GIFwati02 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Charu21

Sharing something here after long. Actually I had posted this song on StarMaker almost two weeks back but then I thought I would share it here when I feel a bit better from sore throat. (I know that my voice slightly broke at two places but ignoring it and still sharing) 😆

Song suggested by Shwetha 🤗

Yeh Tumhari Meri Baatein (Rock On!)

https://m.starmakerstudios.com/d/playrecording?app=sm&from_sid=67678732740&is_convert=true&pg_rf_ca_vn=236&recordingId=11821949091156256&share_type=copyLink

Areyy..Ye tumne kab gaaya..maine notice hi nahi kiya..🙈

Thank you so much for singing...such a soulful vocie you have... this song is one of my favourite. You did full justice to it..💕

"Ye tumhara gaana hamesha yunhi sunthi rahoon"

carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Thriller Tribe

Sharing something here after long. Actually I had posted this song on StarMaker almost two weeks back but then I thought I would share it here when I feel a bit better from sore throat. (I know that my voice slightly broke at two places but ignoring it and still sharing) 😆

https://m.starmakerstudios.com/d/playrecording?app=sm&from_sid=67678732740&is_convert=true&pg_rf_ca_vn=236&recordingId=11821949091156256&share_type=copyLink

I'm just in the car, so limited. But I played this and listened. This one is a different song for your voice, yet you brought your own flavour to it. Yours reminded me of the 80s movies.

I didn't like the original song of this. Too much heavy breathing.lol

Yours gave it that more normal take. 😍

Charu21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Shwetha02

Areyy..Ye tumne kab gaaya..maine notice hi nahi kiya..🙈

Thank you so much for singing...such a soulful vocie you have... this song is one of my favourite. You did full justice to it..💕

"Ye tumhara gaana hamesha yunhi sunthi rahoon"

Hehe and thanks so much sweetheart for suggesting this song.. I had also thought of it earlier but wasn't so sure. Tumne bola tab socha karne do..

Actually ye jab record kiya tha raat ko, 2 places me gadbad thi so I had thought of recording it again but just on next day my throat was so bad and I knew it wasn't going to get better sooner so fir yahi wala post kar diya tha.. 😆

Thanks so much girl 🤗

Blueberry94 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

woww charu
Charu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

I'm just in the car, so limited. But I played this and listened. This one is a different song for your voice, yet you brought your own flavour to it. Yours reminded me of the 80s movies.

I didn't like the original song of this. Too much heavy breathing.lol

Yours gave it that more normal take. 😍

Thanks so much, Cari! Yes it's a pretty different song for my voice, I like trying different songs so this was also fun.

Ohh really! You don't like the original one! And liked this version! Arre waah! I am all then..

Thanks once again girl.. 😳

Charu21 thumbnail

Thanks so much BB.. 🤗

carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare

It's playing for me 🤷🏼‍♂️

Wow!!!!!!!

Wait - voice broke at Amaanat.

This is so good. girl you sound so good ❤️❤️❤️❤️

I don't care - U sound better the original singer. Your voice is something else.

I Love how you played with the tone at 2.00 ish

3.30ish the grip of on the tone was getting weaker. But I know - you will master this.

It's not an easy song either. esp that chorus line - goes all out in one go..

carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Thanks so much, Cari! Yes it's a pretty different song for my voice, I like trying different songs so this was also fun.

Ohh really! You don't like the original one! And liked this version! Arre waah! I am all then..

Thanks once again girl.. 😳

I agree - it was deffo a good exp and as always you excelled.

carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Lol

Even Minion got added to the song list .. lol 😒😆

I think now - U need to join the singing gang.

minion.png

carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

I'm here with one of my all time favourites of Shreya Ghoshal ❤️ Such a melodious tune this is..

Naam Ada Likhna - Starts at 1.10

https://m.starmakerstudios.com/d/playrecording?app=sm&from_sid=67678732740&is_convert=true&pg_rf_ca_vn=214&recordingId=11821949090545360&share_type=copyLink

This song is too boring for your voice.

you did it well. But that song is just dead pan.

I'll tru the one without the music - sometimes star makers music is a bit too slow than the original.