad, she stopped asking for Poppy, doesn't make it right that he went away with woman who killed her mother, again, her pov, not audience.
Your last line! That's what Rohit is saying to Abhira also I think, that how can you trust he won't "be in love" with you later. Had that shown Armaan saying he fell out of love or Abhira's boldness made him fall in love with her, nothing wrong with it, but him completely negating Ruhi is what makes him a horrible ML for me.
I don't think we are allowed to bash Abhira's morals in this forum 🤣🤣.
But ya, that's my point, neither of them has any remorse, guilt or empathy for Ruhi and are still insecure in their relationship only. I know people would say Chachi put it in her head, but no third person can add that angle unless you yourself believe it somewhere or are unsure.
Garvita Sadhwani won't be returning as Ruhi. The actress has confirmed her permanent departure from the show on Instagram hours ago....
Since there are lots of vms floating over social media for abhir and ruhi. Creating this thread to post all vms
I’m so sorry but I could I not help but make this post because the way YRKKH is turning out is hilarious. I am here to defend Armaan for once ....
I see many takes on the forum and also X that they do not want pookie to survive. Just because Ruhi is the surrogate? If those people were...