Mushfika
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
What do you folks think about this???
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
Originally posted by: Hriju321
Mushy I feel so proud of SSO today.❤️
Tomorrow Annika will also come tgrough. Mark my words.😳
Originally posted by: Mushfika
He could easily accept Puja as his wife as a way to show his anger and accusation that she didn't trust him, or for filing those reports and sending his father and bade papa behind the bars. BUT He did not let his tadi come between them that could have him hold back the truth and create more misunderstanding, and more blunder. Rather he made sure, at least HIS part of the misunderstand created by Bua is cleared because even today, Anika means to him just as much. Because even this moment, He loves Anika just as much. Because even this second, he knew if his heart beats, it's only FOR this one woman, Anika. Quite an improvement of SSO, I must say
Originally posted by: Anokhi01
great post Mushfika. I secretly used to follow your posts before making this account back when you were more active and made posts after every episode 😆 So i am a fan of your analysis for a long time 😉
The episode was truly standing ovation worthy. And so is your post. What i love about you is thAT you always point all the positive things and stuffs that can be easily ignored. I agree with you totally about shivay. He was totally a different man back then. and now, despite of all these misunderstand, he is far different that what we have known him to be. a GOOD different. He may have his tadi but he is ANIKA'S shivay, first and foremost. and there's no denial about that.