Originally posted by: TrueLoveLasts
and that buddha on his death bed will soon be on his death bed that is why🤣🤣🤣 ive seen enough f**king shows to get why he's suddenly talking like this out of the blue..😆😆 they have it coming..😆😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Did i heard right ???????
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
I find it unprofessional
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
First episode of Ittisikhushi
21 years of Fida
EK DUJE KE VAASTE ------------- anuraya fan -------------------------
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
and that buddha on his death bed will soon be on his death bed that is why🤣🤣🤣 ive seen enough f**king shows to get why he's suddenly talking like this out of the blue..😆😆 they have it coming..😆😆
Nebuna trust me on this, if they JUST showed romance, this show would be out the window as fast as Ishaani's earring was out the window, with a single touch🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: SanaSarwar
we live in a sick sad world ... so for trps we have to hate the characters 😕... i wish that current track trp improves once Milan tussle with Ishu starts ...instead of Rv torturing Ishu ... let us c Milan torture Ishu n Rv helpless in trying to save his love... what if ishu is tortured so badly that she ends up being sent to mental asylum n Rv trying to bring her back ?
oh wow i JUST said it and they listened, isn't mai the best🤗🤣🤣 we have the same wavelength..👍🏼🤣🤣
Originally posted by: SanaSarwar
let ishu be so badly emotionally tortured by Milan that she becomes crazy and should fear even his face... so much so that when Ranveer will try to bring her back to normalcy ..she would shout even if she see's Ranveer's face ...
Is haar kisiko tagged song of ishveer's seperation? Its again back. I think rv wl suffer in memory loss. Guys those were fearing of ranmi now its gonna as milan is gonna to save u all to murder her.lol