Dadi ji tussi great ho 😠

kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Wow dadiji what tremendous game u had played and still playing with ur daughter in law and ur family still hidden and secretšŸ¤” but definitely can say u have ruined this beautiful family .. hats off to u.. u r the best granny who has been destroyed her son's life,grand children lifes ..u should get an award šŸ‘Ž ..shame on u u 🤬 ur place in jail

U r the bad omen for all lovable granny in the world..šŸ‘ŽšŸ‘Žtussi worst ho jeešŸ˜‚

My prediction savi will meet ishki somehow in this situation..then story will go for another willy nilly way šŸ™„..cvs will stretch again this tom and Jerry track ..

But savi did a good job pushed dadiji and ran..šŸ‘

u go woman!! 🌹take a danda and bang on this shrewd old lady's head ..🤢

kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Initially I thought savitri became mentally ill in an accident and dadi just kept her away form family but it seems she gave her injections so that she become mentally ill. Such a sadistic thing to do with anyone. She can’t even see how she damaged Ahaan and sonu permanently.

kinu17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

Initially I thought savitri became mentally ill in an accident and dadi just kept her away form family but it seems she gave her injections so that she become mentally ill. Such a sadistic thing to do with anyone. She can’t even see how she damaged Ahaan and sonu permanently.

yes absolutely I agree with u..first I thought the same that something health issues she ended up in the mental asylum..but after few episodes got the real shrewd picture of this churel..she has brain washed those 3 children abt their mom..
Ms.SK thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kinu17

Wow dadiji what tremendous game u had played and still playing with ur daughter in law and ur family still hidden and secretšŸ¤” but definitely can say u have ruined this beautiful family .. hats off to u.. u r the best granny who has been destroyed her son's life,grand children lifes ..u should get an award šŸ‘Ž ..shame on u u 🤬 ur place in jail

U r the bad omen for all lovable granny in the world..šŸ‘ŽšŸ‘Žtussi worst ho jeešŸ˜‚

My prediction savi will meet ishki somehow in this situation..then story will go for another willy nilly way šŸ™„..cvs will stretch again this tom and Jerry track ..

But savi did a good job pushed dadiji and ran..šŸ‘

u go woman!! 🌹take a danda and bang on this shrewd old lady's head ..🤢

Well said šŸ‘šŸ¼ bang on. Big ā“ is why dadi has done this? She wants to control the family or Savitri found out some dark secret of hers or Savitri is opposite of her views of how a bahu should be?

kinu17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.S.K.

Well said šŸ‘šŸ¼ bang on. Big ā“ is why dadi has done this? She wants to control the family or Savitri found out some dark secret of hers or Savitri is opposite of her views of how a bahu should be?

hi shobhi ..how r u doing and family during this crucial covid..

Yes agree with pov..definitely savitri did something realistic but this churail didn't..but poor savi can't able to do anything by herself..

Stay safe 😷

Ms.SK thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kinu17

hi shobhi ..how r u doing and family during this crucial covid..

Yes agree with pov..definitely savitri did something realistic but this churail didn't..but poor savi can't able to do anything by herself..

Stay safe 😷

Hi kinu. We all are fine. We have had our vaccines. My niece and nephew still working from home since March 2020. They still don’t know when they will go back.

If Ishqi and Savitri meet, think they will become friends and then ishqi will help her in mending the relationship with Ahaan and Sonu.

kinu17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.S.K.

Hi kinu. We all are fine. We have had our vaccines. My niece and nephew still working from home since March 2020. They still don’t know when they will go back.

If Ishqi and Savitri meet, think they will become friends and then ishqi will help her in mending the relationship with Ahaan and Sonu.

good to know that u r ok ..ishki already met savitri but she doesn't know abt her relationship with this crazy family..

Definitely she will help her to meet her family

TUKI.MICKY thumbnail

Daadi hold Savitri responsible for her elder son's death n hence this punishment.. But Chacha Chaachi knows that Savitri never ran away n that Daadi knows her whereabouts.. Chaachi even tried to tell Ahaan the truth but failed..

My guess is maybe Ahaan's father did something wrong n Savitri tried to convince him to confess or something.. But things didn't worked out well n Daadi puts the blame on Savitri n put her in mental asylum n spread rumors about her running away with another man..

TUKI.MICKY thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

No she was put in asylum by Daadi.. And ever since Ishqi met her, Daadi started hating Ishqi too ...

Delusional_Minx thumbnail

Dadi is a terrible person.I really hope Ahaan n Sonu learn about her truth and understand everything their mother went through :(

Maafi nahi milni chahiye...