https://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=2390
Looks like Rahul Bhat is taking viewers suggestions and doing things right when it comes to promoting the show... unfortunately it's all being done now after the track change, arghhh... đ¤˘
Chhaava Is A Divisive Film - A R Rehman
🏏New Zealand vs India : 3rd ODI: At Indore on 18/01/26 D/N🏏
CASE REOPEN 17.1
KITE 🪁 FLYING 18.1
🏏WPL 2026, Match-10, UPW W vs MI W. Dr DY Patil Stadium. Navi Mumbai
🏏WPL 2026, Match-11, DC W vs RCB W, DY Patil Stadium. Navi Mumbai 🏏
Two genuinely good films from 2025 that deserved better
Ranveer personally got Kalyani onboard for Pralay
Parvati Paul Rao- 💖 - Rajkumar Rao & Patralekha s daughter.
like i said .. about serial kkusum.. they also gto their male lead back to humara gaurav kyon nahin
Originally posted by: RuhaanSimifan
Ya yaar u guys r totally right...lakta to nahin hai ke Gaurav wapas aayega..But like San says it is possible that he returns...and then Priyamvada will also return when RB changes the track back...I so hope that we get to see Gaurav and Priyamvada back in the serial..it will be a dream come true...
i also read about BMTD...kaash aaj Gaurav&Priyamvada hote MDTA mein..then they would be the one in BMTD and not this fake Aman/Sargam...they're not even a jodi yaar..sorry to say but really don't like them as a couple...there is no passion, no chemistry nothing..they look like brother and sister together.đđ..don't understand how RB doesn't see that...