12 Celebrity Ads We'd Love To Watch Again

.khoobsurat. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I love the Kareena and PC ad..they both looked so hot and beautiful.

blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
I loved the YOUNGISTAAN one🤣
Has Dexy seen the Milind Soman's ad?😈
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I loved the SRK-Rani-Kajol Pepsi ad with Shahid.. gosh that ad was so popular in those days.. Yeh Dil maange more was one of the best tag lines ever!

Pepsi ads used to be so good earlier. Now, not really.
Quietude thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I loved the Pepsi ad of Kuch Kuch Hota Hai trio with a teen Shahid. The pepsi ad with Saif, Fardeen, Kareena and Preity was cute. And Aamir-Aishwarya's old Coke ad. 👍🏼

642126 thumbnail
Instead of bathtub ad for Lux, they should have listed the Pepsi ad with KKHH trio.
Aamir's Coke ads in mid 2000s were awesome.

Aishwarya was stunning in ads for Garden sarees and Nakshatra.

Sushmita looked great in Epson printers ad.

I liked Amitabh and Govinda in Mirinda lime ad after Bade Miyan chhote Miyan.

Preity was adorable in ads for Cadbury Perk.

I want to watch Sunil Shetty's ad for Colgate Tooth powder again.😆 (The way he speaks! 😆)

Dharmendra in Bagpiper ad (ageing, flabby, dressed weirdly in that early 90s ad. I saw him say Kutte main tera khoon pee jaunga for first time in that ad only.😛 For fun and nostalgia, this one should be shown again!)

Hema Malini in ad for Casper mosquito repellent (the little girls in it with her were Esha and Ahana only, the jingle was quite catchy)
Edited by atominis - 11 years ago
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
One of the most memorable and popular celebrity ads was the ad for Nirma Super washing soap with 'Deepika ji' 😆 (the ad was known that way only, the shopkeeper welcomed her saying arey deepika ji aiye aiye). She played Sita on Ramanand Sagar's Ramayana and her name was Deepika Chikhalia. It used to come so often on Doordarshan and for so long it stayed the same.. everyone knew it word to word and imitated it. 😆