why can't cvs let ragini accept that she was WRONG?

luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OK now it's enough
just saw new olvs - justifying ragini's deeds saying that she did it because she was madly in love with lakshay is purely insane

I was wondering why i am not able to accept ragni's positiveness - this is the reason

For eg - sanskar he accepted he was wrong no one justifies his past deeds - he himself accepts that he was wrong

why can't they make ragini accept ? simple acceptance will help viewers to accept her so called positive change - right now unfortunately most of us are unable to accept this changed ragini
ragini needs to accept she was wrong - period and no excuse should be attached to her deeds
Edited by luvakanksha - 9 years ago

StarshineHues thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi...I understand what you're saying...but Ragini has accepted that she's wrong. She's said to Swara a couple of times...and the fact that she does not respond or defend herself when randoms / Laksh / Kavya taunt her speaks volumes...she knows that she was wrong and that's why she knows that there is nothing left to say.

As for the dialogues being said by Swara...its because of her love for Ragini. And even she said that Ragini badal gayi hai....so yeah, even she knows and accepts that Ragini was wrong pehle.

But yeah, she'll always defend Ragini, because of her love for her, and she knows that Ragini is on the right path now, and she understands her mistakes and is suffering for them.
Edited by StarshineHues - 9 years ago
ishanita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yaar we know that but how to explain it to creatives who HV lux like brain...
I dunno why always they want to justify each bad thing of lead and label it as mahaan kaam or done for a good motive...
luvakanksha thumbnail

Originally posted by: StarshineHues

Hi...I understand what you're saying...but Ragini has accepted that she's wrong. She's said to Swara a couple of times...and the fact that she does not respond or defend herself when randoms / Laksh / Kavya taunt her speaks volumes...she knows that she was wrong and that's why she knows that there is nothing left to say.

As for the dialogues being said by Swara...its because of her love for Ragini. And even she said that Ragini badal gayi hai....so yeah, even she knows and accepts that Ragini was wrong pehle.

But yeah, she'll always defend Ragini, because of her love for her, and she knows that Ragini is on the right path now, and she understands her mistakes and is suffering for them.

@bold yes but she needs to accept it in public like sanskar did so that its easy to accept her
@red thats my problem that love is not helping because then swara becomes the big person and ragini bechari😆
StarshineHues thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luvakanksha

@bold yes but she needs to accept it in public like sanskar did so that its easy to accept her
@red thats my problem that love is not helping because then swara becomes the big person and ragini bechari😆

Personally for me the public thing doesn't really make a difference...there's awareness and acceptance from her side, and for me that's the important part.

And she's maintaining a dignified silence when ppl publicly insult her...that's enough of a public acceptance for me.

And yeah I know what you mean about Swara...but this is how its always been in this show. So yeah.
sammy1956 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Yep even I have the same problem ! If the MMwasis and swara want to say that she has realized her mistakes and has changed now I am fine with it but please don't use " usne apne pyaar ke liye kiya " dialouge ! It's degrading to the emotion love ,sanskar's selfless love for swara is love ,swara's almost overwhelming capacity to see the good in everyone and her devotion to her loved ones is love ,what ragini felt towards lakshya was self destructive obsession not " love" !Stop trying to justify her let her accept her wrongs and move on in life !
Edited by sam. - 9 years ago
luvakanksha thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam.

Yep even I have the same problem ! If the MMwasis and swara want to say that she has realized her mistakes and has changed now I am fine with it but please don't use " usne apne pyaar ke liye kiya " dialouge ! It's degrading to the emotion love ,sanskar's selfless love for swara is love ,swara's almost overwhelming capacity to see the good in everyone and her devotion to her loved ones is love ,what ragini felt towards lakshya was self destructive obsession not " love" !Stop trying to justify her let her accept her wrongs and move on in life !

@bold exactly thank you for putting it better than me
what ragini had for lucky was not -LOVE it was obsession and viewers are intelligent enough to know that and the cvs think that we will buy this as an excuse for ragini's deeds and will magically accept her as positive
_zari_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
Ragini is not justifying or standing upto kavya bcoz she knows she was wrong and has done the most heinous crimes, but swara saying she did all that for lov 😕 makes this highly absurd, and i wish when the actual scene is shown they remove this dialogue...
reshma4875 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
actually ragini had accepted her crime...after suicide drama ...bt dont know why cvs s giving stupid dialogues 2 swara by defending rags crimes by d name of love...
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
To a certain extent Ragini has slowly realised that she was wrong. But MMwasis and especially Swara needs to stop justifying her deeds in the name of love.🤢 Ragini was wrong - period.