REPLACEMENT 6.11
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Haq review and box office
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
What was this Nomination
Originally posted by: priya185
reelhttps://www.instagram.com/reel/ChKYthbgIwq/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Apparently they had a livechat too at 6pm IST but I cannot find the video
Yes they did but I couldnt watch it
where was the live? in the video I saw it said on instagram but not the handle
Originally posted by: priya185
where was the live? in the video I saw it said on instagram but not the handle
Not sure. Ramya would know
I saw this reel, can someone please please find their live that they did together. My friend watched it and said it was too cute but cant find the video 😭
where did she watch the liveOriginally posted by: NautankiSaali17
I saw this reel, can someone please please find their live that they did together. My friend watched it and said it was too cute but cant find the video 😭
i found these clipsOriginally posted by: NautankiSaali17
https://www.instagram.com/reel/ChKfBHGJ3V1/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
https://www.instagram.com/tv/ChKYRTJIHaH/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
This is the longer video I found
https://www.instagram.com/tv/ChKrsJBlNSb/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
One more video of sid kiara
https://twitter.com/ektara03/status/1558074806821523457?s=21
Aah you beautiful Siara..Aloobir and Deepveer and xyz couples sab peeche hato..the most goodlooking couple is definitely Siaraaaaaaaaaaa
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/not-kriti-sanon-but-kiara-advani-to-play-meena-kumari-in-biographical-film-23601147...
I’m so happy and excited for them 🥰 https://www.instagram.com/p/DMJ8hQbqCnk/ https://www.instagram.com/p/DGnAatCoZpe/
https://www.instagram.com/p/DMItNLkvaW7/?igsh=eDg2dTNhcTU5aDU0
https://x.com/himeshmankad/status/1968904408567013675?s=46
Despite having everything she can’t wax her face? The golden hair are obvious and her front teeth is also yellow i think...