Originally posted by: Gauahargeous_N

by this weekend you're going to lose all peace again! 😆

koi baat nahi ben

there is always a next time😳
dewdrop_15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Karishma's the most calm girl on the show... the rest have lost their shit so many times but she's been quite and composed. I'm surprised too... but proud of her! Seeing lots of positive changes.

When she know all the answers before hand and are almost winning all the tasks then why would she create drama? Ofcourse she'll remain calm .
* Unnati * thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Karishma's the most calm girl on the show... the rest have lost their shit so many times but she's been quite and composed. I'm surprised too... but proud of her! Seeing lots of positive changes.

I disagree.😆 Karishma's the most calm girl on the show, my foot. If she was the most calm, what was Pooja ?
You're a blind fan, Iam sorry. You'd probably say next, that Karishma's nail's dirt, is relatively more clean than every other girl's on the show.😆
Edited by * Unnati * - 10 years ago
BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: * Unnati *

I disagree.😆 Karishma's the most calm girl on the show, my foot. If she was the most calm, what was Pooja ?
You're a blind fan, Iam sorry. You'd probably say next, that Karishma's nail's dirt, is relatively more clean than every other girl's on the show.😆

This is the reason why me and 9tanki havent said anything. 😛😆 we know all about this since we have been in the BB forum.
BollyPC thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: dewdrop_15

When she know all the answers before hand and are almost winning all the tasks then why would she create drama? Ofcourse she'll remain calm .

These love challenges are so easy! Even I can win them all about UpMa! There's physical challenges and so many that cheating isn't possible and UpMa have still won! Of course fans of other contestants will make a big deal about nothing
BollyPC thumbnail

</div>
<div>

I disagree.😆Karishma's the most calm girl on the show, my foot. If shewasthe most calm, what was Pooja ?

You're ablind fan, Iam sorry. You'd probablysay next, thatKarishma's nail's dirt, is relatively moreclean than every other girl's on the show.😆

First of all, I'm an Upen fan and as a result UpMa and Karishma has grown on me as well.

Oh sorry Karishma is the second most calm after Pooja but compared to the likes of Payal and Amruta she barely talks! But here some people love partners insulting each other.
* Unnati * thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

First of all, I'm an Upen fan and as a result UpMa and Karishma has grown on me as well.

Oh sorry Karishma is the second most calm after Pooja but compared to the likes of Payal and Amruta she barely talks! But here some people love partners Insulting each other.

So why did the woman from your favourite couple do, come together with her current BF ( a few months back) on national television, to insult her ex ? 😆 And her current BF wasn't even a gentleman to wait till the show gets over, to keep another man's image on national television out of controversy. Reflects on the ideals eh ? let's not even get there!😆
And even if some people on this show, have insulted their partners knowingly or unknowingly, they have been critiqued for it by their own fans, because their fans groups are sane and "mature". They understand the art of discerning the difference between what is appropriate and what is not.
Unlike some delusional bunch of fan girls/guys, who cannot even differentiate between, white and black, to save their lives! Who lick the backsides of their favourite celebs, so diligently! hah.
Edited by * Unnati * - 10 years ago
vibg thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Agreed! Karishma has calmed down so much and i am loving the changes. Lot of people are getting personal and directly attacking karishma upen fans for supporting them. It seems, on this forum, everyone has a right to defend their favorite, just not karishma. Atttacking another member by calling them blind fan and whatnot is against the forum rules.

Precap always has drama as we have seen. A lot of them have been caught (pics posted) with cell phones... Ha ha.. And thise pics were justified saying.. Ooh thats during rehersals. But according to rules .. No cells .. Ever. Thats why arpit was advising nandish to use coreographer's phoneNo worries.. Upma will continue to be most popular with fans and inside the house. Thats why so many pics come out daily of them socializing with other couples. Others couples who r jeolouss of their popularity and their knowing each other sooo well.. Should trying doing better on love challenges instead of complaining

And you r absolutely right..,, upen and karishma havent done any rona dhona like so many others.. They r happy and contend. They know each other cause they lived with each other in a madhouse for a long time. If married couples r not knowing each other and trying to give "hatke" answers to act cool, its not upma's fault

Enjoying UpMa's cuteness, laughter and funnies on this show. Their performances rock too'
vibg thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

</div>
<div>

So what did the woman from your favourite couple, a few months back ? Come together with her current BF on national television, to insult her ex.😆And her current BF wasn't even a gentleman to wait till the show gets over, to keep another man's image on national television out of controversy. Reflects on the ideals eh ? let's not even get there!😆

And even if some people on this show, have insulted their partners knowingly or unknowingly, they have been critiqued for it by their own fans, because their fans groups are saneand "mature". They understand the art of discerning the difference between what is appropriate and what is not.

Unlike some delusional bunch of fan girls/guys, who cannot even differentiate between, white and black, to save their lives! Who lick the backsides of their favourite celebs, so diligently! hah.

In the same way amruta shamelessly cheated on her loving man with some producer who was probably richer and could help her career... Right? And still walks all over the man who loves and respects her!
BollyPC thumbnail

</div>
<div>

So what did the woman from your favourite couple, a few months back ? Come together with her current BF on national television, to insult her ex.😆And her current BF wasn't even a gentleman to wait till the show gets over, to keep another man's image on national television out of controversy. Reflects on the ideals eh ? let's not even get there!😆

And even if some people on this show, have insulted their partners knowingly or unknowingly, they have been critiqued for it by their own fans, because their fans groups are saneand "mature". They understand the art of discerning the difference between what is appropriate and what is not.

Amruta fans should be the last ones talking about cheating or insulting a partner! LOL I haven't seen you make a topic about Amruta's behaviours today mature being! look how mature other fandoms are we didn't open a topic to bash her either... Mostly because we don't care but still.