I didn’t watch that episode but do they agree on the one-year term after the wedding or before ?
NAKLI RINGG💍
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Shahid Kapoor on how DP & RS played PR games to make him look smaller
To me, Saiyaara was the biggest win of 2025
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
DANCE DANCE🕺💃 20.12
What is happening in Bangladesh?
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
11 years of Pk
NDTV Indian of the year awards- Janhvi Vicky Kapil Ahaan Aneet Ananya
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
I didn’t watch that episode but do they agree on the one-year term after the wedding or before ?
Originally posted by: Indira1211
you know I feel they have changed the story line now..when Shehzada was there..I could see Armaan and abhira getting closer..and he was treating Ruhi like his ex…but last 2 weeks..Armaan seems to be treating Ruhi like his secret girlfriend or mistress..the way he is pacifying her and telling her he’ll eventually make their relationship known to,the world..it’s looking like he has acknowledged that his brother is dead and once the 3 months is up..abhira will leave and he and Ruhi,will get together..maybe even get married..it’s really looking like that now 🤷🏻♀️..and if this is the case..then we are getting a new hero for abhira..and Armaan and Ruhi will become side characters..or maybe something big can happen ..like they’ll get killed off..because today it looked like with Armaan …there’s no romantic feelings from armaans side for abhira..he just takes care of her..like he took her moms place in her life….and he is still very much in his bubble with Ruhi 🤨.. I don’t know.‘today it really looked like that.. 🤦🏻♀️
To be Frank he doesn't have any feelings for both the girls for ruhi he was in guilt that it and he thinks he is responsible for all the mess and abhira he was guardian, protecter for her that it's for now .. mostly he is most confusing atma
after wedding done and ak died. That time i remember during her pyre burning time. Because abhira doesn't want to marry. Ar was also saying i will save her as friend i can't take big responsibility. Ak booked him and both agreed to marry unwillingly.Originally posted by: sharadrocks
ok..on her death bed ..akshara asks Armaan to marry abhira..as she was concerned for her daughters safety. So Armaan and abhira get married in the hospital..after aksharas funeral..abhira is very upset and she tells Armaan he’ll never be her husband and just for one year she’ll live with him and after her studies is over she’ll leave and they both agree to it.Originally posted by: sharadrocks
Originally posted by: sharadrocks
After wedding that to abira sets the deal and Arman says that he never give her love nor behaves as husband
let him run away from mess and restart his life again 🤣Originally posted by: parusmiley
To be Frank he doesn't have any feelings for both the girls for ruhi he was in guilt that it and he thinks he is responsible for all the mess and abhira he was guardian, protecter for her that it's for now .. mostly he is most confusing atma
Originally posted by: free_willy
I am just wondering if makers are planning to bring a new guy for Abhira or not. If not, how do they plan to move forward with the story of Ar-Ab-Ru-Ro. It’s so messy right now with Armaan flipping and considering relationship with Ruhi.
Idhar to kuch ho na ra
Naya wala kya karega?
he promised ruhi before that he won't love anyone nor give her place. Thats why hd is struck there and fulfilling second promise given to abhira for making her independent. Third promise on the way after the second ready 🤣🤣 vadaman I say he fries all in his kadaiOriginally posted by: parusmiley
After wedding that to abira sets the deal and Arman says that he never give her love nor behaves as husband
Originally posted by: parusmiley
It is promo playing out
I explained promo he doesn't love both girls
yes..also RoPu is more confusing to read than Shehzada..with sheh…we could see some of armaans emotions…but with RoPu..it hard to see what he’s feeling. At times he does look,irritated with Ruhi.like he’s fed up of her troubling him. Like how today she pulled him,to,the side..and then he just left her abruptly and went back to,watch abhira dance..🤔Originally posted by: parusmiley
Rajan Shahi DKP this is my antim chetavani to you. Kya show tha kya bna diya. https://youtu.be/7MXaE8xnKL0?si=V0FcMNNqZI8PH76m Amrit tha Zeher...
Welcome to yrkkh episode discussion thread
Welcome to the chat corner of the Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai forum Hello all forum waasis, This Chat Corner is open now and anyone can talk on...
Welcome to yrkkh episode discussion thread https://x.com/typicalteazz/status/1990727647341461968