Newbird thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Melody Maniacs

Posted: 5 months ago

Originally posted by: Strangers02

I am having cold..runny nose not letting me sleep either. Watched Archies n came running here  to read comments.😆

Forget animal..watch something else😀

@bold 

Aww..Hope your symptoms get better soonsmiley31

How is Archies? I think Suhana is the main lead actress right? Is it movie or web series? I think I'm asking too many questions when you are already must be feeling tired bcz of those symptoms! Chalo i will google all those details, just let me know did you like it? 

@Red

Haha.. Nothing was making sense when I tried to watch anything on mute, so came here and blabbering random things😀, I hope I get sleep soon otherwise I will be sleep walking throughout the whole day tomorrow! Reading anything puts me to sleep easily, so I'm trying to read random stuff  apart from roaming on IF😀

Strangers02 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Newbird

@bold 

Aww..Hope your symptoms get better soonsmiley31

How is Archies? I think Suhana is the main lead actress right? Is it movie or web series? I think I'm asking too many questions when you are already must be feeling tired bcz of those symptoms! Chalo i will google all those details, just let me know did you like it? 

@Red

Haha.. Nothing was making sense when I tried to watch anything on mute, so came here and blabbering random things😀, I hope I get sleep soon otherwise I will be sleep walking throughout the whole day tomorrow! Reading anything puts me to sleep easily, so I'm trying to read random stuff  apart from roaming on IF😀

Thank you NB.smiley31

I liked it. Feel good type Film, Not series. If you need break from violence, violence everywhere you can watch it. Suhana is not  main lead exactly. One of the protagonist i would say. Khushi's role as important as Suhana's. It was okay 👍

About last part even I am roaming here..😆

Purple5 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Newbird

Especially that foursome, slapping one of them scene someone described in review playing in my head. 

There is a foursome in this movie?

Yaar is movie mai kya kya hai? Is this a p*rn movie 

oyebollywood thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7

Animal has now reached Indian parliamentsmiley19