Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Mihir Is Such An
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
PART 224
She snatches the phone hugs him tightly
G-Stop doing it...stop being stupid...I know I have made blunders
M-You see that is the problem love... I can't stop it and you can't take it
G-You can scold me, punish me but please don't do this to me, don't snatch my love from me
M- Your love? Geet you have a great capacity to love and you are so nice that everyone loves you too... you have your whole family...
G-But I love this stupid man in front of me; whom I love and who loves me a lot
M- It's not good for you to love me...
G-I know what's good for me and Mr. Stupid...you know what...love doesn't have an on off switch
M-I know it...I tried to find it...it doesn't exist
Maan gets up from his chair
G-I told you...you are stupid
M- I am what I am...and it's not good for you...
G-It's besttt for me
M-Geet you most certainly don't know what is best for you... agar pata hota to you could have taken a better care of your health.. .but as you can't and haven't...it is evident that you don't know
G-No, I won't take care of my health. You have to do it, that's your responsibility forever
M- Well someone else will have to take over, I am afraid
G-Nope. Youuu
M- I am not a person who knows how to take care of things.
G-I just know 1 thing
She holds his hand and looks into his eyes sincerely
G-We are made for each other. Maan ke bina Geet adhuri hai, aur Geet ke bina Maan adhura hai
M-It's all nice to hear but it isn't practical
G-Tumhe kya lagta hai tumhe sab pata hai? Haan? Bhagwan ho tum?
M-I am doing what I think is right. It isn't up for discussion. As my wife yes you should get a vote but you don't in this case
G-Why not? It's my right. I guess you are too fed up of me
M- Maybe I am
G-Well...if it's like that...I...will never ever bother you...never...I promise
She looks miserable and helpless
M- I am not capable of taking anymore mood swings I am afraid
G-Mood swings..I...it won't happen...I promise...believe me...please
She folds her hands
M- With my own half brains trying to understand yours is too much of task for me I have realized. I am not adequately intuitive enough for you. You deserve someone much better
G-I..I am the problem naa...I am...I...I will...do whatever you say...I'll not show my face if you say...everything I'll do
M-I don't want a robot. I hate slavery
She is slowly breaking down
G-No-no...it's not slavery...no...I know..I need to change...I know...yes...you...you can marry a better girl...yes...huh...yeah...main tumhe kabhi pareshaan nahi karungi...I swear I promise...don't do this please
She folds her hands
G-I beg
She sits on the floor
M- Geet Geet... you don't understand dear..
Maan goes near her and picks her up make her sit in a chair and kneels down in front of her
M- It took me log while to understand too and there is never going to be any other girl. You see the problem is that I love you too much...so much that it isn't god for you...just like too much of anything isn't good
G-Why isn't good for me and let me decide what's good and what's not
M-Coz you are never happy always worrying always sad...never content
He raises his hand slowly and touches her face
G-I am happy with you, who said I am not. I have never been happier and contented than the time I am with you
His fingers gently wipe away her wet face
M- I make you cry a lot. You have never been sadder and in more pain either...
G-You make me cry when you say you will leave me when you promised you won't. You said even if I leave you, you'll not leave me
M- Yes I did say something's didn't I? I also said that I won't let you go even if you wanted to go away...I lied that day...I won't cage you
G-I believed you and you promised. It was a pinky promise. How can you break a pinky promise
M-I was lying I always lie about important things
G-No...a promise is a promise. That's it!
M-I am lair...
G-I believed you
M-I am breaking your trust now
G-You said you never lie. You said that
M- I said I never lie about unimportant things
G-No no no no
She shakes her head vigorously
He holds her face and kisses her forehead
M-Shhh! Don't make too much of it, everything will be fine...you'll see
G-You shhh and listen to me actually do a thing sab shuru se batao I am sure we will find a solution
M-What do you want to know?
Maan says getting up going to sit in chair next to her
G-Everything about getting this silly idea
M- It isn't silly. There is nothing much to it actually I just did what you asked me and everything was fine and then I realized all the problem we have been having... I avoided them by not discussing and overriding your feelings about it...you don't like the way I deal with certain people and situations...I get it and I know that I can't change that no matter how much I change everything else.. I also realized that you care about many people more than just me... I don't begrudge you for that it's quite admirable actually but I don't care for anyone much except you so it's a disbalance of emotions. We can't sort out these things or find a reason around them
G-Why can't we sort out? We just have to sit calmly and sort out. I am sure we can sort it out
M-You can't stop loving your family can you? Wanting kids of your own...you can't stop it
PART 225
M- It isn't silly. There is nothing much to it actually I just did what you asked me and everything was fine and then I realized all the problem we have been having... I avoided them by not discussing and overriding your feelings about it...you don't like the way I deal with certain people and situations...I get it and I know that I can't change that no matter how much I change everything else.. I also realized that you care about many people more than just me... I don't begrudge you for that it's quite admirable actually but I don't care for anyone much except you so it's a disbalance of emotions. We can't sort out these things or find a reason around them
G-Why can't we sort out? We just have to sit calmly and sort out. I am sure we can sort it out
M-You can't stop loving your family can you? Wanting kids of your own...you can't stop it
G-Is loving my family wrong?
M-No
G-Then? Is my wanting a happy family with you wrong?
M-No
G-Is my loving my husband wrong?
M-No it isn't but you care for so many other things that I don't and I am afraid that coz of the way I was raised I can't handle being ignored and pushed aside for those things... and you can't help doing that coz those thing are as important to you as I am...if I stay with you any longer.. I am afraid I would hurt you in worst possible ways. So it is better to stop it now
G-So what? We are raised differently...we can't be clones. You can just do one thing to me make me happy. I lost all my confidence self esteem and hope before I met you but after I spent my time with you...started knowing you...it all came back. You gave me the hope to live again, smile again, courage to become independent, live my dreams. I couldn't have been writing without your support, couldn't have been laughing without you, and couldn't have met my family if it wouldn't have been for you. All my emotions start from you and end at you. I live for you Maan...you are a part of me
M-But that isn't all you want Geet...and don't try to fool yourself by thinking that it is all you want.
G-You tell me what else do I want?
M-I already told you... but it's ok if you don't understand...think of it this way. I am your get over guy... whatever you went through...I helped you get over but I am not a keeper. Now you should look for someone who can more than just love you...live the way you like... love and welcome all your family with open arms, keep his temper...find nice decent guy
G-Love is found only once and I have found him and I have found him.
M-hmm them find companionship
G- I have found my Mr. Right. He loves me like nobody can ever, loves me more than I love myself
M-And that type of love is dangerous
G-He lives the way I like to, does everything I like to do. He is the reason I have my family. He is veryyy calm but I love when his jaw clenches when he is angry. I think it's cute
Maan very carefully unclenches his jaw
G-He is the most decent and nice guy in this planet and I married him
She holds his hands
M-This is not a stunt I am pulling to hear praises...I have tried to explain everything to you the best I can... I can't...it is time for me to go
Maan gets up, walks to Geet and hugs her tight
For the first time since she has come back he hugs her like he really means it
G-If that's your decision then I am coming with you. That's my decision
She declares with a determined face
He steps back shaking his head, brushing her hair with his finger tips
M- I can't let you follow me
Geet is just staring at him with a determined face. She doesn't have sadness in her eyes now but Maan does. She has satisfaction and determination now as if starting a new journey
Maan has a calm finality of sadness and good bye
She puts her fingers between his fingers
G-We will do it together
Introduction As I already told you that I am going to write period fiction... So here is it... Let's see how is the response. That will decide...
Hi Maaneetians, As I am again loosing myself in the land of Maaneet, I bring to you this new FF to take you all in new world of Maaneet as I...
INTRODUCTION A new Short story on our favorite maaneet.
Chapter One: The Studio of Shadows ⸻ The city outside never truly slept. It sighed, it buzzed, it rattled—but within the walls of the Khurana...
Chapter One The cool silk of her wedding night shift was meant to be a comfort, a whisper of the lavish life Geet Handa was born into. Instead,...