EkPaheli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
simply Beautiful Diya just amazing ahh d Magic of SaJan is captured in ur post with all its essence truly
Mahiii thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
what a great post diya mindblowing... you deserve an applause... i felt the same... thanks for opening up this topic
ayesha_80 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I never thought that I wud ever b in such a state where I want to write sooo much , but the words don't seem to b coming AT ALL. If SaJan weren't enuf, Diya and Mads, ur posts have made me COMPLETEY SPEECHLESS. I've read them innumerable times, and still can't get over them. So, loads of love to u girls.

What we saw day before yest. and specifically yest. the mind is still trying to figure out what it was. Was it love? Mayb yes, it was LOVE, and that too in its most pure, selfless, and genuine form. Love that is beyond any ifs and buts, any you and me, any give and take. Its just give, give and give. You all have written and expressed SaJan so beautifully here that u've made my task even more difficult, coz whatever i write, will b nothing in front of it all.

So, again i'll take the help of my last resort, and that is a song to describe the eternal bond of love that exists b/w these two blessed souls. I'm using Gunjan's terminology "blessed" here, because she herself told Sam that "those ppl r extremely lucky and blessed who get true love in life". They both have got each other, and so r truly blessed.

Before proceeding further, lemme confess that prior to this whenever i've narrated a song it has been from Gunjan's perspective, but today for the first time, i'm going to write it from Sam's perspective. His determination, his love, his efforts, all have forced me in doing so. I'm pretty sure that most of u, mayb all of u wudn't have heard this song but I feel that it is sooo apt for these two and I genuinely think that even u all will find SG connect wid it. It goes like:

Kuch is tarah teri palkein meri palkon se mila de, Aanso terey saarey meri palkon pe saja de:

She's in pain, her legs are not working, she can't walk.. but he's suffering every minute, every second wid her. He's assuring her that when i'm wid u why are u worrying abt this pain. Just try. Doesn't matter if it hurts and if this pain brings tears in ur eyes. I'm here so just give me those tears. I'll keep them safely in my eyes. But plz don't let this pain, these tears become a barrier for u.. U simply hold my hand, use ur will power and leave the rest to me. Believe me, i'll never disappoint u. Afterall, its not ur pain, it's our pain.

Tu her ghadi her waqt merey saath raha hai, Haan ye jism kabhi dur kabhi paas raha hai:

I can so so relate it wid Sam's words when he said "i'll not leave from here, coz if i do so, i'll be left alone" and then gives her a smile. A smile that says this very thing that even if i go from here, it will be just my body that will go, the soul will always always remain here, remain wherever u go, it will always remain wid u, for u. Just like no matter how hard u try to run away from ur shadow, u just can't. Similarly, u can try as hard as possible, my soul will never leave urs coz they are not two, they r ONE.

Jo bhi gham hein ye terey unhein tu mera pataa de:

His every breath is saying this every minute, every second. He promised himself that he'll make her walk on her own feet and this they both will do together".. He can't see her in pain bcoz this pain is unbearable for him too. So, he's assuring her that whatever problem, worry, sorrow comes ur way, divert it to me. I'll deal wid it, but will never let u suffer because of it. And that's y he also said that u r not all a burden on me. I love u, and my love will always be ur strength.

We know that pain and sorrow reduce if we share it wid someone, and this is exactly what he's doing. He's sharing her pain, her sorrow. He's being her strength to fight wid this and is standing beside her to hold her if she falls. His only aim in life is to bring his love back to her normal life.. The way he was pressing her feet was the height of his determination because he wants the sensation back in them for her, for him. And at that moment, she was left totally in awe, looking at him as if was saying "tu bin bataye mujhey le chal kahin.." (Mads, i'm in love wid this song, i don't know how many times will i write it more, but i have to).

Mujhko to terey chehrey pe ye gham nahin jachta, Jaizz nahin lagta mujhey dard se tera rishta:

This is sooo Sam.. He's showing tantrums, he's being rude, using harsh words and is telling her that she's doing all this to get all the attention, to gain sympathy. Because he knows that she hates the word sympathy. So, is triggering her to respond, to challenge him and to prove him wrong. Why?? Because he can't see her lose hope, loose her will power, surrender to life. As this all brings sadness on her face, which he can never tolerate. He can never imagine her accepting this reality of life.. because he knows that his Chashmish is a strong and a brave girl. It's just that she needs to take the first step and then the rest will follow.

And his efforts didn't go futile. He succeeded, because even if she didn't walk, she tried and atleast stood on her feet.

Sun meri ye guzarish isse chehreye se hataa de:

And that is why he said ke "kabhi nahin nahin, abhi nahin". Do not loose hope. What if we didn't succeed today, we'll try again tomorrow and day after, and after and after.. until we win this battle. So, just wipe of this worry from ur face and get ready to walk, run and fly wid me..😊😊😊

Again a loong post, but cudn't help it.. Thanks again Diya sooo sooo much for ur brilliant post. And before i forget this time also, Mads thank u for making Diya write this masterpiece, otherwise she wudn't have done it.. So, the credit goes to u too. Right Diya??? Loads and loads of love and hugsss to u. 🤗🤗🤗
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: meens1981

brilliant post Diya....d most beautiful aspect of today's episode for me was Samrat' one point focus ....I was planning to post it in naveen's post to show yet another example of Samrat's determination but since u have done us d honor of this wonderful post, I will add it here

a new saga of love in d life of SAJAN
some of d lines in today's episode and acts were beyond d realms of human love....it cud only be d portrayed as white love which symbolizes d purity of intentions and shows d highest form of divine love which involves loving ur beloved as loving thy self....in fact if i were to quote "loving ur beloved more than d thy self"

One Point Focus ....I had learnt about this power in meditation but never saw a more beautiful practical life implementation of this power. When ur single point focus, coupled with ur subconscious mind's most imperative desire, to give life to d thot thats taken root at d base of ur mind n will not allow u to rest in peace till it takes the form of action, n when it does u create an experience that can never in expressed in words n d feel of which can never be measured even in d intensity of emotions. SAMRAT's love today held that intensity

Samrat's one point focus is to get Gunjan on her feet so that he can live d dream of her running into his arms of her own will rather that he thrusting it on her. Gunjan's one point focus is to drive sammy away from her life so that he can find happiness with someone else. Now to understand whose' one point focus will win, we need to know what it means by one point focus

What does it mean to be make ur beloved ur one point focus

-Look out for ur beloved before urself
-go thru the thorns of life before they can prickle ur beloved
-fulfill d dreams of ur beloved before they even take complete shape
-be there for ur beloved even before they can think of u
-take care of ur beloved even before a need arises to
-love ur beloved like there is no one but dat one person
-show how dat one person means the world to u
-live every minute with ur beloved like there's no tomorrow
-care for ur partner without ne reason
-paint d color of happiness in ur love's life before a situation demands to
-treasure every moment with ur beloved coz u never know when time's running out
-even in d face of adversity give only hope for a better tomorrow
-never let a single doubt take ur love's attention away from u
-never falter from ur everyday goal of bringing a smile on ur beloved's face
-never let a moments impulsive anger/reaction destroy a lifetime of happiness
-never ever feel satisfied that u have done it all coz that's d moment u will start losing it for ever
-always let ur beloved's love be much more than than ur own requirement, happiness, sadness why even ur very existence.
-never let d soul feel d pinch of being separated from d spirit which it finds in ur beloved

And samrat's one point focus according to me is all of the above so Samrat is sure to win over Gunjan as he's fighting for both their happiness whereas Gunjan is fighting for just samrat's n didnt they teach us a bigger cause always wins over a smaller one😆

when samrat says "jaanta hun chashmish agar tumhe mere zaroorat nahi padi tho mai toh akela rah jaoonga"

this line was d show stopper today. Its so full of love and yet so filled with fear of loneliness.....yet again samrat exhibited his vulnerability behind d strength of his love....he wants to there for Gunjan not for her sake alone much more for his own sake....who said being selfish in love is not good....if u get to feel d self centered love showered on u, which has been exhibited at d cost of baring one's own vulnerability u would cherish that moment for a long long time to come coz it shows ur need n value ind life of d person who loves u so much beyond words n emotions can ever do justice

Samrat just wrote a new chapter with his unimaginable-but-there-for-you-to-feel love

Gunajn definitely was not far away. Everything said and done, all the efforts she took today was just for Samrat's happiness and thats kind of strength her love should nurture and develop, ur right to fight for ur beloved, ur need to survive with ur beloved, ur desire to live with ur beloved, ur penance to earn d love of ur beloved, ur soul to entwine n unite with its other half......I wud love it if she starts believing in d happiness, which no one more than her deserves and rather than fighting samrat fights her inability with Samrat .... the very fact that she's still wearing that "S" pendant shows what her mind is refusing to accept S symbolizing "yes"

S- for samrat
S- I love u
S- I will be there for u
S- I cannot be but without u
S- I will try but can never get away from u
S- I will act but can never hide it from u
S- I am hurt but nothing u cant heal me from
S- I am scared but no fear that u can't drive away for me
S- I am hopeful coz u r d dreams of my future
S- I can't live away from u as I will wither away
S- I believe in u without which I will be lost
S - I am d one for u as my heart, body, mind, soul all belong to u
S- I am yours forever as much as u want me to be
S- I accept defeat coz i can't deceive my heart as it depends on my honesty to take its next beat

@ Naveen ---now u have to accept this dhakkan is best for this chashmish 😆and they r soulmates whether Gunjan accpets it or not....only he can make her fight for what she thinks she doesnt deserve 😉

meens,

👏 👏 👏 WOW ... beautiful!!!! What a lovely post! Truly, this love story is an inspiration to all of us with all its many shades and facets of true love and how beautiful, powerful and all-conquering it can be!
bold@ - I agree with you that Samrat's love is one point focus of getting Gunjan back on her feet, of getting her confidence back, getting that smile back on her face and happiness back in her heart - the pure happiness that she felt when they were together ... but Gunjan ...? Ah, there's the problem ... and the reason why she cannot win this battle, because not only is she fighting Samrat. she's fighting her own heart, her own feelings - her mind tells her that he will be better off without her, that she will be a burden on him, that he can find any girl far better than her ... but her heart knows, as much as his does, that they belong together, and that they can find true happiness only when they are together ... her real battle is with herself, not with him ...

and so red@ he KNOWS they belong together, and he will fight for that, for them ... while she is fighting for what SHE thinks is his happiness, and her own under-confidence is making her feel that his happiness can be apart from hers, whereas he knows that is not so ... and once she accepts that, once she accepts that they can never be happy unless they are together, then she will fight the bigger battle WITH him, not against him ...

blue@ ... 😍 😍 😍 when I saw the 'S' pendant ... it was like ... as long as you are wearing that, your heart is winning this battle, whether you accept it or not ... and like in in the worst of times, she never took off the friendship bracelet, I hope she never takes this off, because it shows that deep in her heart there is this hope that he will win ... this is one fight she wants him to win as much as he does ...
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: meens1981

brilliant post Diya....d most beautiful aspect of today's episode for me was Samrat' one point focus ....I was planning to post it in naveen's post to show yet another example of Samrat's determination but since u have done us d honor of this wonderful post, I will add it here

a new saga of love in d life of SAJAN
some of d lines in today's episode and acts were beyond d realms of human love....it cud only be d portrayed as white love which symbolizes d purity of intentions and shows d highest form of divine love which involves loving ur beloved as loving thy self....in fact if i were to quote "loving ur beloved more than d thy self"

One Point Focus ....I had learnt about this power in meditation but never saw a more beautiful practical life implementation of this power. When ur single point focus, coupled with ur subconscious mind's most imperative desire, to give life to d thot thats taken root at d base of ur mind n will not allow u to rest in peace till it takes the form of action, n when it does u create an experience that can never in expressed in words n d feel of which can never be measured even in d intensity of emotions. SAMRAT's love today held that intensity

Samrat's one point focus is to get Gunjan on her feet so that he can live d dream of her running into his arms of her own will rather that he thrusting it on her. Gunjan's one point focus is to drive sammy away from her life so that he can find happiness with someone else. Now to understand whose' one point focus will win, we need to know what it means by one point focus

What does it mean to be make ur beloved ur one point focus

-Look out for ur beloved before urself
-go thru the thorns of life before they can prickle ur beloved
-fulfill d dreams of ur beloved before they even take complete shape
-be there for ur beloved even before they can think of u
-take care of ur beloved even before a need arises to
-love ur beloved like there is no one but dat one person
-show how dat one person means the world to u
-live every minute with ur beloved like there's no tomorrow
-care for ur partner without ne reason
-paint d color of happiness in ur love's life before a situation demands to
-treasure every moment with ur beloved coz u never know when time's running out
-even in d face of adversity give only hope for a better tomorrow
-never let a single doubt take ur love's attention away from u
-never falter from ur everyday goal of bringing a smile on ur beloved's face
-never let a moments impulsive anger/reaction destroy a lifetime of happiness
-never ever feel satisfied that u have done it all coz that's d moment u will start losing it for ever
-always let ur beloved's love be much more than than ur own requirement, happiness, sadness why even ur very existence.
-never let d soul feel d pinch of being separated from d spirit which it finds in ur beloved

And samrat's one point focus according to me is all of the above so Samrat is sure to win over Gunjan as he's fighting for both their happiness whereas Gunjan is fighting for just samrat's n didnt they teach us a bigger cause always wins over a smaller one😆

when samrat says "jaanta hun chashmish agar tumhe mere zaroorat nahi padi tho mai toh akela rah jaoonga"

this line was d show stopper today. Its so full of love and yet so filled with fear of loneliness.....yet again samrat exhibited his vulnerability behind d strength of his love....he wants to there for Gunjan not for her sake alone much more for his own sake....who said being selfish in love is not good....if u get to feel d self centered love showered on u, which has been exhibited at d cost of baring one's own vulnerability u would cherish that moment for a long long time to come coz it shows ur need n value ind life of d person who loves u so much beyond words n emotions can ever do justice

Samrat just wrote a new chapter with his unimaginable-but-there-for-you-to-feel love

Gunajn definitely was not far away. Everything said and done, all the efforts she took today was just for Samrat's happiness and thats kind of strength her love should nurture and develop, ur right to fight for ur beloved, ur need to survive with ur beloved, ur desire to live with ur beloved, ur penance to earn d love of ur beloved, ur soul to entwine n unite with its other half......I wud love it if she starts believing in d happiness, which no one more than her deserves and rather than fighting samrat fights her inability with Samrat .... the very fact that she's still wearing that "S" pendant shows what her mind is refusing to accept S symbolizing "yes"

S- for samrat
S- I love u
S- I will be there for u
S- I cannot be but without u
S- I will try but can never get away from u
S- I will act but can never hide it from u
S- I am hurt but nothing u cant heal me from
S- I am scared but no fear that u can't drive away for me
S- I am hopeful coz u r d dreams of my future
S- I can't live away from u as I will wither away
S- I believe in u without which I will be lost
S - I am d one for u as my heart, body, mind, soul all belong to u
S- I am yours forever as much as u want me to be
S- I accept defeat coz i can't deceive my heart as it depends on my honesty to take its next beat

@ Naveen ---now u have to accept this dhakkan is best for this chashmish 😆and they r soulmates whether Gunjan accpets it or not....only he can make her fight for what she thinks she doesnt deserve 😉

OMG meens...this post is like BEYOND BRILLIANT !!! 👏 and even ur other post in naveen's SOULMATE thread, I havent had the courage to reply to tht one because I m afraid I cannot find words tht can serve justice to it!

@ bold : WOW, I jus cannot get over this .. coz after I read this, ur rest of the post seemed like a BLUR to me 😆😆 its soo soo .. what can I say? BEAUTIFUL? but nope, it doesnt even completely describe what that is .. WOW, I hav never learnt or known this concept before .. and its truely inspiring re .. not jus here for gunjan, but for our own life too that if v make something our one point focus, then there is NO way that v wil NOT get it, provided ofcourse that v have to believe and giv ALL those points that MAKE it in the first place .. I jus wanna go on hugging u for this ... because u hav unknowingly gotten inside me a hope .. that neither of the posts on this forum hav ever given me before, yeah they elated me and made me wanna post too, but this one is INSPIRING .. and thanks a LOT for that 🤗

Edited by mads - 15 years ago
DiyaS thumbnail

Originally posted by: gina87

Wow!!...awesome, awesome post diya, meens!!👏👏

Okay guys wasn it enough that sajan are already drowning me in their world of magical all consuming love but you all have to take away what little sanity I have left after watching that episode'😲😆.

All I can say is that today what we saw was what love is all about'.no romance, no flirting but actually being there for each other in the darkest hour of need, without having to ask for it'.fighting for each other's happiness without wanting anything in return'.and making someone the reason for your existence'

But guys what I want to know is, does love like this really exist in real world???...is anyone capable of this kind of selfless devotion to another person??...do we have it in us to love someone so much that we are willing to be anything, do anything just to make someone smile?....god I really hope so because nothing can be more precious in this world than a love like what we saw today'.

You said it, gina! No romance, no flirting ... not even a word of love in that last scene ... yet one of the most powerful love scenes ever!!!!

Love can be the biggest strength and the biggest weakness ... yesterday it was Samrat's strength that pushed him to fight WITH her FOR her ... to pull her out of her depression and hopelessness - yes, she accepted her disability with courage and grace, but that's not enough ... she has to fight it, overcome it, not just live with it ... and that's what he's making her do ...

DiyaS thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Pari--

ahhhhhhhhhhhh diya...........now first tell me what to do with u.............then we will decide what to do with CVs he he !!

ur post is just too brillient!!!!! U said it all!!! u know what...this is the hardest time for us non-writers!!! bz whatever we feel....we cant put it into words.......sometimes it annoys me..... thats the reason ..I dont open much topics...........just becase I dont think I can give a justice to this BEAUTIFUL relationship!!!! and when u guys come up with such awsome posts.........feels good when we say ditto!!! he he
SG realtionship is so unique and beautiful......I m wondering ...this kind of LOVE really exist in real life too?? I mean such pure and internal!!! just love the today's epi!!! THIS is what called JANUABLE !! even I m thinking........who made this charcters?....hatts off to them.....and Monaya.......see here again m out of words.......how do I say it?.......I have never seen actors like them.......thats all.........
today's epi was a way too touching.........from expressions to dialogues.........all were mesmerizing!!! m so excited for the upcoming track!! just love them!!!!❤️

aww, pari 🤗 when Sajan touch you so much, words just come straight from the heart ... from all of us ... and that's why all these posts are so beautiful ... because Sajan have touched the hearts of each and every one of us!!! 😍

And oh yesss ... i forgot to say ... HATS OFF TO MONAYA ... because if THEY weren't playing these very very cliched, straight out a fairy tale characters ... and making them so amazingly beautiful, believable, heart warming and REAL ... then Samrat and Gunjan could never have touched our hearts so much and made us believe in such a love that really happens only to the luckiest people, a meeting of hearts, minds and souls .... a love that happens once in a lifetime ...
DiyaS thumbnail

Originally posted by: aveksha

Diya, you're such a sweet! Sajan were mindblowing. The way they love each other can not be described in words something beyond this world. Gina, I don't have an answer if someone can love so deeply, unselfishly... But once again I fell in love with Samrat today. Can't wait to watch upcoming track!!!

aveksha ... 🤗
I was always more a Gunjan fan than a Samrat fan ... but I must say, these days he's giving Gunjan VERY stiff competition ... 😆

and if he carries on this way ... especially with that look he had in the precap, then I'm not sure how I'm going to survive this track ... 😍 😍 😍
DiyaS thumbnail

Originally posted by: naz17555

Diyaaaaaaaaaaa wow what a post! I just watched the epi and woah what an epi! soo touching! I loved both their determinations! Both were sticking to their word, I felt for samrat when she was like fine just go.. gosh the hurt! the pain! awww but loved gunjy for saying that he shouldnt leave his friends just for love, just for her! awww

And when he went he was still adamnent that he wa sgonna help her yet she stuck by her word and wasnt having any of it! and because of that she actually made progress herself! You go girl!
and then the bedroom scene! wow samrat and his attention seeking lines are soo funny! but that got g going! lolzzz that made her more determined than ever! trying to porve samrat wrong! yet he was doing it on purpose! typical sammy! had everything ready and all! such a sweety!
I just loved how he supported her throughout, it was very realistic, all was done in her pace and nothing drastic like I can walk now! it was all about khoshish! and also love how its not endless eyelocks or whatever! thing is sajan dont even need that! their just soo beautiful and hypnotic in their own simple way!!
Ohh man cant wait for tomorrows epi! Love how its all going!

naz ... 🤗 what an episode!!!!!

bold@ that was so beautifully done ... his hurt, his 'I know what you're doing, but why are you doing this?' look ... and she, not backing down an inch ... clash of two wills ... just lovvvvved this!!!

And red@ I am SOOOO relieved about this one ... I was praying there wouldn't be any miraculous jumping off the chair and running kind of recovery (as it is, the way she got paralysed left me in shock 😆) ... and I just loved the way they're showing this ... the effort, the pain and yes, the frustration as well ... I can't do it ... and his determination ... yes, you can and you will, maybe not today, but again tomorrow ...
And there was a Sajan lift ... and a miniscule eyelock ... but all that is sooo beautiful and natural and completely part of the whole scene ... they don't need anything at all except just to be in the same frame and it's Sajan magic!!!!

mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I jus cannot get over these set of dialogues -

"uthne ki koshish..uthkar chalne ki koshish..chalkar daudne ki koshish.." mohit was BEYOND brilliant in the dialogue delievry of this..MAN, these dialogues kept hammering inside my head everytime I finish the epi these dialogues STILL hammer inside my head !!! jus HOW can he do this ??
"and u kno what chashmish, tum chaho toh ud bhi sakti ho.."

"ab tum mera mazak bana rahe ho samrat.."

and he doesnt even let her reach the end ofthe statement because he soo KNOWS what she is gonne say and he wil NEVER EVER let her admit it to herself even, toh forget admitting it aloud "mazak nahin kar rahan..main tumhe tumhare sapno ki udaan dikha raha hoon..lekin tumhe toh wheelchair par baith kar sab ki sympathy lene mein jyaada maja aata hain..."

OUCH! that hurt her soo much and u cud SEE that on her face .. sympathy and HER? no WAY !!

"Samrat!" again, cooly, calmly ..but wit utmost feelings like she always does, a tone that suggested, "ok u have so crossed the line now" but this is EXACTLY what HE had wanted all along ...

"prove it chashmish"

and his look of mock anger but genuine challenge as to make her even defy or deny it .. and ofcourse she isnt able to, he has insulted her very self esteem..

nobody else had the guts to do it ever, because ALL they thought was "poor girl has been thru soo much, why increase her worries more..lets make her and keep her happy since she herself is being happy.." but HE thinks otherwise and thats WHY he is her soulmate ( gosh I dunno how many more times I m gonna use this word now ) .. he insults her very core of existence by calling her someone who indulges in selfpity, because he knows that unless he does that she wil never bring to the surface THAT determination and will power thats hidden soo deep within her ... she wil NEVER hav to guts to dream, to hope and to give HER the strength that she has been giving everyone else ..

"thik hain samrat...try karte hain.."

and the look on his face then..absolute elation, not because HE succeeded..but because THEY did ..

gosh, then the rest jus HAD to follow .. but these set of dialogues .. jus took my heart away like NO romantic dialogue ever had 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

its amazing..jus when I say that NOTHING can b more beautiful than this .. their second date, his dialogue "tum mere beete hue ka ka sapna, aaj ki haqeeqat aur aanewale kal ki umeed ho.." they cum up wit THIS .. and I m sure that if this track continues like this, then there wil b loads more to come ..