Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Serpensortia

• Name of the Story: A Date to Remember
  • Author's name: Shirisha
  • Category (FF/SS/OS/Drabble): OS
  • Genre: (eg. Romantic Comedy): Romance
  • Couple and show: Shiva and Raavi from Pandya Store
  • Plot in short (2/3 sentences): A date not how Shiva planned, but it's indeed a one to be remembered.
  • Link to the story: A Date to Remember

Feel free to change the images :)

Taking :)

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

This is superb.🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳 I love it. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Shall I take it?Will definitely credit you.❤️❤️❤️

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

This is superb.🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳 I love it. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Shall I take it?Will definitely credit you.❤️❤️❤️

U r welcome 🤗 glad you liked it :)

Ofcourse ... It's made for you :)

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks

U r welcome 🤗 glad you liked it :)

Ofcourse ... It's made for you :)

Thanks a lot again.🤗❤️
BlackWitch thumbnail
  • Name of the Story: The Devil’s Kiss
  • Author's name: Pratiksha
  • Category (FF/SS/OS/Drabble): SS (pls don’t mention on cover)
  • Genre: (eg. Romantic Comedy): Paranormal romance
  • Couple and show: (eg. Arnav and Khushi from Iss pyaar ko kya naam doon): Riddhima Vansh from Ishq Mein Marjawan 2
  • Plot in short (2/3 sentences):

Set in a pre Independence era, this short story is a paranormal romance.

Riddhima Pandit boards a train to escape the horrifying riots in a village called Ramgarh. But her life takes a bizarre turn when she meets a mysterious stranger who knows more than he lets on.

Link to the story (only if posted already): NA

• Special requirements from the Graphicer (eg. Placing of Pics/ coloring scheme/any extra pictures to be added): Generic cover required. Romantic with some spooky elements like a train, forest, bridge on a river etc.
ExoticDisaster thumbnail

Originally posted by: gurl-enchanted

• Name of the Story: The Devil’s Kiss
  • Author's name: Pratiksha

Here is it Pratiksha 🤗

I can't make any changes because I forgot to save the psd as usual

I hope you like it 😳

https://i.imgur.com/HT9zaAz.jpg

Edited by Serpensortia - 3 years ago
BlackWitch thumbnail

Thanks for the effort, Shiri ❤️ Wow, that was fast work. Just please give me some time to upload as I am in the middle of shifting. Thanks again for this artwork 😄

Originally posted by: Serpensortia

Here is it Pratiksha 🤗

I can't make any changes because I forgot to save the psd as usual

I hope you like it 😳

https://i.imgur.com/HT9zaAz.jpg

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail
  • Name of the Story: Entwined
  • Subtitle: A Priya-Ram Drabble Collection
  • Author's name: Shibani
  • Category (FF/SS/OS/Drabble): Drabble Collection
  • Genre: (eg. Romantic Comedy): Romance/Tragedy/Comedy
  • Couple and show: (eg. Arnav and Khushi from Iss pyaar ko kya naam doon): Priya-Ram(Bade Achhe Lagte hai 2)
  • Plot in short (2/3 sentences): Collection of drabbles written on Priya-Ram
  • Link to the story (only if posted already): Not posted

Album link

• Special requirements from the Graphicer (eg. Placing of Pics/ coloring scheme/any extra pictures to be added): The cover should be in softer colors. Please use the first three images, but you can skip the last one. Mention "A Priya-Ram Drabble Collection" somewhere on the cover. Something like this will be much appreciated, but you can always do as you feel fit deem.
Edited by oye_nakhrewaali - 3 years ago
desidillse thumbnail

When will I get it?