Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

hain??😕...what is that supposed to mean?? Isn't everyone here pro justice...anti justice kaun hota hai bhai...😆

No one is anti justice

But everyone has different definition of justice

Like court justice or street justice or former Australian Cricket Star David Justice 😆

Anjalika01 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hain??😕...what is that supposed to mean?? Isn't everyone here pro justice...anti justice kaun hota hai bhai...😆

As in pro justice for Sushant, as opposed to pro roses are red gang 🤷🏽‍♀️

Originally posted by: Anjalika01

As in pro justice for Sushant, as opposed to pro roses are red gang 🤷🏽‍♀️

oh ok...of course I want justice for Sushant...but Sushant will get justice ONLY if the right person is punished....not theperson we WANT to see punished...see the difference??

I am totally confused now...and I am sitting on the fence....and just hoping that CBI will find out what actually happened and catch the right people....thats all...

Ashi_Can thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

If you don't support my perception of justice then you are anti justice 😆

shalini1323 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

For the first time, I have to disagree with a lot of points in RTH's blog post. Unfortunately, people aren't aware of the full details of the case, they're just jumping in right now without knowing fully what led to what.

kyapa thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalini1323

For the first time, I have to disagree with a lot of points in RTH's blog post. Unfortunately, people aren't aware of the full details of the case, they're just jumping in right now without knowing fully what led to what.

full details matlab bizarre theories by angry fans that news channels keep stating as facts?😆
shalini1323 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kyapa

full details matlab bizarre theories by angry fans that news channels keep stating as facts?😆

Nope full details do not mean that. It's very tempting for me to educate people about their misinformation but explaining a counter point will encourage such sarcastic responses from people who feel every single person disagreeing with them are only 'angry fans' stupidly believing 'bizarre theories'.

The problem with this case is very few people are looking at it rationally. .

There are extremes on both sides. Among the ones who're opposing rhea, there are people who are genuinely misogynists and among the ones who are supporting her, lot of them are involved themselves.

Had Mumbai Police not acted so suspiciously, I don't think this media circus would have even started.

Also I've realised with this case, there's nothing better than having a discussion with a rational thinker of the opposite view. And there's nothing worse than having a discussion with an irrational thinker of the opposite or same view.

Edited by shalini1323 - 5 years ago
Anjalika01 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

oh ok...of course I want justice for Sushant...but Sushant will get justice ONLY if the right person is punished....not theperson we WANT to see punished...see the difference??

I am totally confused now...and I am sitting on the fence....and just hoping that CBI will find out what actually happened and catch the right people....thats all...

Same!

But I don’t believe some great injustice has been done to Rhea 🤷🏽‍♀️

She has a lot of evidence against her which is why she has been arrested and is in police custody atm...

Yes a couple of TV channels went OTT chasing her around and stuff in the run up to the arrest... but even that was only started after Rhea CHOSE to give a TV interview herself 🤷🏽‍♀️

Before that no channel wanted to speak to her!

TV channels maybe but CBI never harassed her without reason or “phasaod” her in this case, there was ample evidence.

So right now I have zero sympathy for the Chakraborty siblings 🤷🏽‍♀️

If anything my sympathies are for Sushant’s household staff (who were probably forced by Chakraborty family and others to do what they did), the unrelated stars who’s name’s are getting dragged into this and most of all Sushant’s family 💔...

Edited by Anjalika01 - 5 years ago
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
Pseudo intellectual circus to protect culprits 😴💤
Edited by Cool_N_Cold - 5 years ago
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shalini1323

Nope full details do not mean that. It's very tempting for me to educate people about their misinformation but explaining a counter point will encourage such sarcastic responses from people who feel every single person disagreeing with them are only 'angry fans' stupidly believing 'bizarre theories'.

The problem with this case is very few people are looking at it rationally. .

There are extremes on both sides. Among the ones who're opposing rhea, there are people who are genuinely misogynists and among the ones who are supporting her, lot of them are involved themselves.

Had Mumbai Police not acted so suspiciously, I don't think this media circus would have even started.

Also I've realised with this case, there's nothing better than having a discussion with a rational thinker of the opposite view. And there's nothing worse than having a discussion with an irrational thinker of the opposite or same view.

Well said .