Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
New Arrivals

After that night Abhay had hired a tutor for Phulwa who taught her all the basics. A few months had passed since that and Phulwa had now gotten a good command over her writing and speaking skills. She was almost affluent in writing and speaking Hindi but her English still needed to be worked upon especially her accent. Mostly Abhay would get involved too, helping her where ever she faltered. With this constant help and support she managed to have good English speaking powers.

Almost a year had passed and their first marriage anniversary was just around the corner. Abhay who seemed to be very excited about it was making grand plans regarding the celebrations. Dadi and Thakurian too were very excited about it as after a long time there was a reason to celebrate so everyone wanted the occasion to be very special. They all made elaborate plans and finally a big party was arranged to be held a day before the anniversary because that day Abhay only wanted to spend with Phulwa, alone.

On the morning of the party Phulwa got up early to prepare for the big day ahead while Abhay lazily got dressed for work. Though he insisted he would stay back and help but Phulwa pushed him out and he only agreed when Phulwa told him she would have a big surprise ready for him at night.

Music flowed as drinks and guests kept pouring in and in minutes the large hall in haveli was filled with people. Abhay and Phulwa mingled with the guests, but all the time their eyes were on each other. Abhay was really eager to know what the surprise was and had already asked Phulwa a thousand times about it but she refused to say anything and only said it will be revealed at the stroke of midnight. So that meant he had to wait another three hours or so before the big reveal.

Slowly the guests started to leave and party died down. At 11.30 almost all the guests had left and Abhay was just seeing off the remaining few when he noticed that Phulwa was nowhere to be seen. As he waved goodbye to the last one he quickly came in and inquired about Phulwa.

'Pata nahi humne bhi unhein nahi dekha.' Gauri answered.

'Shayad apne kaamre mein hoon, bahut thaak gayi thein.' Dadi said. 'Tum bhi jao aur aaram karlo bahut dair hogai hai.' With that they all left to their respective rooms.

Abhay nodded and headed up stairs deep in thought. He entered the room only to be greeted by silence and darkness. He made his way through with the help of dim moon light coming through the open window. He called Phulwas name but got no answer. Then he saw a card placed on the bed. He picked it up and read. It was from Phulwa, wishing him a happy anniversary. He smiled reading it; her first card to him.

He again called her but she was nowhere to be seen so he went outside to the terrace looking for her. There standing in the corner, in red sari, her loosely tied hair blowing around by the soft wind, a strange calm adorning her face'she looked beautiful. He went to her and hugged her from the behind.

'Where's my gift?' he whispered in her ear.

'Right here!' she said to him turning around.

He shook his head grinning. 'Yes you are the best gift I ever got.'

Then he narrowed his eyes on her as if studying her and said, 'Waise not a bad gift really. Think I might enjoy this one.' He said with a mischievous smile dancing on his lips.

'Abhay!' she said hitting him lightly on the shoulder.

'But no seriously where is the big surprise that you had promised. Come on quickly gave it to me or''

'Or what?'

'Or else...' he leaned in closer while tickling her.

'Abhay please no! Stop!' She said laughing hard.

'Okay I will give you the surprise but first close your eyes.' She said placing her hand over his eyes.

Then taking his hand she gently placed it on her tummy.

'Here.' She said in a low voice.

Abhay slowly opened his eyes, a little puzzled but then he looked at her face glowing now and he understood.

'Phulwa'really?' he asked smiling broadly at her. She nodded with a bit moist eyes. He hugged her tightly as to never let go.

Note-Yes, a small update but the reason is there is only one last update left. But before that I need your guys help. As you know now that Phulwa is preggers so please suggest sweet baby names. Boy and girl both as I'm not telling what it is. =P

So please be kind enough and jaldi se suggest one name so I can edit the final draft and post soon.

EDIT- Thank you so much for the feedback guys. Alright, I feel enough suggestions have been generated to closing that part now. Thanks again! 😳

Edited by Ameres - 13 years ago
kgmu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@ ameres wow what a sequence after reading i m in dreamworld of abhay phulwa , definetely i would suggest a cute baby names but pls donot end in the nxt part still more to come from you
thiku thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Anu I suggest it in AT but still I tell it here also... Jannath... ya I have only one in my hands now...Abt the update it was beautiful as usual. But feeling sad only one remains? after the show it was ur FFs that made the missing neglectful. but now ur are abt to stop...
Edited by thiku - 13 years ago
beebutterfly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Anu, this one really flowed. *sigh*😍

Abhay was really eager to know what the surprise was and had already asked Phulwa a thousand times about it but she refused to say anything and only said it will be revealed at the stroke of midnight.

Oh Abhayjee, quite eager isn't he?😆 Sure there must be some very nek khayaals in his head🤣

@Stroke of midnight- Ooo, that's the perfect time for suspense and ahem☺️😆

'Shayad apne kaamre mein hoon, bahut thaak gayi thein.' Dadi said. 'Tum bhi jao aur aaram karlo bahut dair hogai hai.' With that they all left to their respective rooms.

Oh ho Dadi, yeh aapne kya kar diya😲...Abhay will be thinking, you are telling hill to go to hill station🤣 N all leaving to their rooms too, Abhay must have been glad😆

It was from Phulwa, wishing him a happy anniversary. He smiled reading it; her first card to him.

Aww, loved this! Phulwa writing him a note *sigh* would have so wanted to see that.

. There standing in the corner, in red sari, her loosely tied hair blowing around by the soft wind, a strange calm adorning her face'she looked beautiful. He went to her and hugged her from the behind.

Ok sighing and melting away at the sweetness here❤️ Phulwa in hair loosely tied and swaying in the wind would look like an angelic JB😉

'Where's my gift?' he whispered in her ear.

'Right here!' she said to him turning around.

LOL, atta girl! What more does he need apart from his cute loving wife?😉

Then he narrowed his eyes on her as if studying her and said, 'Waise not a bad gift really. Think I might enjoy this one.' He said with a mischievous smile dancing on his lips.

Ooff😳 Our BS is always ready😉 Love him!

'Okay I will give you the surprise but first close your eyes.' She said placing her hand over his eyes.

Then taking his hand she gently placed it on her tummy.

'Here.' She said in a low voice.

Abhay slowly opened his eyes, a little puzzled but then he looked at her face glowing now and he understood.

'Phulwa'really?' he asked smiling broadly at her. She nodded with a bit moist eyes. He hugged her tightly as to never let go.

OH MY! Anu, this bit was absolutely touching and beautiful. 😍 Gosh, im ready to imagine she told him the news like that because they didnt show it and sachchi this is just the perfect way *sigh*

Love Love LOVED it!!! Great, awesome, sweet, sexy, PhAb oh could go on!👏👏👏

@names: Girl: Anjali or Kiara or Simran😳

Boy: Rahul😳 Raj😳 Karan, Arnav, Aman, Sahil😛

LOL, too much hogaya🤣

Edited by beebutterfly - 13 years ago
thiku thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Akshat fr boy meaning harmless... just needed a research since i never think of a boy baby... I always had a feeling i will get only a girl baby lol so a collection of girl baby names but a complete blank sheet on boy baby...
Mula thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow! Very nice 👏

@names,girl-Priya, Suman,Parveen

boy-Anas,Aiman,Amir or Ajay😉
Ameres thumbnail

Originally posted by: mula6484

Wow! Very nice 👏

@names,girl-Priya, Suman,Parveen

boy-Anas,Aiman,Amir or Ajay😉

Thank you sweets. Really appreciate the kindness. 😳

@Bold- LOL! Perfect name. But if I keep that name it will be difficult to write motherly scenes with Phulwa calling Ajay her son. 🤣

But thanks for the suggestions, will add them. ;)
mimi_s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Anu...lovely work👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏...bt u CANT end it ...its the readers demand ...and u gt to continue...We want to know how Abhay takes care of Phulwafr the 9 months...and how he restrains himself fr sooo long😆😆😆Loved the image of Phulwa in a red sari...the more I read such scenes themore I realise how much we missed on seeing the serial...so much was left to b shown///😭
vita93 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
👏👏 Wowjee sacchi mein I loved it:DDD

I think you've done a lot of justice on the alternate spin and how it should've gone down. I mean seriously, the SR is not the end of romance isn't it. Little things here and there + you put in the shelter scene OOOF!! Sighhh...the one scene that really changed our lives forever...😍😍

Awww sho shweeet!I really really liked the way you ended the last part, I think the reveal should have really been portrayed as gently as that. They're no doubt 2 orphans, with no blood ties save for one, and they've been fighting their battles alone for long enough. To give them a chance to start a family of their own would truly complete them and bring out the love they've been wanting to pour out. Their child will indeed be very truly loved:)
And I loved the red saree oof! I think she could really rock that colour very nicely:))

I'm hopeless with names, like really really bad so I shall leave it to the experts but really looking forward to see what you bring in:D And and are you really finishing it up so soon?:/ I was really hoping to read much more...
Ameres thumbnail

Originally posted by: beebutterfly

Anu, this one really flowed. *sigh*😍

Oh Abhayjee, quite eager isn't he?😆 Sure there must be some very nek khayaals in his head🤣

You know me and you know him, do the math.🤣

@Stroke of midnight- Ooo, that's the perfect time for suspense and ahem☺️😆

Is waqt tu aap ke iraade theek nahi lag rahe! 🤣

Oh ho Dadi, yeh aapne kya kar diya😲...Abhay will be thinking, you are telling hill to go to hill station🤣 N all leaving to their rooms too, Abhay must have been glad😆

UFF! Now its my turn to say keep your besharami aside for a minute. Honestly Abhay was not having any such thoughts nor was I!! But aap tu kaamal hai! 🤣

Yeah, Abhay must be glad thinking 'yay! Phulwa bhi gone, yeh log bhi going, now I can go meet Anu!' 😳🤣

OH MY! Anu, this bit was absolutely touching and beautiful. 😍 Gosh, im ready to imagine she told him the news like that because they didnt show it and sachchi this is just the perfect way *sigh*

Love Love LOVED it!!! Great, awesome, sweet, sexy, PhAb oh could go on!👏👏👏

You are just too sweet and kind really. Thank you for the generous appreciation. Really really grateful for all the love. 😳😳😳

@names: Girl: Anjali or Kiara or Simran😳

Boy: Rahul😳 Raj😳 Karan, Arnav, Aman, Sahil😛

LOL, too much hogaya🤣

When are we not much? 🤣 But thanks for the help last night. Seriously I wouldnt have had picked a name if it weren't for you guys, so a big thank you for that. :D:D