mehtaTV2019 thumbnail

I know and understand what you are saying.... Nailahji... !

But aap tho janthe hogeh... woh... saying...... ???

"Oh Lord give me patience........... but give it to me right now..... Lol... :)

Anyhow, I suppose EDKV 2 will soon move to that good and interesting

"phase".... Tho wait karthe heh.....

Thank you kindly,,,

mehtaTV2019

MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: malikakas

Loved the episode. Shravan is so funny. He was desperate to talk to Suman but when he thought she will tell him off he was running away. 🤣That kitchen scene was . These two have amazing chemistry. Physically they really suit each other. I can't wait for the love track.

i agree but honestly speaking it is like back to square one where suman continues to friendzone him so its getting a bit repetitive ...while its is good but they have both known each other for good time now so continue to calling him a dost is getting repetitive
malikakas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena_J

i agree but honestly speaking it is like back to square one where suman continues to friendzone him so its getting a bit repetitive ...while its is good but they have both known each other for good time now so continue to calling him a dost is getting repetitive

I think Suman is more affected than before though so we are moving forward imo. But I don’t really mind their friendship scenes either. The night out was one of my favorite episodes. I just want more scenes with them together, lol.

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

I liked yeserday's epi...

I love the Tiwari kitchen...it's a blessed place😆

I like it how Suman has started accepting that Shravan is a special friend...I like how the realisation is going to be slow...it would have been weird if she would have directly felt love bubbling inside her...I like the progression!👍🏼

I am no more going to speak about K Dadu

Nailah_EjFian thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Yesterday’s kitchen scene was screaming for just one thing: CHEMISTRY

I am glad they taking it slow... Remember it’s Suman Tiwari... Not a dreamy girl of a prince charming who comes and propose to her with a her lost sandle.. Love, Pyar and Mohabbat is all Ajeeb for her..

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nailah_EjFian

Yesterday’s kitchen scene was screaming for just one thing: CHEMISTRY

I am glad they taking it slow... Remember it’s Suman Tiwari... Not a dreamy girl of a prince charming who comes and propose to her with a her lost sandle.. Love, Pyar and Mohabbat is all Ajeeb for her..

Yes....moreover she never thinks of this things while Shravan always had gfs and hence must have thought about it!

malikakas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Yes....moreover she never thinks of this things while Shravan always had gfs and hence must have thought about it!

Shravan also wanted to fall in love and was looking for someone. Whereas I think Suman doesn't really think about it.

Nailah_EjFian thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Haye..... Shravan got caught by our Kancha devi... Now she will slowly plant the seed in Suman’s mind..

I am still confused with Devraj uncle’s motive... according to the story, he isnt using Vijay but he truly cares for him and really want his friendship... but Promo shows different.. Can buddha be right here? Is he really up to something? We wouldnt want that to happen..

Precap : 😍😍😍

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Could not connect to Dadu at all today?😕 Let me know your views guys.

Suvan scene was a toffee obviously and it seems Kancha has caught some hints but Suman hasn't still.

Also too many songs in the bg these days😆

Now we'll have another MU in hand. I hope Beena vents it out. Sach mein itni kya problem ho gayu Dadu ko Devraj se? Kisika khoon kiya hai kya😔

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

K Dadu you mad man...you did not have to speak to Devraj this way...

I now feel Rajender was right about you🤬

Devraj needs to stop his drinking habit...he losses his control...I felt sad for him today...

Beena and Anjali need not hide it...it will lead to future misunderstandings!

Glad Dadu has a back-up story...his wife shouldn't have left him...it has caused an impact on his thinking....but still his behavior isn't completely justified...he is supposed to be the elder wise person

SuVan❤️they owned the epi...Suman lied for Shravan😆

The last scene was hayee....they look so goodShravan hit the iron bar🤣bawala ho gaya hai pagal😆

Kancha has started realising that Shravan is interested in Suman😆

Precap is lalalalala