Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: prathe · 7 years ago
Multiple voting allowed so do share u r pov guys my fav poll choice is 1 and 5 th
Posted by: sssenorita · 7 years ago
As per things happening, 12 more episodes and AvNeil get Divorced today...their Divorce got finalized. Mowgli asked the right question as a child
Posted by: AgnesFan · 7 years ago
Is the whole custody case is Neil's plan to get the truth from her ? Neil ran out of answers when she asked him certain questions like Mowgli is
Posted by: ChalkNCheese · 7 years ago
The leap was supposed to be of 5 years. Karan was supposed to fall for Avni. Sayesha and Samrat were supposed to have a special bond. AvNeil
Posted by: IFLove · 7 years ago
Can anybody explain me the meaning of flirting? As much as I know n I can read from Google, Flirting means behave as though sexually attracted to
This is no secret that the current writers of NK are hell bent in ruining every good thing about Neil Khanna's character. I was thinking if they
Posted by: av131 · 7 years ago
Author: Editorial Team Loyal viewers of Star Plus popular show Naamkarann (Dhaval and Guroudev Productions Pvt. Ltd) have been
Posted by: MrDarcyfan · 7 years ago
Disclaimer: This is not a Neil Bashing post. So please don't think it is. This is only an analysis of the Neil Khanna we are seeing now. He has...
Posted by: RheaSingh · 7 years ago
multiple voting allowed https://wizmediapr.weebly.com/wiz-media-entertainment-awards.html
Posted by: Ashi_Can · 7 years ago
Avni was wrong there is no two way about it. Yes, she was scared for life of her happy family then her unborn child but still it does not...
Posted by: Sanleema · 7 years ago
Before I even start the post, I would like to make it perfectly clear this isn't about Avni or Neil and I'm definitely not taking sides. This...
Posted by: cutepigs · 7 years ago
Being one of the people who have commented on it being flirting, I will say this again.. It isn't the book definition of flirting being referred
Its Karam Rajpal's Birthday today...Guys please wish him...He is the most Loved Villain of NK...Also what novelty and portrayal he did of Vidyut
Posted by: Himani128 · 7 years ago
Please note this is NOT a justification post. And pls don't answer that CVS change their plot so it happened. So completely taking only story...
Posted by: cutepigs · 7 years ago
I don't wanna give a lot away, but Avni Ayesha seemed to be back todaty, and now that she knows she has Prakash on her side, I am sure she will...
Posted by: SlatePencil · 7 years ago
hi guys, I am mostly a silent stalker here, just wanted to know if you guys want naamkarann to continue beyond 18th may? the love story of avni...
Posted by: mandy0310 · 7 years ago
Really loved Prakash and Avni's scenes tonight! If there is one bond these writers have done full justice to it is Prakash and Avni's. It was
In this video Zainu asked Aditi to dance with him on Tamma Tamma like a gentleman . She refused him and started dancing with Zaan Zainu felt bad
At present I am finding only two relationships which are genuine in the show One is Avni and Mowgli's relationship and the other is Avni and...
Posted by: SilentAvNeil · 7 years ago
Neil the cop or our old Neil Khanna would have understood that Moghuli is very close to his mom. She is his world and antagonizing her or...
Posted by: angelanisa22079 · 7 years ago
https://twitter.com/ayesha_ibham/status/991426817180487682 - Aqib saying nk will get new time slot, should we believe ?
Posted by: Nidhii.3007 · 7 years ago
https://www.instagram.com/p/BiPwstMHGi8/ Don't know if I am right or wrong but my shipper heart is saying that in this video Zain is trying to...
Thanks to Jahaan for creating insta stories with Zain and Aditi (though separately) in the party. Tomorrow get ready to be showered with more
Posted by: darsh333 · 7 years ago
The episode is above average. Episode begins with Neil accusing Avni about her upbringing. He evens mentions how Mowgli behaved badly to Mithali
Posted by: sps0114 · 7 years ago
Q - during Ramadan when fast is broken in the evening can one eat cakes or there is only certain food items you can eat which is allowed during
Posted by: blablabla_mo7 · 7 years ago
Came across this on YT.. I'm definitely sure this gonna give them TRP 2.5 on Prime Time
Posted by: Sanvee0812 · 7 years ago
https://www.instagram.com/p/BiPcUBZlVvQ/?hl=en Kya aadmi hai ye... Screen se nazar nahi hatt thi when he's on screen.. And toda side mein chala...
Gautam Vig, our ALI is back on TV with a weekend project playing a spoilt DJ on Zee TV. He shared the promo today. One scene in promo about chaki...
Posted by: kokubaba · 7 years ago
I feel neel is behaving the over sweet with mitali. DOES ANyone else feel d same
Posted by: UKGirl22 · 7 years ago
I don't want to bitch about PayPal but she has an insta post where she says nice things about Aditi (not Avni). She then goes on to tag the
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".