Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Ye Rishta completes 5000 - promo out
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
Mohit’s haircut for the army track. Waiting for the complete look
At 1:53 you can see Kanikka is holding Mohit's arm! I just got really excited since I haven't found any offscreen pics of these 2 together.
Sorry for bringing up a 7 month old post, but I'm new on the show's forum and just saw this thread. Since I didn't see any mentions of it I thought maybe it went unnoticed.
At 1:53 you can see Kanikka is holding Mohit's arm! I just got really excited since I haven't found any offscreen pics of these 2 together.
Sorry for bringing up a 7 month old post, but I'm new on the show's forum and just saw this thread. Since I didn't see any mentions of it I thought maybe it went unnoticed.
I understand your curiosity and excitement dear😆
There aren't many offscreen pics of them together, they are rare😆
They were good friends back then not sure if they still are (probability seems low)
Anyways we don't discuss their off-screen vids/pics here unless related to the show hence you mustn't have seen any discussion over it...moreover there weren't many members at that time😃
TFS Sadia dii!
Nice to see you here!
You won't know me, it's Lavanya this side!😳
I know you because of EDKV 1 Forum....your Maha sangam OS remains one of the best Comic One-shots I have read till date!
Anyway welcome to the forum🤗
oh daaaamn..you made me blush🙈🙈Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
TFS Sadia dii!
Nice to see you here!
You won't know me, it's Lavanya this side!😳
I know you because of EDKV 1 Forum....your Maha sangam OS remains one of the best Comic One-shots I have read till date!
Anyway welcome to the forum🤗
Thanks for remembering me darling❤️❤️
I just miss EDKV1 days too much😔