cheers2all thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bakwas_serial

What a pleasant surprise GN. So the two have gone on vacation and they meet there?

I have to reread parts..because I remember Kirti moving in with her mum only.

Anyway she is singing and the dude is drawn in 😋 Both appreciated the landscape, surroundings and Kirti has a new admirer.

Ps. Short but not at all choppy GN. Look forward to next chapter..hopefully soon. happy 2023

Ps1. Thank you Gauri..for letting.me.know that Kirti and Nishit.are back ❤️

Welcome!! 🤗

I am also eagerly waiting for the next chapter. What can I say, physically at home, mentally in Goa 😆

cheers2all thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pihu002

Any news regarding next update🤔🤔

canapoem thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: cheers2all

Mmmm....not really sure. Lily has one-sided feelings for Urmi's alleged BF (koi mujhe uska naam batao yaar! I am losing sleep over his name. I am trying not to go back and hunt the chapters, because then I will end up reading them all 🙈) So, yeah. Maybe something can happen on that front too. We don't know if Prasanna ever ended up apologizing to Biplab for her behavior on that fated Diwali night. He had blocked her for an year, but what happened after that?

Not sure if Prasanna apologised to Biplab or not. He was not receiving her calls right.

I chose some random chapters and I could not find his name G. Even I am desperate to know his name.

the guy with the long, unkept hair, who wants to run like Forrest Gump, what is his name? 😆

coderlady thumbnail

Hardik was the name. I might have got the spelling wrong a bit.

coderlady thumbnail

Why do I even remember that name? Hardik was intriguing right from the start. We don't know if and why he is with Urmi. He was checking out our girl Kirti and we thought he was a creep for a while. He knew she was related to Urmi, which most don't. He even judged correctly about the sparks between Nishit and Kirti. He knows Lily too. He is everywhere.

bakwas_serial thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

"He is everywhere" cracked me up.you are right,he is everywhere and his name is Hardik..we did discuss his creepy behavior at length right 😂

Edited by bakwas_serial - 2 years ago
cheers2all thumbnail

Originally posted by: coderlady

Hardik was the name. I might have got the spelling wrong a bit.

HARDIIK!!!! Yessss....with a double "i". How did I forget! Thanks so much coderlady!!

We don't know if and why he is with Urmi. He was checking out our girl Kirti and we thought he was a creep for a while. He knew she was related to Urmi, which most don't. He even judged correctly about the sparks between Nishit and Kirti. He knows Lily too. He is everywhere.

@bold Exactly! That guy has paarkhi nazar and all contacts that lead him to Kirti. It will be interesting to see our jugnu's reaction when he figures out the bhawra's intentions towards his butterfly. As it is, they do share a history of shutting doors on each other's faces 😆

cheers2all thumbnail

"He is everywhere" cracked me up.you are right,he is everywhere and his name is Hardik..we did discuss his creepy behavior at length right 😂

We sure did!

bakwas_serial thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

HARDIIK!!!! Yessss....with a double "i". How did I forget! Thanks so much coderlady!!

@bold Exactly! That guy has paarkhi nazar and all contacts that lead him to Kirti. It will be interesting to see our jugnu's reaction when he figures out the bhawra's intentions towards his butterfly. As it is, they do share a history of shutting doors on each other's faces 😆

I was just responding to Kavi and there I remembered his name had ii. 😂😂.

I reread few chapters..realized I have forgotten few things and names

canapoem thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Why do I even remember that name? Hardik was intriguing right from the start. We don't know if and why he is with Urmi. He was checking out our girl Kirti and we thought he was a creep for a while. He knew she was related to Urmi, which most don't. He even judged correctly about the sparks between Nishit and Kirti. He knows Lily too. He is everywhere.

He is indeed everywhere, like the Sutradhaar of this story.

Thanks Coderlady for telling his name.

@bold Exactly! That guy has paarkhi nazar and all contacts that lead him to Kirti. It will be interesting to see our jugnu's reaction when he figures out the bhawra's intentions towards his butterfly. As it is, they do share a history of shutting doors on each other's faces smiley36

Oh Yeah, Hardiik, with a double "i".

His stint is this story is way more successful than Aamir's stint in Laal Singh. 😆

Even as early as in the restaurant right, he saw and recognised Kirti, even before Urmi saw her.

He seems to get information before anyone else in the story.

And yes, he is creepy.