Beautiful amazing wonderful as always dear

Thank you!

Love,
Spandana
anonymousanju thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wish u a very happy new year dear :) n thanks for the pm ..:) about the chapter it was amazing as always.. you just made my day sehu (have kept ur Nick name. hope you won't mind :-p .. had send u a pm but as now I know about ur pm problems so its okay :) ) ..sumo running like bolt ;) and before she could knock, shravu opened the door.. kya timing h ..(reminded me of movie baghban) .. how he was showing fake anger n sumo caught him.. both are good at acting but can't keep on the mask for too late.. the other one always throws out it.. n their eyelocks, how they admire each other, how much they care for each other, just convey everything through their eyes.. I just love their eyelock moments.. n his smirk, how he asked why you're wearing blue these days n her reply.. God reminded me of their room scene, when he had cornered her asking for his fees..:-p n his smirking reply you wear because I like it..God ye ni sudhrega kv ..n finally in kitchen how she was admiring him, looking lovingly at him.. loved that.. how he suddenly picked her up n made her sit on counter.. her expression, she must be shocked...lol.. n the way you described his body, God it was woooww... his abs, biceps, I just love it.. n ramu kaka ...God hilarious it was.. how he was like no.. n confused sumo.. she must be laughing like insane...well anyone would've.. liked the words tall tower...lol.. really he's a qutub minar .. their dinner time was just u nailed it sehu ... the thoughts running in his mind, her curiosity was beautifully described.. how she choked when he said girlfriend... hilarious that part was.. he was concerned for her n all she thinking was that he had a 'girlfriend' ...rofl.. after knowing this, how he was smirking n finally spilled out the girlfriend story.. well how could he have made a gf, when someone was already in his heart.. n why he never learned to cook Indian, his train of thoughts, touching it was.. it was so true n pure..n loved that he spoke that it's her thing not kept mum.. n how you brought up nirmala thing was awesome.. n he, as promised, kept patience n replied calmly .. sumo ki arguement was valid n then shravu ki arguement was like ha man just live women's life n then give philosophy about how to manage work n home.. n then how he indirectly praised women n sumo caught him..the way she touched his forehead, reminded me how she had done the same in serial when he had said thank you to her.. n frustrated shravu how he got up to left n stopped when sumo held his hand.. aha cute it was n at last he took her along him... loved the way you described Eric n Angela's relation.. it was so beautiful.. n the way you wrote about shravu's reaction towards them was reasonable as he also had wanted the same always..waiting for next part anxiously.. wats more ur bringing us.. ;) n shravu's misogyny is cause of his mother n his best friend aka first n last love.. I think whenever he sees a girl, it reminds him of his both beloved ladies.. but yar you can't judge all other just because of two.. n especially when you don't know that ur mother was right n ur girl did mistake cause she was immature..n she regretted it past 10 years.. I hope ye baat jaldi smjhle banda to bdhia hai..but without knowing his maa ka truth he wont change his thinking n views towards women... it depends upon you how you change his mind n bring nirmu back in his life, as ur an amazing writer..:) you're most welcome even if you're an introvert.. the intensity with which you write these stories, I don't think you're an introvert.. you might don't express ur feelings by speaking, but one thing I'm sure about that you can beautifully express it by writing... everyone has their different way to express their feelings sehu :) ab zyada philosophical ho ra ..lol .. waiting for next part ..loved this one.. n love you for writing such beautiful stories :) God kch zyada hi long ho gaya comment, sorry for that ..:(
Edited by anonymousanju - 8 years ago
Jerry2308 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome update... Totally loved it..
Shraman's dinner was amazing..
Plz continue soon
deltadawn thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update dear and thanks for the PM
Shravans POV seemed correct to me. Some might find it offending, but inspite of being a working woman I am accepting it. It wasnt like Daal Maata was a CEO or aprez at her new company. I have seen my mom work 12 hour shifts and still not compro on us at one time.

So understandable where he comes from. Sumo needs to pick her moments before rubbing his moms problems into his face!!

Anyway ... Loved the dinner and as stated above, love your pov of Shravan too. He is not an MSP. He has been ignored while he never could come to do that. Such people do turn bitter... So you got that right bang on. And I feel for him with the Eric angela situation too... Super stuff.
Edited by deltadawn - 8 years ago
pinky.padda thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
brilliant update
totally loved it
continue soon
A.Hajnal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Aur.HajnalPM thumbnail
Add/send buddy request to this account if you want me to send you a PM whenever there is an update! 😳
LubnaK786 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey, Amazing chapter. You described Shravan's feelings and emotions so beautifully. Love your writing style. He was so close to give her the letter, why did they come back. Very bad timing. I hope Sumo doesn't break his heart because of Ramnath.

Please update soon, and do pm me. I think you are in my buddy list.

Lubna.
pinky.padda thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome update
absolutely loved it
continue soon
Arpi1234 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Bad timing... Essi wakt hi sabko ana tha