coolpratz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Yes Prati . I know it was not savita who told manav to propose to Shravani ...but she played a catalyst in a big way ...
I want her punished ...badly
It would have been much better had they shown her as manav's step mother ...
No real mother can be this way ...I am telling you ...
She is not doing this for sachu ..Sachu is much better off in the hosue of Girish ...she is only doing this because having sachu around makes her feel better ...
If she was a good honest person , sh would have told manav ' Stop crying and get Archan back right now or else I am leaving this house ' and would have talked to Girish to give Shravani and sachin a better life , send them to America ....
She only thinks about herself ...
Till today she ahs not told manav that she was the one who got the divorce papers drawn and it never was archana who wanetd the divorce ....

she has never confessed any of her mistake...
i don't understand why she wastes her tears now... i knw archu has changed her... but if she feels so sorry then she must hav at least confessed her mistake or hav tried to unite them withou t any condition...
448368 thumbnail
Tanya u r saying Shravni is sleeping in that room with Manav on the basis of just one scene ...... again not fair .... as I said there could be numerous reasons for that ...... in a small middle class house there's no such thing as my room or yr room or for that matter the privacy of a berdroom specially when there are 2 many ppl sharing one small apartment again it was convenient for CVs to show Manav having that conversation with Shravni with her being there at that point in time hence the logic behind that scene ...... my POV .
448368 thumbnail
who's killing Ajit 😕 I hope they dont yaar , his death will be equivalent to Sachin
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: piya_10

Tanya u r saying Shravni is sleeping in that room with Manav on the basis of just one scene ...... again not fair .... as I said there could be numerous reasons for that ...... in a small middle class house there's no such thing as my room or yr room or for that matter the privacy of a berdroom specially when there are 2 many ppl sharing one small apartment again it was convenient for CVs to show Manav having that conversation with Shravni with her being there at that point in time hence the logic behind that scene ...... my POV .

Maybe you are right ..
They need to make this more clear ...If Shravani is shown using that room again at night then I guess it can be assumed that she stays there ...if Manav is alone then maybe it was just a one off situation when the baby was crying so the girl bought the baby here ...
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

who r these ppl GM, the CVs na then the same can be said about Manav , how come u guys ignore this fact while thrashing Manav but when it comes to Archu's immoral eye-locks the blame is directly cast at the CVs ..... both should be judged with the same yardstick na 😉

arre...piyu,we were speculating abt CVs in general...not archu or manav.
If manav is to blamed for hundred things,I think archu has got her share of thrashing for eyelocks.
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Manav was shown with phoons in the same room initially too...while going out together,thye were in the same room.This is the second time.
Tanyaz thumbnail

who's killing Ajit 😕 I hope they dont yaar , his death will be equivalent to Sachin

I just have this feeling ...Hopefully not him , but someone will die ...Prakash wil lframe manav and there will be big problem for manav ..The facts and the proof will be against him ...only Archu will try and defend him but even she will be in trouble because facts will point against him ...
coolpratz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

BTW Piya , another person I truly dislike in this show is salochna ....

I like Satish and ajit very very much now ....
If they kill Ajit , I will be gutted ...
But let me tell yo uone thing ..Someone is going to die next week , in that faulty machinery and the blame will go on manav ...
Prakash will frame manav and say , the machine connections were not completely off.
Manav will say ' I put them off myself ' ..
Jaywant and Dharmesh will believe Prakash ( facts and proof will be with him ) , Archu will obviously stand for manav 9 she knows he can never lie about something like this ) ...
Conflict between Archu and jaywant

sulochana has never though t abt archu... she is the true ziddi one on PR... she makes her word get fulfilled anyhow be it by crying, or doing anythng till archu doesn't agree...
prakash is surely planning smthng... but do u thnk smone'll get killed?..
Tanyaz thumbnail
GM, I have decided to go with Piya this time ..
I need to see one more time of her using this room at night ..Even archu once was shown getting dressed in that room...just before Varsha's wedding ..Maybe that is the only room with a dresser ....
So I need to see this one more time ..OK Piya ..he is not immoral ....maybe he was too worried about archana to notice who was in the room really ...
Maybe that is why he even asked her advise ....he just wanted someone to tell him what to do ...
The advise was right ( not the intention 😆) , I hope he listens to her ..
Tanyaz thumbnail
I am Batman, I should listen to batgirl also ....😎