Ishra : Unique Love#5 - A Day of My Life

shravsss thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This OS is again dedicated to my two cutie pies...
Viddu(Vidya_prasad) and Babu(Piyu97)

This story is just a random one...
Just came to my mind and it is still half baked...
Though Im not satisfied with it... still posting it... as viddu is very much loosing her patience... So here it is... read it after your school tomo... Viddu...
Gift on your 9th standard report card..😳😳.. I know this will be boring... Still bare with me please... I couldn't think of a better one... but i somehow wanted to write it today... so hope you dont throw tomatoes and eggs...

Har khushi dil ke kareeb nai hoti.
yeh zindagi ghamon se door nahi hoti.
mil jaye koi sacha dost to dosti ko sanjokar rakhna.
kyuki dosti har kisi ko naseeb nai hoti...

- MyViddu(Vidya_Prasad)

My Baby Again wrote this for this OS...
Thankyu Bachchu...
Proud Moment for me Bachchu...😳😳😳

A Day Of My Life
-Shravs😳😳

Life always teaches us many things... It always makes us learn how to breath... How to move on...How to be strong... How to be Independent...How to be determined...

I read these lines wrote in my Book 'A Day Of My LIfe'...which reads author as "Ishu"... I go down the lane of memory of that day which changed a my life upside down... I learnt the meaning of real happiness that day...Though that day was best day of my life, Its Impact is what i cherish the most...

5 years Back

I'm hell nervous now... i never thought i would be so... though i know what to expect today...but still i'm not sure... Because i have always taught that Life is always uncertain... But still today i have my intuition very Positive...It is somehow keeping up my positivist... and here comes the person because of whom i'm so nervous... Because he always gets away promptly putting me in crossroads... He has that effect on me... which i never understood why... but I know it is because we both share a very unique relationship... we are best of buddies... we are strength of each other... yet we don't bother to show the other that we care for them... we never put it in words to each other...

"Oye... Pagal Ladki... bata nahi sakti thi pehle hi... main bhi tere saath hi aa jata naa...Aur madam itna muskura kyun rhi hai... itna bhi khush mat ho... Doctor banke sabka jaroor katal karegi... mujhe bura vishwas hain... Main tujhe Jail mein milne aaunga naa... Ab chal humara seating arragement Auditorium mein hai... chal isse pehle ki yeh dukh bhari announcement ho jaye ki tum ab sabka khule aam katal kar skti ho toh... Mujhe bohot bura lage ga..."

"Kuch bhi..."

"Haaye Madrasan Trade mark signature..."

He always knows how to get me out of my nervousness...But then he uses reverse technology which irks me...But at the end of day all of this makes me laugh with my Amma, Miku and Vandu akka... when i tell to them about his taunts which he throws on me.. and at my expense they have a hearty laugh... this is how most of our dinner becomes Happening...

Ohhh shit i'm on my Graduation day , talking about this boy... no scratch it... Man... no scratch it ... he is irritating creature... he is...

"oyy... jaa naaa... bula rhe hain... "

He shaked me... And i got back to reality... how stupid of me to think of him... that too at this most happening and significant moment of my life... I stood up... My face as far as i know was devoid of any expression as i was hell confused... as i didnt hear the announcement... I dont know why im being called at the stage... The only scene that is coming to my memory is DDLJ's sharuk scene... Which this stupid man scratch irritating creature sent me... Ohhh god... Not anymore... Ishu get hold of yourself... you are about to reach the stage... I heard a hell lot of applauds... i became cautious... My eyes automatically searched for him... He gave me a Assuring smile and a Flying kiss... OMG... Did he just kiss me... what ... why... Is he trying to divert me... omg ... you are climbing the last step... of the stage... get hold of your self... listen to the poor announcer atleast now you duffer...

Here Comes Our Proud Student No Our Proud Doctor... Doctor Ishita Iyer... She has regarded as the best student of Our Dentistry School...

That was it... I heard ... My eyes filled up with tears... of course tears of happiness... I wanted to see my parents and sister's face at that time... This is what they are waiting for... This moment... Which takes away all my hardword and just returns me with the title that will be attached to my name here after... 'DOCTOR' ... I was so numbed at that time when the guest of honour , Awarded me with my Certificate and the Gold Medal... I just remember I just bowed down... and Mumbled a thankyou... My eyes automatically searched for my parents and sisters... They stood somewhere in the corner of the hall clapping and Smiling... That moment gave me the defination of happiness... It is Nothing but seeing your Loved ones Happy... The smile that adored my amma and appa's face made me all the more excited... I stayed there seeing them happy... And My Eyes automatically darted to the person who stood there were i was sitting ... He also had the same happy smiling face... If im not wrong... His eyes are also filled with tears of happiness... That expression on his face changed something in me... I liked seeing him happy for me... He always sees happiness in me... He gives me shoulder to cry... He patts me when im down... He gives me more reasons to be determinent... He is the reason i never fall , even if i do... he always lends me a hand to get up and win the race... My eyes widened when i saw him running down towards the stage... but i too expected him with me there... He came running to the stage and hugged me tight... I hugged him even more tighter... We didnt utter a word... I just heards Claps of people... He kissed my cheeks , no he kissed my tears away... for the very first time in my life my cheeks went crimson red... Even before I could decide if i was blushing... i was called to give a speech... I held his hand tightly... As i was nervous to talk before so many people... especially faculty members and other guest... i felt him nearing my ears... His breath fanned in my ears... i thought he was about to kiss me again... but i heard him saying something... i urged him to say that again with a hmmm... he said it again...

"Mujhse shadi karegi Doctor Ishita Iyer??? "

Before i could actually reply him or something... i marched towards the podium... i started off with my as usual rant... blah blah... but today whatever i said , whatever i ranted , everything came from my heart...

"A very warm good after noon to all the distinguished guest over here... To start with, i would like to thank my Professors -cum - Doctors those who helped me lay my stepping stone where I'm today... I'm so glad i got all of their support... especially our Head of the department ... The first day when with all my fellow mates i took Oath... I was determined to be best in my service... Though to be the best isnt that easy... I took lots and lots of effort , hardwork and determination to accomplish Dreams of more than a person... when i see those people's dream come true today, Im so happy... when i see them smile because of me... I got to know, apart from my passion to this service.. This Happiness is what i wanted to see their face, to make them see their dream come true... Amma,Appa,vandu akka , Miku thanks a lot for being there for me and seeking happiness in my success and giving unconditional love to me... without which any of this wouldn't have took place... I love you all a lot... when i see those tears in all of your faces i understand how important this was for all of us... Though my aim was never being the first rank holder, i just wanted to be the best in service... but now when i see you all, Im very very happy that i could put up that happiness , this is the little pay back i could for alll the support care affection and love you gave me... Last but not the least, this person isnt my family but not lesser than a family member... He supported me in my downfalls... Never let me go alone... He made my life more beautiful in his own way... He always has his own way to divert me from getting panic attacks... But when i saw his face today while recieving this, he reflected the same emotions that of my parents and sisters... I couldnt differentiate him from calling him my family as well... When only one person was allowed to take into the seating area he was the only person i could think of... I would like to take this oppurtunity to tell him , how important he is in this success... with sharing it with him... Its purpose isnt complete... RAMAN ... I... I ... Thankyou for being there in my life... and I ... I... I... Ishita ... I mean I Doctor Ishita Iyer would like to seal a life time deal with you... Thankyou all..."

omg ... did i just say that to him... i couldn't think of anything else after saying that so i bluntly said a thank you... He came up-to me... we started walking down from the stairs he held me... i was still in trance... n was analyzing what did i mean actually...I actually thought he would ask me... what did i mean... but he didn't really ask me ... he just occupied the next seat and kept on looking at the stage... and i was shamelessly looking at him... for his reaction... then suddenly it strike me... what would have amma and appa thought about it... I turned to their side to gauge their reactions... but i couldn't see them there... probably they are hurt... what a daughter i am... this was so far the happiest day for them... but i ruined it... he held me... May be he saw the change of expressions... i neither refused him nor i held it tighter... but i wanted it... i understood myself... The ceremony somehow came to a break and i heard him say...

"chalen"...

I just nodded my head...

We headed out... they were no where to be seem... tears rolled down my cheeks... before he could see them i rubbed them off... but damn i was late... he caught me... ab for a change he will give me his infamous lectures... you know what atleast my lectures are famous and entertaining but his lectures are boring... ernnnmmm...

"Oye madrasan... tujhe yaad hai... mera graduation... us din Maa aur papa bhi aise hi bohot khush huye the... maine tumhare tarah itna bada lecture toh nahi chipkaya unke chehre pe... warna woh bhi amma appa ki tarah kat lete the... tum bhi naa... tumhare lectures jhelne ki shamta bas mujhme hai...bechare appa amma ko toh baksh deti... pagal madrasan... "

"Kuch bhi..."

"Ohhh Madam... ab ghar chalo... Amma appa se baat krni h mujhe..."

"Kya baat karni hai apko... "

"Tumhe isse kya...?? aur yeh aap Aaap kya laga rkha hai..."

"Woohh..."

Again i blushed... I don't know why this changed... I turned my face around to not get caught this time... and for a change i was successful... thank god... i was otherwise this person would have teased me and taunted me throughout my life... okay correction OUR life... Is that possible... Why did amma appa leave...?? Aren't they happy...??? btw...was he serious then in proposing me to marry him... or was he just distracting... All this questions went unanswered... when he shouted... ...

"Utro..."

I got down startled... He for the first time parked his Vehicle... I was confused... Then i Marched towards my door only to be followed by him with a plastered smile on his face...this man will never change... huh... I was about to rang the bell when... Toshi aunty opened the door herself...

"Aa gayi Puttar... bohot bohot badhayi ho beta..."

"Thankyou Aunty..."

All of his family members were here... All of them wished me... Amma appa were normal... then why did they leave from there... i was about to ask when Amma herself clarified...my doubt but she shocked me by her revelation of Engagement... My face made a perfect 'o'... I was very much numbed... but you know what the only thought that clouded my mind was... this Raman Kumar Bhalla didn't even propose me... Did he arrange all this ???? ... I turned towards him ... His face had a mischievous smile... my doubts got confirmed...

Engagement Done... Officially his now... but he didn't propose me yet... no he did... no didn't... he didn't say those three words... OH this day... when will this end... you know what i learnt one more thing today... unlimited happiness is bore too... what did i say... but actually its true... but noo... im still a little bit sad... scratch scratch... disappointed... He didn't say those Three magical words... Again i learnt unless and until... you have something to look forward in your life... even a happy life will get bored... omg... Ravan Kumar is right i lecture a lot... that too to myself...

But You know what, that night... what happened... he said those words too... haha... but guess what i didn't... hihi... let him tadpofy like me for sometime... just a minute... was i actually expecting that... was i actually dying to hear him say that... ohhh poor him... that day ended without my proposal to him...

Present
Shadi hojaye toh pyaar badta hai kis duffer ne kaha... huh..., only my responsibilities grew... and that man... scratch scratch... my hubby was enjoying my plight... he didn't change a bit,,... same taunting and teasing... you know what hurts more... he loves someone more than me now... that too a girl... * cry cry* what if she is our daughter Ruhi... I should be his love right... *Jealous Jealous *

Thanks for reading ...😳
Do Give your Valuable Comments...😳
Do hit the like button...😳...

😳😳

Edited by shravsss - 10 years ago

nitii-76 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Welcome back Rock star..🤗🤗

it was just wow..awesome OS dear👏
Beautiful story yaar..Ishra all the way
Ishra as Best Buddies..i so love this..

Ishita was all anxious about the evening..you just wrote it so well..how she was lost.. how she looked on Raman for assurance..just pefect👍🏼

The only scene that is coming to my memory is DDLJ's sharuk scene..me too🤣
loved how Raman and her Family stood as her support..

He gave me a assuring smile and a Flying kiss... OMG... Did he just kiss me... what ... why... Is he trying to divert me...yep.. he was successful tho..diverted her being cautious to confused..Raman was on a killer mood..bechari🤣

They stood somewhere in the corner of the hall clapping and Smiling... That moment gave me the defination of happiness... It is Nothing but seeing your Loved ones Happy... awww..so true..success is nothing when you don't have your loved ones to share..His eyes are also filled with tears of happiness...and Happiness is having your special one by your side..this is one of my favorite moment of this OS..😳..beautifully written yaar👏

My eyes widened when i saw him running down towards the stage... but i too expected him with me there... He came running to the stage and hugged me tight... I hugged him even more tighter... it was just wowww..this is the moment of this OS for me..i was totaly lost in Ishra land😳 true love🤗

her speech was excellent..👏
When only one person was allowed to take into the seating area he was the only person i could think of... She choose Raman over her family..indeed a Unique relationship

"Mujhse shadi karegi Doctor Ishita Iyer??? "
I mean I Doctor Ishita Iyer would like to seal a life time deal with you... i loved it..simple but a dreamy one..

you know what atleast my lectures are famous and entertaining but his lectures are boring... ernnnmmm..🤣🤣
he said those words too... haha... but guess what i didn't... hihi... let him tadpofy like me for sometime..so evil😈 🤣finally they are Engaged and.. he loves someone more than me now... that too a girl... * cry cry* what if she is our daughter Ruhi... I should be his love right... Karma..she let him Tadfoy..so have to pay for it🤣🤣

So apt title "A Day of My Life"..What difference a day can make..it changed Ishita Iyer to Dr.Ishita Iyer to Dr.Ishita Raman Bhalla (to be)👏

i loved it..lot of awesome moments in an OS..
wonderful writing..❤️
Back with a Bang on Update👏

Edited by nitii - 10 years ago
shravsss thumbnail

Originally posted by: nitii

Res😃

got you..🤗

I missed you like hell...🤗🤗
nitii-76 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shravsss

I missed you like hell...🤗🤗

well i didn't miss you..
but i missed your Huggiee Huggiee..Kissiee Kissieee😆
welcome back dear😭😭..Missed you like heaven..sorry you already mentioned Hell..🤗🤗
sorry..won't spam your first page further😆
SushSathisha thumbnail
unres
-----
sharu di!!!
its an awesome os i loved it so much..
especially the way you have explained her feelings!
its superb!
the engagement was awesome!
her life the way u have explained dis so gud!

Edited by sush_rddt - 10 years ago
shravani_2311 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hey sharu...

suprb OS...

loved it from begining to end...

the way ishu's life is explained is very good...

raman being with her all the time nd suprting her is like dream cme true fr me...

i was imagining every thng and the way raman held ishita to stage and ishu thanking her parents and finallly saying yes to raman...

the engagmnt is awesome suprse...

loving ruhi mrethn ishu is nt fair bt our ruhi is jaan so no one can stop loving her...

do write more yaar...

P.S: waiting updte on other stories...
Edited by shravani_2311 - 10 years ago
shravsss thumbnail

well i didn't miss you..
but i missed your Huggiee Huggiee..Kissiee Kissieee😆
welcome back dear😭😭..Missed you like heaven..sorry you already mentioned Hell..🤗🤗
sorry..won't spam your first page further😆

Huggiee Huggiee
Kissi kissi...

Rant as much as you want... Spam as much as you want... Its all yours darling...
nitii-76 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shravsss

Huggiee Huggiee
Kissi kissi...

Rant as much as you want... Spam as much as you want... Its all yours darling...

🤗🤗
tum toh agay..Anamika toh do din se gayab, if i m not wrong..Seems we are back to normal😆
Koi kabbar hai..
shravsss thumbnail

🤗🤗
tum toh agay..Anamika toh do din se gayab, if i m not wrong..Seems we are back to normal😆
Koi kabbar hai..

Viddu hasn't come to IF... Omg...

I will make sure she comes tomo after her school... I think she is may be busy... Bcz of her schools n stuffs...

We are bck go normal yaara... We will rock it here...
mayasun thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hi Shravs,
Nice OS

It was good to see a insight what Ishita was thinking on her graduation day.