gurti227 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
This is the best mytho fiction i have read in these days 👏
Waiting for part 3 😆

Krish58 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Hahaha..poor shivji..sab unko akela chodke chale Gaye I msure baad mein sabki class lagegi ..shivji ki class mein..anyways I m wondering for bhrama Lok...please do write if you are planning to...
Banjaaran25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sirimiri

Wow, me the first one to comment on this wonderful post by you once again.
I am you continued this series and you sense of humour is just impeccable.

Eager to read the next deity's pov.

Thank you so much Siri.🤗
you are too kind.
thank you so much for reading and loving my writeups and your lovely comment.
love.
Jess_Ru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Found ur post aka d gem hehehe
Kya likhun bhai almost all dialogues I remember from ur devlok posts as my friends share them ...Nd like estimated shiv parvati one is too good 😉

Permanent cast member of naagin👏🤣

Mana bhasha lo chepali ante iragadesav anta varku blood boil ayedhi posts comments chusi mental mandha undevaru justifying chestu chalani water in summer la undhi devlok posts ...too much ga unda na bokwas😃

Take a bow girl nd as I've given bow funny posts bantha hei😊😆 mauhaul bada sad hogaya
Edited by Jess_Ru - 6 years ago
lucky.m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
🤣🤣 you do it again bangaram❤️
SStephy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hilarious...[ROFL] [ROFL] [ROFL] [ROFL]

Poor Shiv ji... esp having to listen to screams in dolby digital sound...😆