avanthishiv thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Wow ...
Amazing story and it was beautifully written.
Waiting eagerly for the next update
Please do it soon yaar, because after a horrible week of negativity, your story would bring us a good change
Please
kurkuresandwich thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
👏👏👏
WoW
Beautiful update. I was waiting crazily for the update. Thanks a lot for such an amazing and long update.
Ab pata chala really Intezar ka phal mitha Hota hai😉
But please next time update soon...

I like the way the you are building the story very beautiful special with pictures. Its like watching the show 👏
In the show they don't show the POV of Ansh regarding Pia's earrings/ Jhumka but you have written that in the story which is really beautiful.

Thank god Rathod family met Daivik. Will there be Ruby in the story???
So Pia will go with Rathod family 😛
Loving the trio( Rishi,Kajal,Neha)
Ansh know about his mother being a Daayan.
Eagerly waiting for the next part.
Continue soon...
Edited by kurkuresandwich - 6 years ago
priyanvs thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update dear loved the story till now
It was beautifully written and interesting too .
I would like to read more
Eagerly waiting for your next update. I hope that you update soon
Asyalover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
I totally love this fiction. Ansh and Pia's first meeting was so cute and fascinating. continue soon
cloud007 thumbnail
Waiting eagerly for the next update. I've stopped watching the sick marriage drama. The team would have benefitted had u written the script.
4me2 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Please update ASAP dear
chavi12345 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Waiting for update plzzz update... Can u send me pm wen u update
Krazzy_Girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Working on it. Will take 2-3 days