Just a suggestion. Maybe type your long post on a notepad in your phone.. then copy paste in here. I think this saves the headache 🙂
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira’s infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?9 days to go!
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Just a suggestion. Maybe type your long post on a notepad in your phone.. then copy paste in here. I think this saves the headache 🙂
It’s probably good for your mental sanity Priya, I was looking for a character progression for Ani, but he seems to have a character reset ! Possibly coz he is a Robot, we just mistook him to be a human! What the makers are trying to make him pull off, is not mere feat for a human with flesh n blood!
There will probably come a point, where I will have to make myself un-believe what I saw about RuNak , to bring myself to believe what I see today!
Till then, I am prepared for anything, tomorrow might show us Anishi dancing to Rim Jhim Gide Sawaan coz Ani and the makers can !
how is the episode Sohini? as bad as the reactions? have not watched for 2days except for ome insta clips.
it seems def like Runak is coming up from ivs and overdone anichi content, but is the story telling failing prioritizing drama over logic?
I can see Ani feeling J has left, wants him to be with Arshi and to make the best of it, but how they how it is important. After saying he will die without her, they need to show his thought evolution.
kismat hi kharab hai hamari seems like
The hell is ready for the makers! https://tenor.com/68nn.gifOriginally posted by: rysohini
They played RuNak's bg music on Anishi today !
Bose family posted family pic..but how come they are not included their Lakshmi.
Was it “ni ni sa” Soh?
Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
kismat hi kharab hai hamari seems like
Yesss...for me when ever I follow a serial only gives me trauma.
Mayuri I noticed too now on IF we can’t write 1 word now 😤😤
Yesss ashu..you know right I don't like to type lengthy messages .
for not wanting to be bashed by their ex bahoo’s fans 😂😂Bose family posted family pic..but how come they are not included their Lakshmi.
same.. now can’t even type one word 🙄😤 5 to the max 😑😑
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "119 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "117 "