SULBALA (Thread# 1): Ek Main Aur Ek Tu

Absoluv thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I just wanted to open this post as I have become a fan of SULTAN & MADHU jodi...they have SUPERB chemistry right from scene 1...All the fans who like this JODI are welcome here...
One REQUEST to fans of this show that this post is NOT meant for BASHING or FIGHTING over actors/characters...

So all SULBALA fans...jump in here and lets have fun talking about SULBALA, fainting over their SIZZLING chemistry, talking about their AMAZING performances as Drashti & Avinesh are indeed doing FABULOUS work here ...

A BIG applause for Avinesh & Drashti...

So yes v all know that Sultan is a GANGSTER for whatever reasons...and if the creatives do show some LOVE connection between the two...it wud be DARK LOVE

I feel that the song "Bad Romance" by Lady Gaga kinda suits the jodi...
You and Me can write a Bad Romance...

[YOUTUBE]https://youtube.com/watch?v=KDPmPYWe6s8[/YOUTUBE]
So come on in and join in the fun SULBALAians...😊

Please NOTE that the CREDIT for all the pics & siggies used by me goes to their respective CREATORS/UPLOADERS...and I hope they don't mind my using them...THANKS...😛

Also LIKING the post gives u SULBALA land citizenship...u become an OFFICIAL SULBALAian...

Also here are the LINKS to all AMAZING OS/SS/FF of SULBALA and links to VMs tooo...😉

Nazmaa :
SS Sulbala - Their Life...😳

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/madhubala-ek-ishq-ek-junoon/3484523/ss-sulbala-their-life-part-2-pg4-18-03-2013

OS Sulbala - Aftermath of a Prank 😉

OS Sulbala - Passionate End to a Long Day😳

LOV3 :

OS Sulbala - The Jacuzzi...😳

MzIndependent :

OS Sulbala - The Workout..

WL.PM :

OS - The Monsoon Rains..

ScarlettRose :

OS- Moonlight Confessions

Jaz:

VMs

[YOUTUBE]https://youtube.com/watch?v=9Vv0Gfxj6zU[/YOUTUBE]
The one below is my FAVE...wish it was FULL SONG...luv the song..
[YOUTUBE]https://youtube.com/watch?v=XcatJyi9mI0[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]https://youtube.com/watch?v=uhGJARm1LNY[/YOUTUBE]
Awesome SUPERB work By SALMA dear...lovely VM
[YOUTUBE]https://youtube.com/watch?v=20n1aVRDkT8[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]https://youtube.com/watch?v=AYibnknTgvw[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://youtube.com/watch?v=N5v_kiEWwjk&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]
Well if u want your SULBALA works to be posted here then KINDLY do let me know...CREDIT for all the OS/SS/FF/VMs goes to their RESPECTIVE CREATORS/UPLOADERS...

Links To SULBALA Threads :

Thread # 2 : Hum Hai Iss Pal Yahan...

Thread # 3 : Ek Duje Ke Vaaste...

Edited by Absoluv - 12 years ago

zahrazar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i like madhu and sultan too
thanks😉 😛
Absoluv thumbnail
Welcome to the SULBALA/SUBALA/SUMA land...Whats in a NAME...😃...Credit for the pic goes to the CREATOR...😛

SULBALAians

Absoluv ( Paro)
Azmatazz ( Azi 🤗)
Zahrazar
Rolzz
Sandiab (Suma)
Shmurr
Zindayal
Ornellamg
BrightLover ( Thanks for wonderful siggies of Sultan & madhu)
Utopia88
snowy72
el_flor
ulakmini
Luv_Drashti
Stressrelief
Godhuli_4_Sarun
Shubabegam
Aneri401
Magicaleyes
4ever4love
Sita11
KittuPratzz
9.Sara.9
Cutiee1992
Nehakariba
Crystalalena ( Thanx for the lovely siggeis of SULBALA)
Sundaznaz
Darkangel93
Siaa
Shim_ca
WhisperMahi
GurtiLuv
Shreya_94
Shruti.M
Undisclosed
Abby_JERAN
Merry_Shwit ( Know u make amazing siggies of SUBALA...thanx)
rs272
Tanya
Jeka94
TChaudhary
Ankita66
Simmy
Rimsha-Sizzles
Dolly10
Chrys
-Nee-
kavana_n
LUV3
BaraniK
Ash534
Radheghanashyam
Micha1005
DiehardYMFan ( Shourya)
Krish
Mayu
SPNnIPKKNDlover
Basri
Mehwish134
Sanjukta19
LyLow
TheDarkKnight
Darindigi
Scarlet Rose
Leverne
Style_Diva
Cindrella3
Zorica ( Thanx for the awesome SULBALA pics & creations 😊 )
Malini1996
MzIndependant
Shinseen
SuperWoman
Mony P
Bidz
TulipDaisy
FingerFetish
Maggie
Dhanjay
Muniba15
ArshiFever
AsyaLover
Innocent
Shahishti
Loquacious_Aash
Punam2712
Chinki_OnlyMe
WL.PM
Mariescott14
Chumki
Nazmaa
Scarce05
Shuguftahussain
Shahisthi
Rusha4003 ( 🤗)
Priya.meet210
Swapna555
DoJin
JareenDD
Rimsha.Sizzles ( thanx for AMAZING SULBALA creations )
Banglores
AnusuyaYadav
MBfan01
Preetianand21
Priyankasweet21
Nitya
Mozart66
Sujith1001
Humz_786
Krock
Nehakariba
Muniba15
Malini1996
SheWolf
Sirjee
Luv_Drashti
Funkylicious
Fia21
Ginny_2
Jaz
Cassie
Anjali_Samariya
Prachurya
Arryline
Adventure_gurl
MBfan01
Meena1428
Maggie
Ash534
Ru_21
Bahnni.mj
Locaquis Aash
FlawlessSarun
Edited by Absoluv - 12 years ago
Rolzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Whoa... Great job...

Add me in...
Absoluv thumbnail
Hi Zahra ( I hope I can call u that😊)

Hi Rolzz ( don't know ur name dear 😛)

So gald to meet you...yes indeed SULTAN & MADHU are ROCKING the show with this NEW track...

Did u guys read the recent article on SULTAN- the character by TT...I luved that article...So well said about the character...wud definitely wanna see SULTAN as a STRONG & INTEGRAL part of the show and his character will probably develop some kinda STRONG bond with MADHU...( atleast thats what I hope for 😛)...

BUT I am ready to enjoy all the SULTAN-MADHU scenes v get...😉
CurryMonsta thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Great idea add me in too
we were just discusing a sutan and madhy AT at AR AT😆even i enjoy of sultan and madhu though i ship rishbala.😳
Absoluv thumbnail
Hi Suma...😊...welcome...

Heyyy Shmurr ( don't know ur name dear 😛 )

BUT WELCOME...
Rolzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Absoluv

Hi Rolzz ( don't know ur name dear 😛)

Yeyyy... Call me Rolzz 😊

What is ur name plzz...

You R an Ex GHSPian... I am sure we might have interacted in GF😃
Absoluv thumbnail
I simply lovvveee this pic ...CREDIT goes to the creator & uploader...

Absoluv thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rolzz

Yeyyy... Call me Rolzz 😊

What is ur name plzz...

You R an Ex GHSPian... I am sure we might have interacted in GF😃

Ohhh thats right dear...I thought I knew ur name BUT then...U can call me Paro...😃...yes I think u r in my buddies list too..WOW...its like meeting family...😃