1088767 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JustMySelf

ranveer fans except shanky did not come much to defend the sk fans when tubelight got badly
bashed though sk fans have stood like rock with them.same thing happened to
srk fans they stood like knights for rk fans n jj yet when jhms got bashed except
ranbirrocks no one even squealed any support for the loyal old srk members.
as an observer feel bad for both sk n srk fans for trusting those who are not much
bankable.i hope both sk and srk fans will not extend blind support to selfish
giants.

What Rubbish.. Stop trying to balance things out by including Ranveer fans and salman fans to justify your feelings about SRK and RK fans.
You have used Zaandu Bhaiyya's name in vain earlier too (in that DZ thread) and now are doing the same with Ranveer Fans.
Ranveer fans neither wanted nor expected any help during Befikre and Salman fans do the same.
We don't play pm games FYI.
(Also I did watch TL and liked it for whatever it was and did extend my support due to it)

PhunsukWangdu thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: glace-bleue

Oh I know this definition of TROLL...this makes half the forum as trolls and the other half as troll supporters...that is why I was confused...😊...a lot of threads are opened just to rile up the members and the other members do wah wah depending on which fandom is being riled up...we are all either trolls or troll supporters...so no need to call a certain member as troll and others as her supporters because everyone does it...u want examples...let me know...I will PM u the link to some threads.

I am here for my love for Bollywood movies. I participate in discussions when I feel like. Not interested in all this. You can go on with all this. Thank you.
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: PhunsukWangdu

I am here for my love for Bollywood movies. I participate in discussions when I feel like. Not interested in all this. You can go on with all this. Thank you.

Really? I can see you bashing SRK in every trolling topic since last night 😆
PhunsukWangdu thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi25

Really? I can see you bashing SRK in every trolling topic since last night 😆

I am a SRK fan may be since when you were not even born. I will call him out when wrong. I have loved his movies and I will remain a fan of his characters. I don't understand why are you doing all this personal attack on me.
JustMySelf thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheSoundOfMusic

What Rubbish.. Stop trying to balance things out by including Ranveer fans and salman fans to justify your feelings about SRK and RK fans.
You have used Zaandu Bhaiyya's name in vain earlier too (in that DZ thread) and now are doing the same with Ranveer Fans.
Ranveer fans neither wanted nor expected any help during Befikre and Salman fans do the same.
We don't play pm games FYI.
(Also I did watch TL and liked it for whatever it was and did extend my support due to it)

oh really?😆
no pm pm games huh?😆
swach Bharat swach mann?😆
zaara aap ne zandu bhaiya se pm cm kar lena
to ask abt the dz thread details.was it vain or not.
waise vain post se aap ko pain kyun huya ji?
kuch toh dum hai mere baat mein na so ur reacting?
which person wears blinkers here to nt understand kaun kis ke saath hai?
dushman ke dushman dost hote hain..
n who does not know who is ur friend?😆

chalo i will not divulge more.
u can continue ur pretense of innocence ..
i will not buy it.😆

Moderator thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
The topic has been flagged for non-compliance with our Forum Rules / Code of Conduct and has been temporarily closed for further review.

For further concerns, please feel free to approach any member of the Development Team of this forum!

Regards,
I-F Development Team