Odd-ball Thumbnail

Posted by: Odd-ball · 7 years ago

Note:-In this os Avneil had confessed their love to each other already.In this avni is working as criminal counsellor.Angie,Riya,Mithali ,Nidhi

Expand ▼
meera98 Thumbnail

Posted by: meera98 · 7 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/BkNfggPHbjn/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet igshid=1lpop03bftop6 Look at Adiza Insta people are fangirling so hard over

Expand ▼
Odd-ball Thumbnail

https://mobile.twitter.com/abhiya_12/status/1009062002084311040 See this link Zain oops Neil ki kisses pe bhi detective giri This is hilarious

Expand ▼
Sanvee0812 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sanvee0812 · 7 years ago

It's somewhat like a feedback poll... I'll be back tmrw.. Replies also tmrw..(for RS too) N if u have suggestions..kindly drop them here

Expand ▼
Sanvee0812 Thumbnail

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Don't mind..aise khayal kabhi kabhi aate hai dimaag mein Not proof read He knocks the door for the third time. "Open the

Expand ▼
darsh333 Thumbnail

Posted by: darsh333 · 7 years ago

It is one month since Naamkarann ended. It ended on May 18th! It feels like it ended a long ago We are getting loads of AdiZa these days (thanks...

Expand ▼
Miss-Behave Thumbnail

Posted by: Miss-Behave · 7 years ago

Bollywood life had recently conducted a poll to see who people would like to see opposite tejaswi prakash next. The options were priyank sharma,

Expand ▼
Jgada Thumbnail

Posted by: Jgada · 7 years ago

Heya guys I am just like u all and have utmost respect for naamkaran and also a silent reader so hope u all like my version of the story thru

Expand ▼
ChalkNCheese Thumbnail

Posted by: ChalkNCheese · 7 years ago

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M9R9tyHYONY[/YOUTUBE] After watching this segment certain things I found common between me and AdiZa.

Expand ▼
Sanvee0812 Thumbnail

[NOCOPY] hello guys, welcome to my RS index. okay this is my second index, first one is locked n i don't know whom to approach to unlock it...

Expand ▼
Sanvee0812 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sanvee0812 · 8 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Hello guys...I'm sorry I became a bit less active these days...making up for my absence with this one shot...not so...

Expand ▼
mayurg2010 Thumbnail

Posted by: mayurg2010 · 7 years ago

Hi All, I am sure you all must have seen the videos and pictures of Naamkaran cast floating around. In those, one was Abhilash's IG story where

Expand ▼
Somewhatwriter Thumbnail

Posted by: Somewhatwriter · 7 years ago

I really hope you all enjoy it too, I'm having exams but I will definitely try to update all my stories soon. I hope you love this as much as I

Expand ▼
ChalkNCheese Thumbnail

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G4tr4CmqHWM[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
SilentAvNeil Thumbnail

Posted by: SilentAvNeil · 7 years ago

What is happening? Just when IG fans got mad at Zain for his Yuvle fiasco and decided to stop shipping AdiZa, we are being flooded with AdiZa

Expand ▼
Indira1211 Thumbnail

Posted by: Indira1211 · 7 years ago

check out Adi's latest photo on her Instagram profile. She's at the gym with her trainer...looking very pretty

Expand ▼
ChalkNCheese Thumbnail

Today two more segments of Zain were released, one in which Zain prepared Sheer Kurma for IF reporter and in the other segment he prepared

Expand ▼
-Rehanna- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Rehanna- · 7 years ago

Avni screamed as Neil lifted her into his arms, she wrapped her arms around his neck "What are you doing Neil" He smiled back at her "Youre

Expand ▼
-Rehanna- Thumbnail

Hello! So as you know my story The Magic Of Adiza is finished and if you haven't read it yet please do check it out!

Expand ▼
-Rehanna- Thumbnail

Avni, a smalltown girl enters the Sheik's annual ball to hopefully find a husband, but she never expected the richest man of all to pick her to

Expand ▼
-Rehanna- Thumbnail

We've all been there, right? When we're so sure someone has a thing for us but we have no idea how to really find out. From "We're just friends,

Expand ▼
roshni_az Thumbnail

Posted by: roshni_az · 7 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/BkE4XcAHMTx/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet igshid=u4w10vp0rlq2 damage control pic released as expected after yesterday...

Expand ▼
Odd-ball Thumbnail

Can anyone give me today's E24 segment link? Plzz

Expand ▼
saranya.saran Thumbnail

Posted by: saranya.saran · 7 years ago

Guys can someone help me to find the story's name... Somewhere I read a story where neela and ashish are married and neela forced avni to get

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail

Posted by: av131 · 7 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/BkCjVANnZ82/ Edited by amrutha131 - 2018-06-15T03:34:48Z

Expand ▼
Preethi1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Preethi1 · 7 years ago

credits to the uploader not only Zain but Sayantini Karam is also doing a role in this series Zain is playing ghost ..

Expand ▼
Shaiksafia Thumbnail

Posted by: Shaiksafia · 7 years ago

Don't know anything about the show but heard he will be doing an episode with mahi, So happy that Zain is getting work from everywhere may Allah

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail

Posted by: av131 · 7 years ago

Expand ▼
Banyantree Thumbnail

Posted by: Banyantree · 7 years ago

So I've been watching old episodes randomly and suddenly I got thinking about somethings which I felt like sharing... Having grown up as a 90s

Expand ▼
roshni_az Thumbnail

Posted by: roshni_az · 7 years ago

mujhe goli mat marna sbb ka segmnt aa raha hain zain is cooking fr jasmin

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".