Koeli thumbnail

Doctorni kaam par so rahi thi ekdin...

uska icu mein saare uska favourites admy ho gaye...

She was so confused kise choke kise dekhna hai...

After a chaotic situation she realised that it was plan of her friends to give her bday surprise.

Everyone celebrates her bday in icu coz she didn’t get a off... she was pissed with her senior.

Her phone rings she wakes up and it was her senior calling to piss her off even more. 🤡

Leenaaa thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Besties Thumbnail + 7

Omg this is epic n amazing, K. Icu theme is dead on point. always beji

On top of that we can invite anupre+ niana-sameer in hospital in her dream🤣

Edited by Leenaaa - 5 years ago
Leenaaa thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Besties Thumbnail + 7

Guys what do u think🥳

Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

Omg this is epic n amazing, K. Icu theme is dead on point. always beji

On top of that we can invite anupre+ niana-sameer in hospital in her dream🤣

🤣🤗

IlIlIl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Koeli

Doctorni kaam par so rahi thi ekdin...

uska icu mein saare uska favourites admy ho gaye...

She was so confused kise choke kise dekhna hai...

After a chaotic situation she realised that it was plan of her friends to give her bday surprise.

Everyone celebrates her bday in icu coz she didn’t get a off... she was pissed with her senior.

Her phone rings she wakes up and it was her senior calling to piss her off even more. 🤡

I was thinking of doc theme too 🤣 But patients will be us 🤣

Leenaaa thumbnail

^ shoot ur idea, taneow. let's hear it xD

IlIlIl thumbnail

*scene hospital*

*Sam enters hospital*

Doctor Manisha: SAM! what are you doing here!!

Sam: I came to pay my traffic fine. 😤

Doctor Manisha: eh what? 🤔

Sam: Of course I came here because I am sick smiley22

Doctor Manisha: what happened?

Sam: Since last time me and Tanu did the chamber of secrets show, all I can dream is of someone turning chana turning into hummus. 🥺

Doctor Manisha: You should just do a anti blender hawan and everything will be alright 😎

Sam: I will be forever grateful to you my lord. 😚

*Sam leaves *

*Appy enters doctors room*

Doctor Manisha: What is happening today. why are all my friends in hospital today?

Appy: ... Akash bhai..

Doctor Manisha: Hein?? 🥴What happened?

Appy: Akash bhai kya batau I met Manisha on the way and she told to go to Tanu

Doctor Manisha: I need a break

Appy: Haan le lo na Parm kisne rokha hai

Doctor Manisha :

I have a solution for you Pari.

Appy: I AM APPY not Pari

Doctor Manisha: AND I AM MANISHA

Appy: OOOOO I GET YOU. YOU ARE MANISHAAA. I met Tanu on the way and Akash bhai isnt here😎

Now I am seeing everything clearly.

Now I am going.. byesmiley41

*Appy leaves*

*Leena enters*

Doctor Manisha: LEENAAAA smiley3

Leena: Heynurag

Doctor Manisha: Are you okay? smiley3

Leena: I am fine as of aNowrag, I cant forget Anurag since KZK2 ended.

Doctor Manisha: I can see that smiley37 I have a solution for you 😎

Leena: Tell me right aNowrag smiley22

Doctor Manisha: You have to think of Naveen babu dance every time you think of Anurag.

Leena: NOOOOO.. Mani the amazing doc you are. You saved me phew 🥴 C ya then smiley40

*Leena leaves*

*Alexia enters*

Alexia : Moneyyyyy

Doctor Manisha: Lexi.. You?

Alexia: Yes me smiley22

Doctor Manisha: Tell me what happened.

Alexia: I have only one issue. I cant understand the timezones Tanu is following because of the timezones she switches. smiley22

Doctor Manisha: I know smiley22 everytime I wake up she is sitting there like an owl.

Alexia: IKR ! She confuses me so much.

Doctor Manisha: I have a simple solution. Every time you see her online ask her what her who does she like more sleep or food. if she says sleep, its time for her bed. If she says food, its morning time for her 😎🤣

Alexia: HAWWW WHAT A BRILLIANT IDEA smiley16 Okay I will leave now. I need to go feed my chickens.

*Alexia leaves*

*Tanu enters doctors room*

Tanu: Money smiley22

Doctor Mani: What happened to you smiley3

Tanu: Money my sleep is like half and half coffee now.smiley22

Mani: erm can you explain in better words like normal humans?smiley37

Tanu: I sleep half in the night and rest half in the morning. smiley22

Doctor Manisha: No wonder the only face you can make is this :smiley22 smiley37

Tanu: smiley22

Doctor Manisha: I would suggest you use superglue and stick these two sleep timings. 😎

Tanu: I knew you were a genius 😎 I am gonna order super glue right now. See ya latersmiley41

*Tanu leaves*

*Nurse Pari comes in*

Nurse Pari: Doctor Manisha, there is a patient in ICU who needs your urgent attention.

Doctor Manisha: Oh god! I will be there!

* Manisha goes to ICU*

Doctor Manisha: Where is the patient?

SRK : I have a chest pain doctor

Doctor Manisha: OMG SHAHRUKH!!

SRK: No just shahrukh not oh my god shahrukhsmiley37

Doctor Manisha:.. I .. I ..OMG! lemme take care f you. how did the chest pain?

SRK: Its is because of the heavy weight on my chest.

Doctor Manisha: OMG what weight?

SRK: The weight of love I hold for you.

Doctor Manisha: hein🥴

SRK: The weight of love I hold wants to say something to you.

Doctor Manisha:OH God please dont say anything. I cant see a family breaking up because of me.

SRK: 🎼Ruk jaa oo Manisha doctor,

puchu toh main zara🎼

Doctor Manisha: NOOOO

SRK: 🎼 chest pain hai ya hai heart pain

anniversary hai ya hai birthday 🎼

Doctor Manisha:

SRK: Happy birthday Manishasmiley41

*Appy, Alexia, Leena, Pari, Sam comes in*

All together: HAPPY BIRTHDAY MANISHAA!!

Doctor Manisha: Thank you so much guys!!

Alexia: where is Tanu.. nvm its prolly her sleep timesmiley37She will wish you whenever she is awake.

*6 hours later*

Tanu: IT IS 12:00 HAPPY BIRTHDAY MANISHA.. Am I late?

Appy: smiley22

Doctor Manisha: smiley22

Alexia: 😳

Leena : smiley22

Pari: smiley22

Sam: smiley22

SRK: 😳

Edited by BilliCat. - 5 years ago
1173608 thumbnail

But Tanu I call Mani Aloo Chaat😆

1173608 thumbnail

Birthday Wishes from the DT members

Piku_S

---

Pyaari Manisha smiley31You deserve all the cakes, love, hugs and happiness today. May God shower you with blessings today and always.

Always keep smiling n be successful in everything you do

Enjoy your day Happy Birthday my fellow viewbie!
Best Wishes & Love

Mamta

Mannmohanaa

---

Maniiiiismiley31

Wishing you a VERY VERY VERY happy birthday!

It's been only a little while ago that we'd met and it feels like I've known you forever!

You've been my PERFECT guide and sacchi waali dost all along, motivating me, teaching me and clarifying all my doubts smiley36

Kaaafi sarr khaya hai maine and you've been so kind and caring. Never ever complained of my hyperactiveness and freaking out on the smallest of things. You are my GO TO person, chaahe woh kuch bhi hosmiley9

Also, our good old days of organising the Labyrinth contest, I'd made so many blunders and you were always there to handle things.

I just hope we stay like this ALWAYS. smiley31smiley31

*thuthu nazar na lage*

Really love you very much and thanks for everything smiley31

Once again, hope you have a ROLLICKING BIRTHDAY!smiley40smiley40smiley41

Sutapasima

---

ɐɥsıuɐW ʎɐpɥʇɹıᙠ ʎddɐH

Håþþ¥ ßïr†hÐå¥ Måñï§hå

Have a great day,

.iridescence.

---

Wishing you a very happy birthday, Manisha! Hope you have a wonderful one.

May your birthday be filled with love, laughter and many blessings.

Stay safe!

Cheers,

Daya

Arziya

---

Manisha a very very Happy Birthday 🎂🎁, May all your wishes come true and you have a blessed and wonderful year ahead! Lots of Masti and Love 💕

-Erum

Leprechaun

---

Happy Birthday, Mann!

Have a blast! May the year ahead be a blessed one for you. Stay healthy.

I hope we work together one day! smiley36 and have lots of fun doing so! smiley15 smiley37

Armu4eva

___

Happy Birthday Dear,

May all your dreams and wishes come true ..

Wishing you all the fun and excitement that only birthdays can bring ..

Best wishes on your birthday and the coming year through..

Account Suspended | Flower gift, Birthday flowers, Diwali gifts

With best wishes,

Tanu

Koeli

---

Hello mani bunny... meri 24/7 doctorNi... Tere liye kuch bhi bolun woh kam hai... you have been my greatest strength in real life. I have not seen many people like. You are rare and I am blessed to have you as my soulmate (in a friendly way) you have been there when I hit my worse and stood there through thick and thins... god knew that I needed someone who will pull me up when I am down coz sometimes even the strongest person needs strength. You have been that to me and many more. No matter how much we fight we know that at the end of day we will be there for each other. I have thankful to kzk2 for which I got you and I will keep you with me for my entire life.

Viswasruti

---

Arshi Png Hd Images - Portable Network Graphics (#668722) - HD Wallpaper & Backgrounds DownloadDear Manisha Name Card | Birthday cake for daughter, Birthday wishes cake, Happy birthday cake imagesArshi Png Hd Images - Portable Network Graphics (#668722) - HD Wallpaper & Backgrounds Download

Happy Birthday Manisha (braveheartdoc) - Page 5 | Ye Un Dino Ki Baat Hai

manisha mani - YouTube

Manisha..... a birthday is a time to celebrate life and be joyful for the chance to be with friends, family, and those who care about us.smiley27

You shine so much brightness and joy into the lives of everyone around you here.smiley31 Thanks for being such an amazing friend to many of us, and I hope that today.... on your birthday, some of that brightness shines right back at you!smiley27

Birthday Manisha

A bouquet of flowers,

A homemade cake,

That special gift,

To a birthday girl!

A smile as a greeting,

And a rainbow as a card.

We hold these gifts

In high regard.

But the greatest gift

I can truly say

Is our love and hugs

On your special day!

Happy Birthday GIFs for Her

It’s time to party and make your birthday as special as you are! I hope your day is fantastic, and the year ahead even better still. Happy birthday Manisha.smiley31

Best Happy Birthday Princess GIFs | Gfycat Flower delivery to Petersburg - Order flowers online - Russia Flora

Edited by Alexia_Wilson - 4 years ago
Leenaaa thumbnail

different size coz indecisive.

I'll take a nap right here