ishra ff our journey updated page 13(30nov)

softyy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey guys i am again here with a new story.this thing was going on for a long time in my mind so i thought to pen it down.i know i have another story to work on but i wanted to write this.only your response will decide the next part.sorry for mistakes in advance.

a handsome guy enters the living room of his hotel suit,clad in black suit,hairs gelled to perfection,rolex in hand,well polished shoes.in short the epitome of perfection but one thing was there that was snatching this title from him and it was the lines of worry on his forehead that were not matching this royal figure.he throw his coat on the sofa,leave his shoes right there,places his laptop on the table and then move to the bedroom.he was very much frightened to enter the very place but he knew he has to do it.

the fear which was overpowering his inner self came alive when he was the sight in front of his eyes.there was a beautiful girl sleeping in his bed but her state was not at all good.her long hairs were spread over the pillow,she was clutching the duvet so tightly as if she would die if she loosen her hold on it.her fear striken face ad the dried up tears were showing the vulnerability of her heart.this is the one thing he hated the most.the thing to see tears on her face.seeing this sight he so badly wanted to hold her in tight embrace and assure her that everything would be alright.to assure that he is there for her always and more than her smile he want nothing in this world because she is his world.

he goes near her and sits beside her,gently strokes her hair.when he found her relaxing he put her head on his lap and continues to stroke her hair,
"u don't know how much i love you.i love each and everything about you.where i am is just because of you.it was u who brought out the vulnerable part of this raman ,it was u who broke me hard and then build me to what i am now.and it is only u who made me this much adament .u know na very well that what i want,i get that by hook or by crook and this time i want happiness which only u can brought to me,so i badly want you to work for the same Mrs Ishita Raman Bhalla."

saying all this he went to change,order food for the two of them and then around eight goes to wake her up.he started to shout from the hall as he very well knows that she don't like anyone to see her like this and him is no exception.so to alert her about his arrival he usually shouts her name from far so that she can carry on with her mask of showing herself to be ok.to be ok for him,just for him

"hey ishita,wake up darling,its already eight,i have ordered the food and sorry for being late but i promise i won't be late tomorrow,pakka wala promise come na yaar fast"

and as expected she was up,made herself presentable to him and then made her way to the hall where her husband was sitting.when she was moving towards him the thing that was going on in her mind was 'i won't backoff this time,its not about me or him but us.

they had their dinner watching tv but this time something different happened.when she came and sit,he serve the food and then moves towards the remote to set some news channel,when he came back she stood up snatch the remote from him and then turn his favourite channel to the tom and jerry show.

"i want to watch this"

"oh god! cartoons...comeon yaar,be sensible and turn it to news"he said thinking that she would yell back at him but something else happened.she turned the tv off and came back to her seat and start having the food silently

"what was that"

"u can't bear the tom and jerry and i can't bear this news,so now we will eat in silence,and thats final so no arguement and eat,Mr Raman "

"ok,Mrs Raman"

after the dinner she move to the balcony to get some fresh air and he completes some of his work then about an hour later he moves to the balcony where she was standing staring the sky.he comes behind her and then hold her tight in his embrace with his chin resting on her shoulder and hands folding on her stomach

"kya hua?"

"kuch ni...hum...hum waapas kab jaayenge"

"soon..but if u don'want to be here we can go tomorrow itself...u know na"

"hmmm,but i want to be with you"

"ok"

he then start to nuzzle his head in the crook of her neck and she tilts her head to other side to give him a better access of her.and he starts to give her wet kisses along her jawline to her nape of neck and put his hends inside her dress to feel her.both of them were feeling good and were eager to go ahead but their trance was broken by a phonecall for raman,for which he needed to leave.

"sorry baby need to go"

"hmm i understand"

"listen i have something for you"

"what is that?"

"this"

he closes the distance between them and kisses her.at first slowly and then vigrously but his hands were having their own mind so they started to undress her but then sanity came back to them and he leave her.

"u know what u drive me crazy and i hate the times like this when i have to go leaving behind this beauty and that too like this"

"i love...it"

"i hate u"

"i hate u more"

"go to hell"

"i am in"

"u r"

"hot, i know"

"go raman"

"yup going,and get dressed sexy,because i love to remove it"

"jaao besharam"

"first say what i want to listen"

"i love you"

"not more than me"

and then he goes but reaching at the gate he turn back to her

"i love Mrs Raman,please ask her to come and never go"

"i want the same"

she gave him a quick peck and then he leave.

===================================================================================================================================================================================

next part only and only if u want.please give your response wether good or bad. thank u
Edited by softyy - 10 years ago

nitii-76 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hey..good one..👏
continue soon..

what about your other SS..eagerly waiting for it..
update soon..😃
Eshabi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
very beautifully written...don't stop writing. continue
Eshabi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
beautifully written...don't stop writing... continue
janani_divan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Amazing start:-)
beautifully written:-)
im just feeling it...
Oh ishita is affected badly by something...
I love their conversation and their fight for channel..and ended up by swithoff it ;-)

Both are thinking about eachothers happiness;-):-)
waiting for next update

p.s:will u pls continue your another story also.im waiting for update
rufana10 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice start
loved their balcony romance😳
continue it
Rivka thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lovely start .
Romantic part too
Hahaha cartoon
I too love cartoons and
Hate businesses news channels

..abha.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wow...another story by u...
Intresting start...

Something is off since Ishita is upset but she dont want others to know that...

They were amazing together...

looking forward for next...
Continue Soon...
softyy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --abha--

Wow...another story by u...

Intresting start...

Something is off since Ishita is upset but she dont want others to know that...

They were amazing together...

looking forward for next...
Continue Soon...

thanks dear
yup they r awesome
will continue asap
softyy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rivka

Lovely start .

Romantic part too