Page
of
1US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
The Rant:I am done with this show
Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
COME & MEET ME 24.3
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
Filmfare Magazine Has South Stars On Cover
🏏 Chase Your Dreams… Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
65 CRORES 1ST MONDAY FOR DHURANDHAR 2!!!!!!!
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
I don't think he's anywhere near as talented as he's made out to be.
I just watched The White Tiger and he was awful. I did love him in Trapped. But he is so overrated. I've seen many of his recent films and he just doesn't hit the mark. He gets a lot of praise because he's an "outsider" and because he doesn't look like a fashion model and people like that. But if you look at his performances closely, he is NOT it.
I watch this video on loop when I am bored😆
Not according to kangana according to her he is a nobody.....
Originally posted by: Rekha_ji
I don't think he's anywhere near as talented as he's made out to be.
I just watched The White Tiger and he was awful. I did love him in Trapped. But he is so overrated. I've seen many of his recent films and he just doesn't hit the mark. He gets a lot of praise because he's an "outsider" and because he doesn't look like a fashion model and people like that. But if you look at his performances closely, he is NOT it.
Nah he is actually good and has lot of potential.. Probably the most versatile one in the current lot.. I also think he can do action given he is trained in Taekwondo.. It's just his scrip sense has gone to drain.. I agree that his performances have declined in last few years also something has been up with his face.. I don't understand what he has done to his face but it looks like botox gone wrong.
His movies still hardly draw in any audience. What good is all that so called talent if he isn’t able to put the behinds on the seats and fill the theaters? Producers make the movies for three reasons- money, money and money.
https://www.instagram.com/p/DTo-ZUaCZ3h/?igsh=MWZ5aWl2ZXUxZnJq
I often wondered, why is PK not being spoken about more? It is a criminally underrated movie. Aamir's performance was one-of-a-kind. Hirani...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DV2wCuYkeTd/?igsh=b25uaDl1ZmZpYm5t
https://www.instagram.com/p/DUTEijjkiST/?igsh=MTJkdnVzamtwM3RqZA==
https://www.instagram.com/p/DU5iY8eEle9/?igsh=MTA4c2d5bWdydzM3NQ==