Originally posted by: ToxicLove
Wow K, this is soo beautiful. Dr. R Ji love letter is superb...I wish he could do something like this for Khushi đ@PINK: How beautiful and apt is this line..My favorite...Thanks dear for sharing this.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Dost Dost na raha
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Originally posted by: ToxicLove
Wow K, this is soo beautiful. Dr. R Ji love letter is superb...I wish he could do something like this for Khushi đ@PINK: How beautiful and apt is this line..My favorite...Thanks dear for sharing this.
Wow.. What a surprise Deepthi. I didn't expect that you will come up with an update today. Amazing. Lovvved the surprise. Of course it is better than the teaser. And you said it is short update.. but it is more worth than long update. Today's update really gave me positive vibrations and made happy butterflies fly in my stomach. It was so beautifully written.
Since I read the last update I was thinking about, how Dr. R will react after saying shut up to her. I was so worried about how he will handle the situation and his frustration. But you really came up with an amazing style. (Of course you always do that).
Poor Dr. R.. he got the shock of his life from his woman. She is the only person on this planet who would think about hooking up Dr. R with others. And for that.. Poor Dr. Rji's phone has to suffer the punishment. I felt so sad for that cute little phone which must have been enjoying it's life in Dr. Rji's hands.. Now left lifeless in the form of broken pieces. When I imagined the broken pieces of the plastic, I felt like it the mirror image of the current situation of his broken heart.
But more than what she asked him.. the realization he got hurt him more. The realization that she is not possessive about him.. the realization that she is not jealous of seeing others girls with him.. the realization that she is not even attracted to him..is burning his heart more. All this while he tried to mask his feelings to not scare her away from forming any relationship. After they became friends.. he tried very hard to mask his feelings to not scare her away from trusting him.
He has many things to think about. Because this is not an ordinary girl to deal with. It is not that easy to tell Khushi that Dr. R ji has feelings for her.. She is like a sensitive doll kept safely on the edge of the mantel. Anything that hits hard at it will make the doll break into pieces. He should carefully lift it and put it safely inside the glass doors of his heart. And that's what Dr. Rji is trying to do since the day one. And for that he needed to put that doll on a soft cushion. He made their friendship as that cushion. Now.. he has to be very patient until that doll reaches his heart. One wrong move ... it will break forever.
While Dr. Rji's heart is weeping with it's fresh wounds... Her heart is struggling to breath because of his anger. She never witnessed this side of him. Because this time she pushed him beyond the capacity of his tolerance. And as a result she has to face the angry side of him. I don't know whether Khushi is realizing or not.. but for me.. I saw positive vibrations generating in her body. It is giving me the hope that the day she realizes that their relation is much more than friendship is not so far.
I really Lovved Lavanya's reaction. What she said is absolutely true.. he indeed got a shock of his life. I liked the idea Lavanya gave to Khushi to ask him whether he is in love. But here we are talking about Khushi. After seeing his reaction after putting her finger in his personal life.. will she ever dare to ask that question again.. She will come up in her own juvenile style testing his patience more.
So it is Garima who heard their conversation.. I thought it is sashi.. Heheh as always I guessed it wrong. (Hehehe .. I know as always). When the girl getting rejected many times.. parents will get new hope by changing little things in the appearance of displaying them infront the idiots who steps into the home thinking it is market. I don't understand why these people won't think and decide to to come after seeing the photo and doing the research on family. If they are ok with everything but just they want to meet the girl once.. then only they should visit the girl's home. or I would say it is better to make them meet outside.. just them. But all this procedure.. getting ready and displaying themselves to the boys who judge them cruelly.. is a complete brutality.. because every time when a girl gets rejected.. it kills her. Garima is also thinking that.. the expensive dress may help her daughter next time. But why Payal should face so many next times. Garima is sensing something.
What the... It's Dr. Rji's birthday. Really.. And Anjali and Arjun are giving him a surprise party. And Khushi is invited. And Khushi is getting ready for him. Did she even realize what she just said.. Either his anger or me should be in his life. ..OMG... And as a cherry on top... She is giving him names now.. Hitler. Oh my my .. the butterflies in my stomach are speeding up... I am feeling tickles...
And LOL.. Anjali and Arjun are giving party for falling in love.𤣠Really.. Seriously. ..Its hilarious.. Poor Arnav.. he is not in right mindset to even think the chance of his birthday party. His Tsunami's presence might bring his lost and wandering brain back to him. Tsunami.. hehehe right word given to her.
What the.. what the... what the... You are really a cruel angel.. Didn't you get the right spot to stop the chapter. Urgh.. My BP machine is in the verge of exploding. It's all your fault.. Please Time ji.. please roll this week very fast. I have to have to have to know what is next.
** I know.. I wrote a very long comment.. don't blame me yaar... blame yourself.. Your amazing writing made write this much and the butterflies in my stomach are not stopping flying..
A splishinâ and a splashinâ! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
Prologue: Beneath a Silent Sky The hills stood in solemn silence, their peaks wrapped in a soft mist, like ancient sentinels guarding the quiet...
Arnav and Khushi are back ...LOL It sounds incredible, yet they are doing one ad. Instagram Link
💦 | INDEX | 💦 🔸 Holi Post 2023 🔸 Holi Post 2022 🔸 Holi Episodes 206-211 ~oOo~ Episode Analysis 🔸 Thread 1 🔸 Thread 2 🔸 Thread 3 🔸...
💦 | INDEX | 💦 🔸 Holi Post 2022 🔸 Holi Episodes 206-211 ~oOo~ Episode Analysis 🔸 Thread 1 🔸 Thread 2 🔸 Thread 3 🔸 Thread 4 "The moment in...