Wonderful.. Just wonderful.... I lived this moment with your writing... Just hope to see some of it in the show as well.... But this was so so overwhelming...
Dharma's disastrous 2025!
MURDER CASE 01.01.26
Spirit New Prabhas/Tripti Poster
~*~WeLcOmE 2026! TaG a FrIeNd ThIs YeAr~*~
X-MAS PARTYY 02.01.26
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT #8
negative pr at work
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
Who will win best actress awards for 2025?
Happy New Year 2026 everyone
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
SRK Targetted Again
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
Wonderful.. Just wonderful.... I lived this moment with your writing... Just hope to see some of it in the show as well.... But this was so so overwhelming...
Originally posted by: Mishti_Dahi
I doubt they still are fully aware of each other's position in their lives. It's more than just a father daughter. They're each other's inspiration, pillar of strength and someone who both can subconsciously count on, without second thought. Yes, HS faltered but bhool kisse nahi hoti?
Apology is just one step towards each other, there are many more to come.
Yusss, hum kabhi nahi thakenge discussing these two!
I can't wait for just how beautifully Ashnoor and Aniruddh will enact that scene when they figure out exactly what they mean to each other. ❤️ I guess they'll learn gradually.
@bold: Exactly the thought I had throughout yesterday's episode. HS has faltered just this once with M. Surely it's understandable with all the problems piling up one after the other. Having said that, I still want some scenes where he addresses the issues that cropped up between him and Minnie.
Thank you!
I hope so too. Hannie have a special place in my heart.
Ok, dont ask me why but its holi and I wanted to post something but couldnt complete it on time. Its stupid so dont have high hopes. MiNeil OS...