Now this is who we call a 21st century bhaisasur!

nozzy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Seriously, he stepped out of a car, wearing awesome shoes and what I think a 3 peice suit. His hair flowing as though he uses L'Oreal treatment every night in pataal-lok.
I was wondering about how can a demon be so stylish when I got my answer. Guys he is Ruby's dad. Our ex-dayan's dad. So that makes being stylish pretty obvious, I mean look how stylish our ex Chhoti Dayan is.
Jokes aside... I think today they showed bhaisasur in action, tomorrow it will be pia in action. And after today's episode I don't think ansh will do anything other than getting punches.
The best part though was naman getting his sorry ass kicked by the L'Oreal using bhaisasur!

White-Lilac thumbnail
Oh! God Loreal using bhaisasur 🤣 🤣
The way he was attacking people in the street... I'm still laughing like anything and trying to control my laugh in front of my family nahi to mental asylum me shift kar denge 🤣

Our choti ex daayan is daddy's princess and there comes her daddy for her revenge 🤣

Naman getting hit was the best! Dil ki tamanna poori ho gayi 🤣
Fearless_Lover thumbnail
Enthusiast Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
I just love his hair 🤣 straight and silky :P
Edited by Fearless_Lover - 7 years ago
Rags-1185 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nozzy

His hair flowing as though he uses L'Oreal treatment every night in pataal-lok.

LOL 🤣 good one

I think he is the next brand ambassador for L'Oreal product.😉
Arieltabi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Btw when he get out from the car was he in human form???
White-Lilac thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arieltabi

Btw when he get out from the car was he in human form???

Obviously he can't drive with his animal legs 🤣 🤣
You should see his hairs and the way he was attacking people in the street 🤣
Arieltabi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: White-Lilac

Obviously he can't drive with his animal legs 🤣 🤣
You should see his hairs and the way he was attacking people in the street 🤣

That's why I was asking😆
I actually saw a pic on insta he had long hairs in his human form too😆. I m excited now😆
White-Lilac thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arieltabi

That's why I was asking😆
I actually saw a pic on insta he had long hairs in his human form too😆. I m excited now😆

Uske baal ka kehna hi Kya 😆
Lambe kaale ghane iske baal vasmol ne kiya kamal 🤣
anu17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I'm also waiting to see pia in action... How she will get her full powers
Rags-1185 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Even monsters are upgrading themselves.
Edited by Rags-1185 - 7 years ago