Thx for pm😳

PS: Congo for 300th post
sreeshya thumbnail
superb update 👍🏼
Aurora2024 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sorry yaar this time i am quite late in posting but i'll try to post tomorrow all of my three ffs with bang-bang updates.
I am busy in writing my records and surfing about them.
Alaukik thumbnail
No problem Sona
we will wait for tomorrow.
Aurora2024 thumbnail
TEASER

Tu hai unees har baat mein main bees hoon

Kehte hain iss duniya mein aisi one piece hoon

Uljho na mujhse bohot pachtaaoge
Sab ke aage mazaak ban ke reh jaaoge

Sheesha hoon jisse pathar bhi tootE

Sach bolte hain mere aage jhoote
Tu cheez kya hai ja ja re jhoote

Coming soon...

Hello friends, a small notice for all of you that i am writing one more sandhir ff YEARNING FANTASY , DARK.

Please give your feedback to that ff also. from- bolston or sona.

newmoon18 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Superb teaser
Excited for the update
Update soon

Keep smiling
sreeshya thumbnail
interesting teaser...
can't wait for the next...
please update soon..😊
pranotib thumbnail
Loved your story...
super duper likes...
Update soon...
Do PM me😉
Aurora2024 thumbnail
CHAPTER-8 FEELINGS

Life is neither a dream nor a nightmare. When we live happy moments we feel and think it as dream but when worst phase struck with us then we treat it as nightmare.We usually forget our actions which are the main reason for happening of uncertain events in our life whether good or bad.

In the morning, dawn rises with new hope and happiness in people life.

Vidhushi opened her eyes lazily but next moment she fell on the floor and screaming sanyu's name for help. immediately sanyu rushed to her room from kitchen where she is preparing breakfast for all.

As soon as she entered in the room she saw vidhushi concealing herself under the bed and chanting holy mantras,

Bhoot kapish nnikat nahiin aave jab mahavir naam suna ve,

continously without any break.

Sanyu- vidhushi come outside why are you hiding

V-woh woh

S- kya woh?

V- parth

S- whattt?

V-parth aaya tha mujhe marne ke liye

Parth stand near the bed of vidhu and as she opened her eyes she scared by seeing him there.

Sanyu help her to come out and make her sit on the bed. just then door bell ring and sanyu stand to open but scared vidhs is not leaving her hand.

S- Dheer please open the door and bring him in my room.

After some time doctor come along with randhir to check vidhs. Sanyu and dheer come out of the room to give him space to check vidhs.

Doctor come out of the room after checking her and take sanyu along with him to talk about vidhs.

Doctor knows them when they came to darjeeling because at that time sanyu went to depression unable to bear the pain of betrayal. But under doctor supervision and care of vidhs and sahil she cope with that pain and came out of the trauma.

S- what happened to vidhushi doctor(with teary eyes)

D- calm down sanyukta, you should have to be strong for vidhs

S- but doctor

D- Vidhushi mentally ill and believes in no-existing things.

S- what now doctor?

D- i think sanyukta she have to take electric shocks

S-( with horror stricken face) whattt?

D- yes it's the only option left with us

S- but doctor may be medication can help in her recovery.

D- she got shocked and she can recovered now only when she get another shock then her brain nerves will function actively .

( I don't know medical terms )

After havig discussion with doctor sanyu agreed with his advice and decided to take her mental asylum for treatment. Vidhs is sleeping after taking injection. Sanyu decides to take after she wake up.

Now she is completely broken and cursing her fate because whoever is important in her life is afflicting with some problems.

After an hour, she take lunch plate in randhir's room to feed him as he had not eaten anything since morning.Randhir is lying on his bed and observing the roof ceiling. but as he saw sanyu he got up and make her settle on his bed.

Sanyu feed him with silence and randhir is staring at her dried face because of vidhs condition.

After feeding him sanyu get up to take his medicne from drawer. when she turned back she see randhir her back, tears started flowing from her eyes which were hidden till now.

Sanyu clutched his shirt where randhir keep his both hands on her waist. Tears are flowing from her eyes. Randhir moved towards her where sanyu stepped back till her back hit the drawer and both are looking in each other eyes.

Ranhdir moved towards her and sanyu closed her eyes. without wasting a second randhir placed his lips on her and both stood there for 5 mintues like that, then randhir started nibbling her lips where sanyu too started responding her. they are showering the pain which they felt and still feeling for leaving each other.

They are showing the need of other beside them. There craving for each other from past 1.5 years. Sanyu placed her hands on his cheek where randhir pulled her towards him and placed his hands on her waist.

Sanyu finally opened her mouth allowing him to assault it as she too missed his domination over her and his way of loving to her. They both are kissing each other insanely for long time though their eyes too started flowing to show their emotions.

Randhir and sanyukta are crying in their kiss but not leaving other as they can't afford to loose once again.

But their kiss is broken by a voice from the kitchen. Sanyu rushed from their leaving her mobile on his bed. and see vidhs hugging her knees and pleading someone to leave her actually not someone, to parth but sanyu sees there is no one. she come near her and patted her back to console her.

After an hour vidhs found herself before asylum and asked sanyu, why we are here?

S- please vidhs don't ask any questions now, just come with me

V-(with teary eyes) do you really think sanyu that i am taking rubbishly and that's my illusion.

S- please vidhs.

They both come inside the asylum where randhir is in the home and sipping tea made by him while talking with another person.

P- plan is on the track bro

R- yes and it's RSS plan how couldn't be it successfull.

P-yeah yeah

R- but I must say parth you scared vidhushi like hell

P- hmm

R- i know it's difficult for you as you love her

P- no randhir i loved her but not now after what she did with us. Her one lie changed our life completely. But she forget that she too did one mistake and when sanyukta know about her bestie deed, she'll loathe vidhushi from the bottom of her heart.

r- hmm...

continued...

Dandellion_22 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
😊
👏 👏
Fab update 👏
Continue soon
Edited by natureloverr - 9 years ago