zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: momb24

This is the reason I can't connect with pihu.
They hardly try to show bonding between them.
they did the disaster of surrogacy because of shagun and than leap but she's never on screen long enough or not with ishra.
ishita usally worries sick if it's ruhi and adi.

Yes we can't connect with Pihu because no bonding or connection is show n between Ishra
Surrogacy was the disaster cv did to show shagooon more ss and then they took leap
Even after leap they didn't try to show Pihu with Ishra
And now Rd doesn't shoot mostly and whenever she shoots we get to see her with Ruhi mostly
After all this I still feel bad fo Pihu
No matter what she is still Ishra's biological child
She deserves her parents love,care and pampering
But her parents are busy in nonsense
Ishita is worried sick when it comes to adi Ruhi but its not the case with Pihu
Even Raman is not the same with Pihu
I wonder why they retained RD when they can't manage to show good scenes with Ishra ?
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DikshaN

There were many stupid things in the episode like alia taking seducing tips from Nikhil that too in front of Adi and still not understanding adis pov even though he spelled it out loud
I skipped Adi alias suhagraat so don't know what happened there
ishu is being very different with pihu than what she has been with Adi ruhi she seemed more concerned about other things than pihu which I don't like a bit though we may not connect to pihu but I still consider her as ishras child
the only watchable and best part of the episode was ishras talk about Bala and ishus reasoning
Riya has to be somehow connected to the bhalla elders or even Kiran I don't understand why ruhi had to poke her nose into that too now and the teacher is the dumbest I have seen in my life hope no kid comes across such an irresponsible teacher
this Kiran still doesn't give good vibes and i doubt her genuineity
somehow her dialogues about how she loves Bala dint convince me

Hon I get what you're saying about ishpi...
We never connected...neither were they shown connected...even earlier she said she wants to sleep with her daddy...and cuddled t him...it was nit the case with ruhi...she cuddled more and once Raman started coming closer to ruhi...it was equal...
I felt for her needs to be met she gives to ishu..like her getting dressed fir school ..but affection with dad..understands me...what I'm saying is not much affection between them...ishu seems to be a bit distant from her...maintaining a distance...
Having said this...there maybe a reason fir this
sririt thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Didn't catch up with Episode, but reading reviews I will express my POV as well.
- Pihu: Well, what kind of school Pihu is studying, they doesn't care about kids. I mean so much is happening and teachers couldn't see it. IshRa as parents have been continuously careless. In case of Pihu, I started feeling that they only pin for their kid when they are parted from her. Moreover, why Pihu is behaving like a scared kitten. Ria whosoever she is, may be a neglected child at home but that doesn't gives her license to hurt someone.

Moreover, what CVs are trying to give message; are they trying to show when a child is neglected he/she becomes violent/harsh/mistake-prone like this?

- Adi-Aliya-Nikhil: It's really so stupid; Aliya, height of immaturity. She is asking tips from Nikhil, I mean what is the need when your husband is himself ready to take things forward. Aliya seeing her behaviors since start of AA marriage I feel she is not going to realize anything. AA are too immature to get married, sometimes they are more like early teenagers then a grown up individuals. And this friend of Aliya, doesn't he too has any sense.

- Ishu-Raman-Kiran-Bala: Ishu was really angry this time seems, Can IshRa once talk maturely and stop behaving like kids. Ishu was there for Pihu issue, and raman complaining about his dislike for coffee etc.
Finally its reveled why Raman is being with Kiran; Raman too got into match making?

Few questions came into my mind:
1. Was Raman trying to hype Kiran(which we all thought to make Ishu jealous), just because he wanted to make Ishu think on the same line?
2. Was this track changed all of a sudden just because they can't show Raman infidelity towards Ishita as it won't be accepted? But if so, why they changed it at this moment because they needed something to fill DTs absence in future episodes. This myth could have been carried for few more episodes.
3. Were Raman-Kiran trying to project things differently in front of Bala; so that seeing IshRa relationship in mess, Bala would forcibly accept her?

IshRa Talk:
Seems a mature talk.
Ishita was crisp and clear, it isn't easy to become mother of someone else kids

Not only Kiran, kids too need to accept her
Shravan is 18-19 years old if I am not wrong. He isn't a small kid to accept another woman in his father's life, Accepting her as mother is altogether a different case I feel.
Shitija is 11-12 years old, she is in early ages of teens most probably. Kids do have a different thought process in their teens

Either way Kiran-Kids and Kids-Kiran it isn't an easy acceptance from both sides.

Ishita needs to take care of Pihu herself, it's high time. Ruhi needs to let it go from her hands, she can't handle everything, she should know this.

Lets see what all is waiting for us at launch party.
Edited by sririt - 8 years ago
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammuamal

Hola peeps!!
A decent episode afterva long time except aadi aaliya part..
Lets finish of the downfall first and discuss highpoints later..
Adi aliya aur woh part..the killjoy part of yhm..
Listen up people this is what is going to happen when two immature kids get married with each other..
I strongly belive that they are not ready for marriage phase..for gods sake it is the time of life where you discover yourself..study..get a job..become someone before you invite someone else to b a part of it..
I dont understand who us more dumb...adi or aaliya..
Nikhil..i dont even have an idea wat that product is.
Video calling a friend (in that attire)asking tips to seduce your hubby..wah...shagun ka asar ho raha hai..ridiculous..
The problem is nikhil and still she is getting help from him..i mean duhhh..

Rest of the epi was great..
I am happy that ishu attended pihu..
Ruhi is also a good elder sis..
That girl ria is 200%neglected at home..
I think ishu sensed it..ruhi too..
Well they will surely lecture her parents..understandable..
That school,and teachers are really emotionless and they dont even care wat is happening with their students..

Neelu kha dialog was bang onnn..
Ishu..u go girl..
She barged into kirans house abd gave a earfull to both..
I loved it..
She was not jealous.. she was angry..valid point..
And i loved how she said pihus mom took care of her..

So kiran us behind bala..and raman babu knew it..
Interesting..will there ever come a day when raman will share everything with ishu???

I loved loved loved ishra scene today..
Watever Ishu told was bang on..she knew it and been thru it..damn it was not an easy ride..
I am happy that raman understood her..i felt for a moment that he understood the hardship ishu went thru..

Well i still dont like kiran..
From my pov she just hav an infatuation towards bala from vandus stories..
An ideal hubby which she didnot get in her first marriage..
She literally came for her demised friends hubby..its not even been 6months after vandus death..
Raman is soo impulsive..he doesnt think thru things..out of everyone he should know wat marriage really is..wT will happen if the choice is wrong..
I m happy he understood ishu..
Videocall was sweet too..

My fav:precap
I m with Toshiji..
I too hate that vahiyad aurat..she doesnot deserve it..ishu girl dont baby aliya..she is not dhoodh peethi bachi..instead take care of ur own traumatised daughter..
Shagun is indeed vahiyad

Hon..
I simply loved what you wrote and your unique sense of humor..
Rightly said..aadiliya are kids..no way there are ready for this...
nikhil..is such a comedian..he's something..😆a complete joker
Loved loved loved neelu's dialogue..she's a sweetheart ..😆😆😆
Ishu sensed it that's why she was very gentle iwth her..
Seriously Ishra have to concentrate on pihu ...instead of shagun and kiran jhaap...enough of this nonsense...
Ishhra scene was good..ishus lines..perfect..sensible..practical ..realistic ...
Yes he understood her pov...
Keep,writing and post your comments here ..

Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

I might be in minority but I m not liking Ishita's behavior towards Pihu

Ishita was never like this with Adi n Ruhi so why is she so irresponsible towards Pihu ?
She has given whole responsibility of Pihu to Ruhi
Can i ask why ?
Is Ruhi Pihu's mother ?
In precap also she is more interested in doing shagooon jaap rather than concentrating on her daughter
Such a strange behavior by Ishita is shown towards Pihu
Pihu needs her Parents love but her Parents are busy in some other nonsense matters
Father is busy in making mother jealous while mother is busy in how to felicitate Shagooon n do Shagooon jaap 🥱
Never expected such behavior from Ishra

True..Ishra should stop thinking and solving others problems..and make pihu their top priority ...
Neither ishu nor we connected with pihu...biggest mistake was surrogacy..why even venture when most of the time that character is nowhere to be seen!

Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Yes we can't connect with Pihu because no bonding or connection is show n between Ishra
Surrogacy was the disaster cv did to show shagooon more ss and then they took leap
Even after leap they didn't try to show Pihu with Ishra
And now Rd doesn't shoot mostly and whenever she shoots we get to see her with Ruhi mostly
After all this I still feel bad fo Pihu
No matter what she is still Ishra's biological child
She deserves her parents love,care and pampering
But her parents are busy in nonsense
Ishita is worried sick when it comes to adi Ruhi but its not the case with Pihu
Even Raman is not the same with Pihu
I wonder why they retained RD when they can't manage to show good scenes with Ishra ?

They should've let RD go..and brought in a new girl,to play pihu.,that's another reason why we feel,the disconnect plays all the lines that character said..way ott..
Surrogacy failed, leap,failed, pihu failed, shagpi failed...
We cannot see pihu as Ishra biological child at all...due to,the same actress playing both the characters..the resemblance sans mole...
No proper scenes...
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: sririt

Didn't catch up with Episode, but reading reviews I will express my POV as well.

- Pihu: Well, what kind of school Pihu is studying, they doesn't care about kids. I mean so much is happening and teachers couldn't see it. IshRa as parents have been continuously careless. In case of Pihu, I started feeling that they only pin for their kid when they are parted from her. Moreover, why Pihu is behaving like a scared kitten. Ria whosoever she is, may be a neglected child at home but that doesn't gives her license to hurt someone.

Moreover, what CVs are trying to give message; are they trying to show when a child is neglected he/she becomes violent/harsh/mistake-prone like this?

- Adi-Aliya-Nikhil: It's really so stupid; Aliya, height of immaturity. She is asking tips from Nikhil, I mean what is the need when your husband is himself ready to take things forward. Aliya seeing her behaviors since start of AA marriage I feel she is not going to realize anything. AA are too immature to get married, somethings they are more like early teenagers then a grown up individuals. And this friend of Aliya, doesn't he too has any sense.

- Ishu-Raman-Kiran-Bala: Ishu was really angry this time seems, Can IshRa once talk maturely and stop behaving like kids. Ishu was there for Pihu issue, and raman complaining about his dislike for coffee etc.
Finally its reveled why Raman is being with Kiran; Raman too got into match making?

Few questions came into my mind:
1. Was Raman trying to hype Kiran(which we all thought to make Ishu jealous), just because he wanted to make Ishu think on the same line?
2. Was this track changed all of a sudden just because they can't show Raman infidelity towards Ishita as it won't be accepted? But if so, why they changed it at this moment because they needed something to fill DTs absence in future episodes. This myth could have been carried for few more episodes.
3. Were Raman-Kiran trying to project things differently in front of Bala; so that seeing IshRa relationship in mess, Bala would forcibly accept her?

IshRa Talk:
Seems a mature talk.
Ishita was crisp and clear, it isn't easy to become mother of someone else kids

Not only Kiran, kids too need to accept her
Shravan is 18-19 years old if I am not wrong. He isn't a small kid to accept another woman in his father's life, Accepting her as mother is altogether a different case I feel.
Shitija is 11-12 years old, she is in early ages of teems most probably. Kids do have a different thought process in their teens

Either way Kiran-Kids and Kids-Kiran it isn't an easy acceptance from both sides.

Ishita needs to take care of Pihu herself, it's high time. Ruhi needs to let it go from her hands, she can't handle everything, she should know this.

Lets see what all is waiting for us at launch party.

Hi
No idea what cvs are trying to show..are they justifying,,neglected kids have the right to bully other kids? What message are they giving no idea..
@ bold...this struck me too...the way it was shown and the way it came today are completely 360"...
Kiran knowing the pain call from ishu disconnected and hung up ishus call..now why would she do that...
I have no idea ..your questions ...good..
Leave kiran..the kids have to,acceotbher...good point..will they accept in their moms place...it's not easy ...Lets c...
It's high time they show the bond...
sririt thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mdwst

Hi
No idea what cvs are trying to show..are they justifying,,neglected kids have the right to bully other kids? What message are they giving no idea..
@ bold...this struck me too...the way it was shown and the way it came today are completely 360"...
Kiran knowing the pain call from ishu disconnected and hung up ishus call..now why would she do that...
I have no idea ..your questions ...good..
Leave kiran..the kids have to,acceotbher...good point..will they accept in their moms place...it's not easy ...Lets c...
It's high time they show the bond...

@bold: This reminded me of Adi in initial days of show, he was similar back then; even more spoiled. He was also neglected
yhm_jabrafan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mdwst

No you are NOT interrupting AT ALL..
I get your pov...then it's clear knows the relationship between bala and ishu..as vandhu shares everything with kiran...there was no need for raman to tell kiran...you are talking to the right person...kiran and raman knows...that dialogue to be was out of place...that's why i felt it was strange
Besides if she knows it...she could've approached ishu straight instead of Raman...anyways ...
Thank you...for reading and visiting this thread...do post your thoughts...

Hi, Ok. Thanks for the reply. I respect your views. But I did not find it out of place & Kiran is not yet that friendly with Ishita in comparison to Raman. so she cud not have shared with Ishita. It is also confusing n not clear when & how Bala & Kiran spoke to each other & when Bala rejected her proposal. Like others say here, I definitely don't find the track is changed. Bcos right from d beginning of kiran track, Bala was involved. Adi ran to Bala to repair his laptop when he wanted to find about Kiran, while all through the show, it was Romi who was shown as wellversed in handling computers & Bala himself had to go 2 Romi for help. Bala was thinking hearing the name of Kiran. Likewise, Ishita - Bala talk in party maybe also be for Ishita to know how lonely Bala feels without vandu, which Ishita may think later about . Otherwise, the same talk cud have been done with Mihika also. Ishita herself told bala that it is better to fit in someone with kiran 2 keep kiran away from Raman, even though in a light manner. I feel it was all indications and there was never a track planned with Ishita -Raman and third angle by the CVs. Raman can have temper control issues but is not a womanizer or cheat to fall for & get attracted to another woman. So I never felt that there was this angle possible at all. But I chose to keep quite bcos I was in small grp of ppl who firmly believed this. 😊. Anyhow these r my inference & interpretations. I did not mean to hurt anyone. Thanks again.
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: yhm_jabrafan

Hi, Ok. Thanks for the reply. I respect your views. But I did not find it out of place & Kiran is not yet that friendly with Ishita in comparison to Raman. so she cud not have shared with Ishita. It is also confusing n not clear when & how Bala & Kiran spoke to each other & when Bala rejected her proposal. Like others say here, I definitely don't find the track is changed. Bcos right from d beginning of kiran track, Bala was involved. Adi ran to Bala to repair his laptop when he wanted to find about Kiran, while all through the show, it was Romi who was shown as wellversed in handling computers & Bala himself had to go 2 Romi for help. Bala was thinking hearing the name of Kiran. Likewise, Ishita - Bala talk in party maybe also be for Ishita to know how lonely Bala feels without vandu, which Ishita may think later about . Otherwise, the same talk cud have been done with Mihika also. Ishita herself told bala that it is better to fit in someone with kiran 2 keep kiran away from Raman, even though in a light manner. I feel it was all indications and there was never a track planned with Ishita -Raman and third angle by the CVs. Raman can have temper control issues but is not a womanizer or cheat to fall for & get attracted to another woman. So I never felt that there was this angle possible at all. But I chose to keep quite bcos I was in small grp of ppl who firmly believed this. 😊. Anyhow these r my inference & interpretations. I did not mean to hurt anyone. Thanks again.

You are welcome to state your pov..and your opinion and No you are Not hurting anyone here
Raman is NOT a womanizer I know that...he will not cheat either..
he could've taken advantage of drunk Ishu post leap and recent and bhaang .. nothing happened he was a gentleman...let's c how it proceeds ..