Will wait for the update tomorrow
chavi12345 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Will be waiting for your update
daphnejasmine thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Please please a million pleases update desperately waiting for piansh story with out creepy glasses n mind control wives😆
Krazzy_Girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Dayan, Davansh and Daivik:

Hey lovelies!! I am back with another chapter of this story. Hope you all like it. Do provide your likes and comments. Feel free to express what you feel about the chapter. Love you all. Enjoy!!

***************************************************************************************

Pia's POV:

I stood in Guruma's room saying her goodbye. I am going to Mumbai finally to find my Ma. I have took a step towards my mother now, and I won't back out. Then I remembered the family I am going back with. The Rathods. I knew Ma helped a family in putting the Dayan in that casket. Is this the same family?? I came out from my thoughts hearing Guruma's voice.

Guruma: What are you thinking Pia??

I looked at her only to see her sitting in the bed with a smile. May be she knows about this family.

Pia: These Rathods are the same whom Maa helped??

I asked her curiously. She smiled and nodded in yes.

Guruma: They are!! And they need your help too.

Guruma said softly and I looked at her stunned. Why do they need my help?? And why would I help them?? Its not as if I am related to them.

Pia: But why do I have to help them??

I asked her suspiciously. What is she hiding from me.

Guruma: Because Pia.

She said and then looked towards me as if she can clearly see where I am. Sometimes she really surprises me.

Guruma: They are your destiny.

She said with a smile and I looked at her stunned. What the hell does she mean by that?? My destiny?? That family??

Pia: What do you mean by that Guruma??

I asked her totally confused beyond my wits. She took a deep breath and then closed her eyes as if she is thinking something.

Guruma: You will know very soon.

Guruma said in a secretive manner. What the hell!! What does she know that she is not telling me?? Its as if she exactly knows what will happen in my life. But how is it possible??

Guruma: And all the best. Search for your Maa properly.

She said cupping my face in her palms with tears in her eyes. I remembered why I am going to Mumbai. And I remembered the only person who can help me in finding my Ma. My father.

Pia: Of course Guruma. My Papa is in Mumbai too.

I told he somewhat excited to go there and find my Ma and Papa both.

Guruma: Hmm. Let's see how you will fight and defeat the evil.

She said smiling slightly and I looked at her shocked. What had happened to her?? Why is she talking like this today?? What evil do I have to fight??

Pia: Evil?? Guruma what's going on?? What are you talking about??

I asked her tensed about how she is talking about all the strange things. She smiled looking down and shook her head amused. What is so amusing in my question??

Guruma: You are someone's soul Pia. I am sure you can feel it within yourself too. And I know he can feel it too.

She said softly and I felt my breath stop. I felt my heart beats increasing. Who is she talking about??

Pia: Whom are you talking about??

I asked looking at her seriously.

Guruma: You know already.

She said smiling softly and I was just going to ask again when I felt it again. That soft wind against my hairs and I closed my eyes. It feels as if someone is here. Someone very special. I felt my heart beats rising and I took a deep breath to calm myself. What is happening to me?? I felt all this when I was in the garden yesterday. And now all this. Even last night when I was with Rathod family I felt all this too.

Ansh: Pia??

I opened my eyes stunned. I turned around only to see Ansh standing at the door. I looked at Guruma tensed. Was she talking about Ansh?? Why do I felt him even before he came?? How the hell can all this happen?? He came inside and looked at Guruma.

Ansh: Guruma!! We all are leaving.

He said to Guruma softly and she smiled nodding in yes.

Guruma: Hmm. Take care of yourself and your family, and if possible take care of my Pia too.

She said caressing both of our cheeks. He looked at me and I felt as if I will lost myself in his eyes. I looked away feeling really disturbed. Why is he affecting me so much?? What's so special in him?? Who is he?? I can't lose my focus. I am going to find my Ma, nothing else matters to me.

Ansh: Don't worry. She will be fine in Mumbai. I promise.

He said looking at Guruma softly and I looked at him stunned. Why is he doing all this?? I am not his responsibility. He looked at me suddenly and I felt my breath stop for some time. God!! this is just not done.

Ansh: All ready??

He asked looking at me softly. I gulped looking at the intensity in his eyes. Why is he so familiar?? As if I have known him always.

Pia: Hmm.

I nodded at him and looked down not wanting to look in his eyes again. Looks like I am going out of my mind.

Ansh: Then let's go.

He said and I turned around to go with him only to stop by Guruma's voice.

Guruma: Pia!!

I turned to look at her and she is smiling with tears in her eyes looking towards us.

Guruma: Be strong. Always.

She said in almost a whisper but I heard her clearly. I took a deep breath smiling slightly. She is right. I have to be strong. No matter what will happen, I will never forget my goal.

Pia: I will.

I nodded at her and left with Ansh to go towards my future. My first step towards my Ma. I wiped my tears knowing fully well that I can't afford to cry anymore. I have to fight now.

***********************************************************************************************

Ansh's POV:

I was walking with Pia only to hear he sob every now and then. Its getting too disturbing, first her earrings and now her sobs, every single thing related to her is so escalated, I felt like there is some speaker that is fit in my ears related to her. What the hell is wrong with me??

I shook my head and gave my hankie to her. She looked at the hankie and then me with tears in her eyes. I nodded at her and she took the hankie somehow touching my hand and I felt as if I have gone out of control. I took a deep breath feeling like my eyes are glowing again. I snatched my hand away from her immediately and closed my eyes taking a deep breath. What the hell is going on?? Why am I feeling such strong emotions with her?? Who is she to me?? And why only her??

Pia: Ansh??

I opened my eyes again finally controlling myself. I turned around only to see her looking at me confused.

Pia: What happened?? You okay??

She asked looking at me worried. What to tell her?? That my eyes started glowing the moment I touched her?? And why?? I don't even know the answer myself. Why is she affecting this much??

Ansh: Hmm. Let's leave.

I nodded at her and we both came out where Kajal, Rishi and Neha are waiting for us to come back. Maa and Papa already went ahead with Chachu and Chachi. I had already told a servant in the ashram to put Pia's luggage in our car.

Neha: Hey Pia!!

Neha said looking at Pia smiling.

Pia: Hii!!

She smiled slightly nervous. I looked away not wanting to loose in her. This is going out of hand.

Ansh: Let's leave now otherwise we all will be late for your college.

I said looking at the watch. They all nodded and I sat on the passenger seat while Rishi started driving. All the three girls sat in the backseat.

Kajal: Pia!! From which college did you get the scholarship??

Kajal asked after sometime of silence. I closed my eyes not wanting to pay too much attention but as always her words came to me magnified by the inbuilt speaker in my head.

Pia: Greenwoods.

She said and I opened my eyes stunned. Greenwoods?? Our college?? Shit!!

Kajal, Rishi, Neha: What!!

Rishi stopped the care suddenly and they all shouted. I looked at Rishi stunned. And they all are looking at Pia shocked. I shook my head and hit Rishi on the head slightly. Idiot!! He would have killed us all if not for the seat belts.

Pia: What happened??

Pia asked looking at Rishi and me panicked. I shook my head exasperated and Rishi looked at Pia sheepishly, then he started driving the car again.

Ansh: Nothing. We all study in that college only.

I said looking at Pia through rear view mirror. She looked at us one by one shocked.

Pia: Really??

She asked looking at Kajal and Neha somewhat excited. They both nodded grinning at her excitedly too. Great!! They all are behaving as if they are best friends. I rolled my eyes and closed them putting my head on the head cushion of my seat.

***********************************************************************************************

Edited by annie2248 - 6 years ago
Krazzy_Girl thumbnail

Vedashree's POV:

I am going back to Mumbai with Shekhar Ji, Chaitali and Avinash Bhaiya. All the children are coming back in another vehicle. Suddenly Shekhar Ji stopped the car and I looked at him stunned. What happened to him?? Why did he stopped the car here??

Vedashree: What happened Shekhar ji??

I asked him tensed. He is looking ahead with a worried face.

Shekhar: There is a girl in front of the car. She is crying.

He said indicating towards a girl who is sitting beside the road. Who is she?? We came out from the car only to see a girl crying.

Vedashree: Hello!!

I touched her shoulder and she looked at me with tear strained eyes. I looked at her shocked.

Ruby: Aunty!!

She said looking at me slightly surprised. I know who she is. But what is she doing here??

Vedashree: Ruby. You are Ansh's classmate right??

I asked her softly and she nodded with more tears in her eyes. What happened to her?? Why is she crying so bitterly??

Ruby: Yes Aunty.

She said getting up and looked down with a sad face. I am sure something happened with her. But what??

Vedashree: Why are you crying??

I asked her softly. She is looking so innocent and beautiful.

Ruby: I came here to meet my Mom but she is not here. I have to search for her and I don't know what to do.

She said with so much pain in her eyes that I felt my eyes tearing up too. She turned around to wipe her tears and then only I saw the mark on her shoulder. A daivik mark. She is the one I am searching for. She is divya's daughter. Oh God!! I looked at Shekhar Ji excited.

Vedashree: She is the one Shekhar ji. She is the daivik.

I whispered to him and he looked at first at me and then at Ruby stunned.

Shekhar: You are right. That means she is Divya's daughter??

He asked looking at me somewhat excited. Its unbelievable how I found Divya's daughter here. Now I know that even god is with us in saving my Ansh.

Vedashree: Of course she is.

I looked at him excited too. We have to take her back with us. We will find Divya together.

Vedashree: Don't worry. Come with us, we will help you. Okay??

I said putting my hands on her and she looked at me with wonder in her eyes. She is looking so innocent just like my Divya.

Ruby: Thank you so much Aunty.

She said hugging me tightly and I hugged her back feeling tears coming out from my eyes. Finally my Ansh will be safe. Now no evil power can touch my son.

Ruby's POV:

I sat on the car with the Rathods and we all started towards Mumbai. I can't believe how idiot they all are. No one questioned me that how come I came here. They don't know the difference between a Daivik and a Daayan.

Vedashree: Ruby, you know Ansh right??

Ansh's mom asked looking at me curiously. Of course I know Ansh, after all he is my destination. And its time to make my first move towards him. And what's better to give this lady one more reason to make me his son's bride.

Ruby: What are you talking about Aunty?? Don't you know?? He didn't tell you??

I said to her looking shocked.

Vedashree: About what??

She asked looking at me confused. Get ready to fall in your life's biggest trap Vedashree Rathod.

Ruby: I am his girlfriend.

I said smiling slightly and looked down shyly. Everyone looked at me stunned.

Vedashree: Really??

Ansh's mom asked looking at me excited. I smirked inwardly looking at her elated expressions. She doesn't know what she is calling in her house. She is calling her destruction into her house herself. Poor Vedashree.

Ruby: Yes. I thought you know about it.

I said looking at her innocently. She looked down as if thinking something.

Vedashree: Now I know. And you have to help us Ruby. Only you can help us.

She said grabbing both of my hands pleading. Wow!! What an idiot lady. She doesn't even tried to confirm that I am daivik or not. Of course I will help you Vedashree. I will help you in destroying your family.

Ruby: What's the matter Aunty??

I asked her looking at her worried.

Vedashree: Let us reach our home. Then we will tell you.

She said smiling slightly. I smiled looking at her. Suddenly Ansh's Dad's phone started ringing. He connected the phone to bluetooth of the car and picked up the call.

Shekhar: Hello??

He said while looking ahead so that he can drive properly. I looked at the bluetooth alert as soon as I heard Ansh's voice.

Ansh: Dad, we all are going to college directly.

Ansh said in an almost sleepy voice. Great!! Then my next stop will be college.

Shekhar: And Pia??

Shekhar Uncle asked and I looked at him confused. Now who is this Pia??

Ansh: She will be living in college hostel so we will show her around.

Ansh said sighing as if he is tired. I don't know why but I am not getting a good feeling hearing this Pia's name. I have to see who she is. And I have to meet her too.

Shekhar: Okay. Be careful.

Shekhar Uncle said in a soft voice and I smirking looking at him. How strange!! He is saying to be careful to Ansh yet they are taking me home.

Ansh: Yes dad.

Ansh said and then the call was cut. Rathod family should mark today's day. Because this is the day when they invited their death in their house. I put my head back on the seat and closed the eyes smiling. Now is the time to let evil rise from her sleep.

Krazzy_Girl thumbnail

Chaitali's POV:

We all reached our home and right now we are sitting on the sofas in the living room. I hope this girlfriend of Ansh can help us. I saw the sign of a daivik in her shoulder. So that means she is the girl we were searching for. Divya's daughter as Guruma had said.

Ruby: Yes Aunty. Now tell me what's the matter.

Ruby asked looking at Bhabhi tensed. I know its too difficult to understand all this. But this girl is our last hope.

Vedashree: Ansh is in a very big problem Ruby.

Bhabhi said grabbing both hands of Ruby in hers. I just hope Ruby will agree to marry Ansh. Then only Ansh can be saved.

Ruby: Oh god Aunty. This is not right. Tell me how I can help please??

Ruby said with teary eyes. I smiled looking at her. She really loves Ansh.

Vedashree: Marry Ansh.

Bhabhi asked looking at her intently and she looked at all of us stunned. I know its really difficult decision but we have to do this.

Ruby: What?? But Aunty Ansh will never agree for this marriage.

She said looking at Bhabhi tensed. That means she is tensed for Ansh, that may be Ansh won't agree to this marriage. Could that mean she is ready for marriage?? I looked at her somewhat hopefully.

Vedashree: Leave it on me. But please tell me you don't have any problem.

Bhabhi asked looking at her pleading. Ruby looked down as if she is thinking something. She sighed after some time and looked at us with blank face.

Ruby: Okay Aunty. Anything for my Ansh.

She said with tears flowing from he eyes. I sighed finally relaxing. Thank god!! She is ready to marry Ansh. Now our Ansh will be safe. Now, no evil sight can harm him. Ruby looked at the clock and got up startled.

Ruby: Aunty I have to leave right now. I can't miss college.

She said looking at the clock tensed.

Vedashree: Okay. Thank you so much Ruby.

Bhabhi said hugging Ruby and Ruby hugged her back smiling. We all are really lucky to find this girl.

Ruby: No problem Aunty.

She smiled and left for her college. I looked at Bhabhi excitedly and she looked at me grinning. Everyone's faces are full of glow and smiles.

Vedashree: Now my Ansh will be alright.

Bhabhi said looking at the idol of Devi Maa with tears in her eyes. I went to her and stood beside her.

Chaitali: You are right Bhabhi. Our Ansh will be safe now.

I put my hand on her shoulder and smiled looking at her. I hugged her sideways and we both joined our hands in front of the idol of Devi Ma. Only because of her we found Ruby and now our family will be safe.

Pia's POV:

I put my luggage in my dorm room finally settling down. Thank god Neha and Kajal was with me otherwise I would have lost here.

Neha: So?? All settled here??

Neha asked looking at me smiling slightly. They all are really good people. But I still can't understand what Guruma was saying about evil powers.

Pia: Yes. Thank you so much for your help.

I smiled looking at her thankfully.

Neha: No need. We are friends right??

She said grinning and Kajal winked at me. We all laughed and came out together.

Pia: Right!!

I said and we all came to the canteen where we met Rishi and Ansh too. We all were just going to order our food only to stop hearing a girl's voice.

Ruby: Hey guys!!

I turned around only to see a beautiful girl coming towards us. Who is she??

Rishi: OMG Ansh!! Your sugar lips is here.

Rishi said looking at the girl with wide eyes. Sugar lips?? What is he saying?? That girl came towards us and grinned looking at Ansh.

Ruby: Hey Sugar lips!!

She said hugging Ansh slightly. What the hell!! I felt like ripping her apart from Ansh. But why?? What's wrong with me?? Suddenly Neha came and stood beside me.

Neha: She is so irritating.

Neha said looking at Ruby irritated but as soon as Ruby looked at her she smiled giving her a hug. I shook my head looking at Neha. She is so drama queen. That girl looked at me curiously. She came towards me and stood before me. Why am I feeling as if she is trying to observe me??

Ruby: Hii!! I am Ruby.

She said forwarding her hand and smiled looking at me. But her smile is looking clearly fake.

Pia: Pia.

I said smiling slightly and shook her hand. But as soon as I touch her hand I felt a strange electricity in my hand and she removed her hand looking at me stunned. I looked at her confused. What had happened right now?? Who is she?? And why do I felt like I should never let her near me?? Who is this girl??

Ruby: Excuse me. I have a class.

She said and ran away fast. Why am I feeling so annoyed on seeing this girl. What is wrong with me?? I never dislike anyone and that too when I don't know anything about them. And for this girl I am having really bad feelings.

Rishi: What the hell!!

Rishi shouted and I came out from my thoughts. I looked at him confused. Now what happened to him??

Kajal: What??

Kajal asked looking at Rishi raising her eyebrows. Rishi looked at all of us shocked.

Rishi: She has class?? That too in lunch time??

Rishi said and we all looked towards where Ruby went. He is right. This is lunch time and she said she have a class?? Strange!!

Neha: What the!!

Neha looked at my hands and then at all of us. What is she looking at??

Rishi: What did you do??

Rishi asked looking at me curiously. What does he mean by that?? Why would I do anything?? And why would she run like that??

Pia: Nothing. Why??

I asked looking at him curiously.

Rishi: She shook your hands and left like hell is behind her.

Rishi said shrugging and I looked at him shocked. He is right. That means she also experienced what I did by touching her??

Pia: I don't know. Even I didn't feel good touching her. Something is definitely wrong with her.

I said looking at my hands. I looked up only to see Ansh looking at me intensely. I gulped looking at him. What is wrong with him?? Why is he looking at me like this??

Krazzy_Girl thumbnail

Rishi's POV:

I looked towards Bhai only to see her looking at Pia intensely. Poor girl!! She looked so scared right now. And what the hell is between Pia and Ruby?? Ruby ran like she is running in a marathon and Pia didn't like her touch??

Rishi: Looks like your life is going to be super weird.

I said going close to Bhai and he came out from his thinking state and looked at me startled.

Ansh: Means??

He asked looking at me frowning.

Rishi: Means everyone knows Ruby likes you, and she is weird. And we all know you already like Pia, and she is kind of weird too. We know you are super weird. So all in all everything is going to be weird around you from now on.

I said to him and then grinned looking at his wide eyes.

Ansh: Shut up Rishi.

He said rolling his eyes at me. I tried to control my laughter but then I burst out laughing looking at Bhai's annoyed expressions.

Pia: What happened??

Pia asked looking at me curiously. Okay!! Now what to tell her?? That I am calling her weird?? I don' think that's a good idea.

Rishi: No..Nothing. Let's go and have lunch.

I said looking at her sheepishly and everyone nodded at me. I took my lunch and we all came to our table. Pia is just coming when I saw a big stone in front of her. She didn't even look at her. I was just going to shout but then I saw Bhai behind her.

Ansh: Pia careful.

He shouted and forwarded his hand but as soon as Pia tried to grab his hand he pulled his hand back and she fell hard. I looked at Bhai stunned. What the hell!!

Rishi: What the!!

I shouted and ran towards both of them. Neha and Kajal make Pia get up and we all looked at Bhai baffled. He is not even looking at Pia. What is wrong with him?? Why did he snatched his hand back??

Neha, Kajal: Bhai!!

Neha and Kajal shouted at Bhai irritated. He looked at Pia with hurt in his eyes but Pia was just busy in dusting her clothes. What had happened to him??

Kajal: Pia! You okay??

Kajal asked looking at Pia worried.

Pia: Hmm.

She nodded and looked at bhai accusingly. I still can't believe he did that. Bhai looked down not even looking at her. She sighed and then left from the canteen area. We all looked at Bhai annoyed.

Rishi: What the hell is wrong with you?? Why did you remove your hand??

I asked him frustrated. Ansh Rathod, who helps even a stranger, refused to help a girl whom he likes?? This is just too absurd. Bhai looked up at us and I saw his eyes filled with tears. What happened to him?? What's wrong??

Neha: Bhai what's the matter??

Neha asked looking at Bhai tensed. Even we all are looking at him tensed. I never saw him this much disturbed before.

Ansh: I don't know why but I lose all my control when I touch her. In fact my eyes start glowing.

He said sitting down on the chair and put his palms on his face. I can't believe what he's saying. How is it even possible??

Rishi, Neha, Kajal: What!!

We all shouted looking at him stunned. God!! Everything is going wrong with him. First that Ruby came in his life, as if her weirdness was not enough Bhai himself started behaving strange and now this Pia came in his life, and all the mix is making his life super weird.

Rishi: I told you, you and those girls are super weird.

I said looking at him pitifully. He is looking really tensed right now.

Ansh: Now I think so too.

He said shaking his head exasperated. Well right now at least he is behaving sane, I would have killed myself till now.

Pia's POV:

I rubbed my hand while walking in the corridor. What the hell is wrong with Ansh?? I can't believe he snatched away his hand and let me fell down. If I think clearly about it, today at Bandaap when I took his hankie then too my hand touched his by mistake and he snatched away his hand as if my hand was on fire. At that time even I felt my breath stop. What is all this??

Ruby: What happened to you??

I turned around with a jerk hearing that weird girl's voice. I looked up only to see her coming towards me with a frown on her face. She is a strange girl. I don't feel good around her.

Pia: Ruby. Hii!!

I said smiling slightly.

Ruby: Hii!! Any problem??

She asked looking at my hand. I looked down only to see that I am still rubbing my hand. I stopped doing that and looked at her with a smile.

Pia: I am fine. Don't worry about me.

I said to her and she smiled looking at me with a weird glint in her eyes. What is going on in her mind??

Ruby: Okay. If you say so.

She shrugged and then suddenly she looked at me intently. It looks as if she is trying to do some black magic on me. I looked at her with a blank face.

Ruby: Leave from here. Somewhere far away.

She said in a powerful voice. I felt as if she is trying to use some type of mind compulsion on me. For some time I keep looking at her with a blank face and she started smirking looking at me. Why does she want me away from here?? I shook my head and looked at her irritated.

Pia: Why would I go?? What's wrong with you?? I came here to study, I am not going anywhere. If YOU want to go then be my guest, but don't tell me what to do.

I said to her in a warning and she looked at me shocked. She shook her head as if she can't believe what she is seeing and then she backed off some steps. I took some steps towards her but she ran away. I looked at her stunned. What was all this??

Pia: What a weird girl. Go somewhere far away?? As if I will obey her.

I murmured shaking my head exasperatedly. But why does she want me to go away?? I took a deep breath and went towards the class but I saw Rathod siblings in the way.

Rishi: What happened?? Why are you upset??

I looked up to see Rishi looking at me worried. I sighed trying to relax. Its better if I tell them everything. I don't know anyone else here. May be they know what Ruby was trying to do>

Pia: Ruby is so weird.

I said to them frowning and they all looked at me amused.

Neha: You think that too. Thank god!! I am not alone anymore in thinking that.

Neha said with a dramatic sigh. Rishi and Kajal grinned looking at her.

Ansh: Shut up Neha.

Ansh said shaking his head at her. But still I can see he is amused by her behavior too.

Kajal: How is she weird??

Kajal asked looking at me curiously. At her question all of them started looking at me curiously too. I shrugged deciding to tell them everything that had happened.

Pia: She came towards me and looked in my eyes as if trying to do a compulsion and then she said that go somewhere far away from here. Now why would I do that??

I said frowning and they all looked at me confused. I know even I am confused about all of it.

Rishi: Pretty much weird. I must say.

Rishi said shaking his head exasperated. Suddenly we all heart our Principal's voice.

Prof. Nishant: What are you all doing here??

I turned around only to stop in my tracks. Papa. My Papa. I looked at him with tears in my eyes. 10 years. I waited 10 years to see him and now he is in front of me. I wanted to tell him who I am. I wanted to tell him why I am here.

Ansh: Nothing sir. Just talking about something.

Ansh said looking at him softly.

Prof. Nishant: Go to your classes.

Papa ordered in a strict tone.

Ansh: Yes sir!!

Ansh nodded at him and they all started to leave but I can't move. I kept looking at him in hope that I won't have to tell anything to him. That he would understand who I am by just looking in my eyes. But I guess I was wrong.

Prof. Nishant: Do I have to spell it out for you??

He shouted at me and I looked at him startled.

Pia: So...Sorry sir!!

I said nervously and looked down. I gulped feeling tears in my eyes. How would I tell him who I am??

Prof. Nishant: LEAVE.

I heard his booming voice and I looked up at him scared. His eyes are full of anger. I just can't move and he got even more angry. Suddenly I felt someone's hand on my arm.

Neha: Pia. Let's go.

I heard Neha's voice but its as if my legs are not even cooperating. I took a deep breath but more tears came out from my eyes. Why is he not recognising me?? Can't he see my eyes?? Ma always said that I have eyes just like Papa. Then why is he not recognising his own daughter.

Prof. Nishant: Don't you understand what I am saying?? Are you deaf or something??

He said glaring at me and I hiccuped looking at his rage. I never thought I would meet my Papa like this. Suddenly I came out from my almost partial paralysis feeling the same soft wind which make my heart beats rising. I felt Ansh even before I heard his voice and I closed my eyes tightly.

Ansh: ENOUGH!!

I shivered hearing his voice. His voice is in some other tangent right now. I opened my eyes only to see him looking at Papa with a strange fire in his eyes. A strange murderous glint. He gritted his teeth and I saw Papa stiffen and then Papa went pale. As if he saw something unusual.

Ansh glared at Papa and then he turned towards me and just like that all the anger from his eyes vanished and I sighed finally relaxing.

Ansh: Pia?? Come with us.

He said looking at me softly and I nodded at him wiping my tears. I started walking with Ansh but then I turned to look at Papa one last time and what I saw confused me totally. He was looking at me and Ansh with a strange curiosity and tension in his eyes. I kept walking with Rathod siblings towards my class but still Papa's one expression remain embedded in my mind. Why was he looking at us like that??

Krazzy_Girl thumbnail

Nishant's POV:

I sat on my chair thinking about what I noticed today. I can't believe someone like that exists in this world. His powers are uncontrollable. I can feel it. He is very powerful. Though his powers are subsided right now but his powers are at some other level. He is not a normal human being. He can't be. I came out from my thoughts hearing Saavi's voice.

Saavi: What happened Dad?? Why are you so tensed??

I looked at her and she is looking at me curiously. I have to tell her all this. She can help me investigate about that boy.

Prof. Nishant: Ansh!!

I said thinking about his eyes again. His eyes held some really strong emotions at that moment. How does he even know that girl?? And why was he protecting her this intensely?? What was she to him??

Saavi: What about him??

Saavi asked looking at me confused. I sighed taking a deep breath.

Prof. Nishant: He is not normal.

I told her what I am thinking since my last encounter with him.

Saavi: What!!

She looked at me stunned. I decided to tell her what had happened.

Prof. Nishant: Today I shouted at Pia.

I said looking at her tensed and she looked at me confused.

Saavi: Pia?? Who??

She asked looking at me raising her eyebrows. I know that girl came from Nagpur. I know that girl was a scholarship holder yet I felt so strange around her, as if I am not seeing her for the first time. But why??

Prof. Nishant: Our new scholarship holder.

I said to her shrugging and she looked at me nodding slightly.

Saavi: Oh. What about her??

She asked sitting in the chair in front of my desk.

Prof. Nishant: When I taunted her, Ansh shouted at me.

I said to her softly and she got up from her seat frustrated.

Saavi: How dare he!! Rusticate him Dad.

She said looking at me gritting her teeth. I know she never tolerate someone insulting me. But this time I felt as if Ansh didn't insult me but he was protecting Pia.

Prof. Nishant: Its not that simple Saavi. I saw a weird fire in his eyes. A strange protectiveness and I am sure he doesn't know Pia that much. Why is he so protective about her?? And she is not normal either. She looks like a normal human being, but there is something special in her, I can feel it.

I told her what I felt and she looked at me stunned. Then she frowned looking down.

Saavi: Don't worry Dad. I will try to find out.

She said and went out from my office. I sat down and opened my drawer looking at the picture of my wife and my first daughter I kept there. I went to Nagpur 5 years ago to search for them but she was not there, neither my daughter was there. No one knows where they are, or if they are even alive or not. I closed my eyes and put my head on my chair letting my tears fall again.

That's it for this chapter. Hope you all liked it. Till next chapter guys!!