Dhurandhar 3
Happy Birthday Aamir Khan 🎊💐🎊
Happy Birthday Aamir Khan
Aamir Khan Finalizes Two Scripts
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
Noo!! Why would I do that!! đ€Łđ€Ł
Omg.. what a pose from gaumbev đ€Łđ€Ł
Congrats Nups! Tu Rockstar ban gayi đ„łđ„ł
Full on action! Someone needs to tell Gaumbie that itâs the wrong person he is kissing đđ
Originally posted by: SandhiaM
Full on action! Someone needs to tell Gaumbie that itâs the wrong person he is kissing đđ
I'm glad poor rishu baby didn't see this.. she's so starved of action anyways.. she is being subjected to tons and tons of daily drama, and here her husband is busy sailing in another ship đ€Łđ€Łđ€Ł
congratulations nups đ€ tu toh rocking hai hi
Yeah that would be weird! I didnât do anything why you would take revenge on me. My bad sweetheart đđđđđ
Originally posted by: GrilledCheese
I'm glad poor rishu baby didn't see this.. she's so starved of action anyways.. she is being subjected to tons and tons of daily drama, and here her husband is busy sailing in another ship đ€Łđ€Łđ€Ł
Hahahahahaha i feel bad for her đđđ
Congratulations Nups đ„łđ

I want my creep back right now đđđ