Ranjinikishan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Everybody drinks hot coffee..naana says, it feels good & gets maza when they drink hot coffee in cold..chintoo says, not even from commission u get happiness in a low voice & naana says to chintoo, commission anytime gives happiness.

Monika comes back from school & asks every1 to think what she played today in school..naani says lohri & monika is surprised & asks naani howcome she knew the answer.

Naani says, b'coz tom. is lohri..monika says, just imagine how it will be if we celebrate lohri..chintoo says, why u worry monika, come with me, I will take u to my friends house, they all celebrate lohri.

Monika says, but how nice it will be if we all celebrate it at our house, it gives happiness if we celebrate with family..naani says, ok monika, let us celebrate lohri tom. for u & everybody gets excited.

Naani says, she will give a prize whoever wears good dress & looks beautiful..naana says, then only I get the prize b'coz I am more beautiful here.

Chintoo says to naani, he will take care of the arrangements of lohri & asks her not to worry..krishna asks chintoo, whether he knows about lohri festival..chintoo says, I don't know how to make sweets too, but am I not doing business.

Chintoo says, naani u don't worry, I will arrange everything, let us celebrate this lohri specially & goes from there..naani asks krishna & badelal to keep an eye on chintoo & say, whenever chintoo says, he will do it specially, I get scared b'coz he will show his chantgiri.

Sundari & dolly discusses about which dress they should wear tom..naana comes there & asks them which dress he should wear..sundari asks him to wear like pandit..naana scolds her & say, he is not performing any pooja to wear kurta.

Chintoo talks to a person over mob. & asks him to make ready his spl. dress for tom..chintoo says to monika, he arranged his dress for tom, what will she wear..monika says, naani will bring new dresses for all.

Chintoo says only green lohri is to be arranged now, monika asks him how will he make green lohri & chintoo says, come I will show u & goes with her.

Krishna & badelal stands outside the room & hears chintoo's conversation..naana comes there & asks them what they are doing here..they both says, they were just looking at wall.

Naana asks them which dress he should wear tom..krishna says, naana should wear suit like how Americans wear & badelal says, he should wear like how Bhojpuri hero wears.

Naana scolds both of them & say, his dress is ready for tom..krishna asks naana if his dress is ready, then why he asked them..naana says, he was just doing time pass with them

Chintoo makes a list of all the items..dolly asks him whether he is arranging everything correctly & say, she wants to enjoy lohri & celebrate it like how it happens in her fav. serials & goes from there.

Krishna comes there & teases chintoo & say, whether everything is ready including colours..chintoo asks krishna to get paint b'coz his colour will change after the festival.

Krishna makes a call & says, I am chintoo's friend & asks him to cancel the dress order..that person says, tom. his shop will be closed & krishna says, that's ok but plz. cancel the order, chintoo don't require any new dress & smiles.

Calling bell rings & badelal opens the door..a person carries blankets & badelal says, they don't need them..that person says, i did not come to sell these, chintooji asked me to bring these blankets.

Chintoo comes there with pots & asks that person to come inside the house & asks him to keep the blankets down & goes from there.

Naana, sundari & badelal are surprised to see blankets & pots & discusses why chintoo arranged blankets & pots.

Krishna comes to his room & says to himself, I will wear that brown dress, I am sure naani will give prize to me only..he opens his ward robe, searches for that dress but don't get.

Chintoo welcomes all the guests..krishna looks at chintoo & says to himself angrily, it is my dress, why chintoo sadu bhai is wearing.

Krishna comes near chintoo & the guest praises chintoo & say, your dress is very beautiful, from where u brought..chintoo by looking at krishna says, I have so many friends who gives as gift & laughs..krishna gets very angry.

The guests says, chintooji like u said, we have all prepared food from our house & brought here, where should we keep..chintoo calls badelal & asks him to take all the food & keep in the kitchen & he continues to talk to the guests.

Krishna says to himself, I will inform this to naani & make sure this will be sadu bhai's last festival at this house.

Lady guests meets sundari & dolly..dolly says, everything is ready for pooja..the guests asks dolly how come she knows everything..she says, chintoo have taught all these.

Naani comes there & the lady guest praises chintoo in front of naani & say, your chintoo jamai is very intelligent..naani says, yes very chant & asks where is my intelligent chintoo jamai.

Chintoo comes there & ask naani, what is the matter..naani asks him why he asked all the guests to bring food from their houses, what will they think about us..chintoo says, u don't worry about food arrangement naaniji, u just enjoy eating food & goes from there.

Every1 after having food says, they all are very happy with chintoo's arrangements, they enjoyed a lot today, this will be their memorable lohri festival after a long time..naani & others smile.

Krishna says, food was fine but there are lot of food which are there at home, it is a kind of waste, what to do now..a person comes & say, food is not wasting, b'coz I am taking with me for poor children, chintooji had informed me about this.

Chintoo says, naani has decided to give blankets too, plz. take them, that is her arrangement for lohri festival..naani becomes very happy..Chintoo asks all the guests to take pots with them to their houses.

All the guests becomes happy & praises chintoo once again..a lady guest says, she became a proud grand mother to her grand son, so this is 1 more happy news along with this lohri festival.

Naani says, there is no dif. between grandson or granddaughter, all are same, in fact granddaughters are more good, we are celebrating lohri this year for my monika.

Naani says, the best dress prize goes to chintoo b'coz he not only looking beautiful but also arranged everything for lohri & gives rs.5000 as gift to chintoo.

Chintoo receives the gift & say thanx to naani..everybody becomes happy & hugs all the guests & say, happy lohri.

Chintoo hugs krishna & say, happy lohri sadu bhai & thanx to your dress b'coz u made a call & cancelled my dress order, so I had to wear your dress & see I got the prize also.

Every1 does lohri pooja, finishes the formalities, rituals & play lohri..epi. ends here.

Superb epi..full epi. belongs to chintoo as he arranged everything for lohri festival..all his arranges like blankets, pots, the scene how he teases krishna in front of the guests for wearing krishna's dress, the scene when he told naani, he will arrange everything for lohri & the full ending part were all fantastic..the best scene was when naani announces chintoo as the prize winner for wearing good dress & looking handsome & also says, he arranged everything..the scene when chintoo teases krishna after hugging him in the ending & say thanx b'coz krishna had cancelled his dress order was funny..SV looked like a desi hero in that new dress & gave awesome acting in all the scenes.

Ranjinikishan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail