very nice..
hate d siblings..very selfish..
poor geet feeling very bad for her..
continue soon..
TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Maan and Annie need to suffer for what they're doing to Geet. Ugh Dev is a butt too. Geet shouldn't forgive them.
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Part 9 - Hate these three siblings...Kya khake inke parents ne paida kiya tha in teeno ko...Sab ke sab manipulative & selfish hai.
Maan agreed to naina's wish and forced brij in such way that he can not agree or disagree with him. In any case geet only getting suffered. I hate brij too. He loves his sister but don't have guts to protect her.
Only nakul is supportive and asked her to come anytime if she can not suffer anymore.
I wish all three should be punished, annie more of them.
Hope geet should gather some courage to face all this.
Interesting precap
Twenty1st thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: crazy-dd-fan

Nice update...
maan force brij...
brij request geet to marry maan...
poor geet fr her bro she is ready to marry maan...
brij feel guilty...
waiting fr nxt prt...
thnx fr pm...

Thank you, Maan and his buddle of crimes are about to be exposed. He so needs to be punished in this SS or else i love him😳

Originally posted by: arorasurbhi

Nice update... Love it .. Poor Geet feeling bad for her... Maan, Annie & naina r so selfish.

I think the word selfish was invested after these three siblings 😆😆😆 Very cruel and vile really

Thank you for the lovely compliment 😳 i write evil stuff well hmmm not my forte really byt trying hard 😊

Originally posted by: shalu1786

nice update.

feeling bad for geet

Thank you, i know i feel for her too 😭😭😭

Originally posted by: hottyangel

very sad update...feeling sad for geet,... all are selfish including her brother...its better not to talk about the trio, they are worse than animals... only nakul who is thinking about her happiness but unfortunately he cant do anything...

Brothers are meant to protect not sell, well Brij will learn a lesson or two asweell in the next chapter. 😉 Slient treatment, i don't think itll work on lousy people like them who enjoy messing with peoples lives 😡

Thank you

Aww thank you for reading
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: taahir004

Superb Update

Its sad that both Brij and Geet's lives have to be handled by Maan
Brij's happiness depends on his sister agreeing to marry Maan otherwise Maan separates Brij from his family and he still gets to marry Geet .
Nakul kaka went to speak to Dev and now Dev thinking that he should speak to Geet but Annie phones him and tells him that Maan and Geet are getting engaged .
I understand that Geet hates Maan for everything that he did to her but now in order for her to live a happy life she will have to try for herself to at least accept Maan yes it would be difficult but she needs to if she had accepted Dev without him actually been present at his own engagement than surely for her brother's and her own happiness she needs to accept Maan

Thank you and agree how can Maan manipulate both the siblings lives, but they say every Man (dog seems too mean) has its day so i suppose it's Maan time to rise but when he falls, i just hope someone is there to ctach him 😡

And yes she needs to accept reality for everything to work out between Maan and her, i think this Geet is a good accepter, if anything she has taken everything thats come her way. Maaybe thats why she falls in love in Maan in the end because she knows how to forget and forgive, even though right now i don't know how i would come to that conclusion 😭😭 I'm confused but i think i can handle it, A good maan needs to come out after being punished that is 😉

Thank you for an amazing comment

Originally posted by: Haya1022bmw

feeling bad for geet
they r not doing right
they should pay for there sin😭

Pay for sin, who better than me. Don't worry Sophie to the rescue, I'll cook up something😆😆

Thank you

Aww, don't tell me I've depressed you 😭😭😭

Thanks

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

hi thanks 4 da pm n intense amazing update! well written! feeling 4 Geet! Maan agrees 2 marry her js 4 his sisters! Geet is leaving! Maan talks 2 Brij! he lies he is fallen 4 Geet! he offers 50 % Khuranas! Brij makes Geet agrees! Nakul kaka n Geet share a lovely bond! HE is worried abt her! Geet agreed 4 Brij! Annie informs Dev! Maaneet engaged! update soon

Intense would be right, too much for me😭😭😭. Nakul kaka is the only saviour now 😊
Thank you so much

Originally posted by: k1k1k1

Oh my god wants Mann playing at with all those lives because of his sister want cruel person pour geet upset and to leave then the shock Mann want marry her because brji is Sarced of loosing his family to Mann so she has no choice but Marry him and that Annie hiw can she play gert and Dev

Maan playing with lives for his sisters 🤢 Anni is just a horrible person right now, too selfish and it isnt even love 😡😡

Thank you for reading

Originally posted by: komlika

Nice update

Hope annie, Naina and maan pays for everything

Poor Geet

Brij is selfish. Why can't he stand up for Geet.

Geet should give everyone silent treatment. Sometimes silent hurts more then words

I believe a brothers job is to protect his sister's (not that i need protection 😉😆), so yep totally agree with you. If he lets Maan win this time, its only going to happen agian

thank you for reading

Originally posted by: flowing_river

this was so painful..

i hope they understand that love can't be achieved by force and manipulations..
they have destroyed geet totally...

Love isn't brought, snatched or forced. It simply happens, when the Khuranna siblings learn this, they too will be happy but will they 😉

Its only destruction that makes the world burn brighter, so Geet will only get stronger

thank you for reading

Originally posted by: angeldream14

loved it

life is not always kind she has been betrayed by everyone she loved
hope Maan realizes bef its late that life had given him a chance to happiness even if he had took d wrong way but still it has given him a chance
but if he breaks her further there will be only ashes left

Life has been a pain for Geet, hasn't it. I'm sorry for dispressing the day lights out of you seriously after i read it, i also get dipressed. 😡 but never fear, im here 😆😆😆
Thank you for such an insightful comment, i really liekd it 😳😊
ReelyROSExx thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Maan and Annie ,... sure needs to repent for their actions 😡
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: nidhirastogi000

Awesome dear 👏 Maan blackmail brij...feeling bad for geet 😭 maaneet get engaged... waiting for next hope maan realize his mistakes 😡 next update soon dear... Thankxxx for pm 😊

Originally posted by: xolfiya

Awesome update n u r right story is a biy change...maan has feelings so why not tell her oh his ego n pride :@ feeling bad for geet n dev they has to suffer because of devils in.their life !!

Ego and pride are Love's enemy and a man's character (some female too like me😆) but yeah leave them back and life would be simply. But who likes simply 😉😆😆

Evil devils 😆😆😆

Thank you

Originally posted by: Love2read

Geet is scarifing or to say forced to sacrifice life for her brother s happiness...

Poor geet...but I wish geet makes them pay what they have done to her..
Bloody maan.he is a monster...

Too much forcing is happening, that too bechari Geet. I suppose Maan's foring also needds to happen 😉

Thank you

Originally posted by: obid21

awesome update. poor geet. 3 devils in geet life

3 devils in her life and making her miserable, how about we makae them miserable 😉

Originally posted by: sanum23

Awesome ud

maan and nania both shocked wat annie suggested
but annie lov force maan to agree bcoz not annie now
nania also suffering so better to marry her
he went to brij but geet told she is going HP as nakul kaka
coming to tak her maan told to speak with brij before it
to late and he put his proposal and deal in front of him
and brij talked to geet on this matter one side geet and
other side his wife daughter business and partnership in
KC he said nania can do anything fr her bro so y can't she
get agrees and engagement held and annie invited dev to
fr show him geet loved maan

Brij's emotional blackmail isn't right, but i suppose he had no choice but still i don't like it. 😡
Maan and his weird so-called-loving sisters, need lessons on love and care and who better than geet to tech them that

thank you for reading

Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: marde

Nice part... Very emotional poor geet n brij

update soon

I know poor Geet and Brij, of all people they had to related to the khuranna's 😭
thanks for reading

Originally posted by: Drashtilove

Maaneet engaged surely maan get what he wants for his sister's happiness he ready to get married n brij he cant even do anything maan blackmailed him she loves her brother so agreed n dev also didnt talk to her he claimed that he loves her but didnt see her pain nice part thnx 4 update

i know Dev is 😡 Maan is 😡 Brij is 😕 These men are soo 😡
Geet however is my fave😳

thank you

Originally posted by: ms.impulsive

very nice..

hate d siblings..very selfish..
poor geet feeling very bad for her..
continue soon..

You too hate them 😲 we think alike 😆
thank you for reading

Originally posted by: TeamMcSwarek

Maan and Annie need to suffer for what they're doing to Geet. Ugh Dev is a butt too. Geet shouldn't forgive them.

make that a big butt 😆😆 no Geet shouldn't forgive them that easily, don't worry i'll think of something but you can help 😉

thanks for reading

Originally posted by: Madhuri53

Part 9 - Hate these three siblings...Kya khake inke parents ne paida kiya tha in teeno ko...Sab ke sab manipulative & selfish hai.

Maan agreed to naina's wish and forced brij in such way that he can not agree or disagree with him. In any case geet only getting suffered. I hate brij too. He loves his sister but don't have guts to protect her.
Only nakul is supportive and asked her to come anytime if she can not suffer anymore.
I wish all three should be punished, annie more of them.
Hope geet should gather some courage to face all this.
Interesting precap

I don't know 😆😆😆 but got to be something vile since all three are so mean and cruel. Protective borther, no thats not Brij here 😡
I like nakul, Geet also needs a support system, warna she'll go emntal we cant haev that now can we😉

Thank for for reading, hopefully Geet will have a 360 turn and become string and independent
Twenty1st thumbnail

Aww me too 😉