Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
Navri’s Love
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
No hype this year
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
As the lush green grass of the botanical garden pampered her supple feet, she ran behind a butterfly alerting her fingers. Her anklets made lyrical tinkles in this process. Her curly hairs were swinging freely at her back while her pink dupatta flew dramatically in the air.
-"hmm' so here you are," she said bending a little at the a bush on which the orange and blue colored butterfly took rest. A soft smile escaped her lips.
She held it between her fingers and opened her palm. The butterfly remained still at the centre.
-"MADHUBALA!!" some female voice called her from back.
She jerked at the sudden call, as a result the butterfly escaped.
-"oops" she cried. Her lips stiffened in a light hearted disappointment and she replied, "Coming!"
Madhu ran away from the place.
A pair of cyan blue eyes kept watching her secretly behind a tree. The owner of those emerged out and mumbled in fulfillment, "finally!" he gave an impish smirk, "I have found you."
At the exit of the garden: Madhu covered her face with the dupatta and started her scooty.
-"Nandini come sit, we need to reach the college fast" she made loud whispers to her friend.
She started the battery and zoomed out of the place.
Motihari Junior College:
Set in the developing town of Motihari in Bihar, this college is the high graded junior college where Madhu studies her final year of pre-graduation. She slowly entered the premises from the back gate and waved good bye to Nandini.
-"see as expected your bodyguards" she pointed at the goons outside the main entrance gate.
-"don't worry" Madhu said confidently, "I'll handle. Here's your scooty"
Madhu slowly walked out the front entrance where her guards saluted her.
"choti chaudrain ki jai ho!"
Chaudhary Haveli:
A man in forties has his revolver gripped firmly in his hands as his eyes set the target. Sadistic pleasure overflows his eyes as the living tyrant shoots at his aim. Blood is shed and an effigy of a man falls like a ragged sack of cotton. The hysterical laughs of the people around him contented his vicious heart. Balraj Chaudhary looked around and saw her.
-"Madhubala" he welcomed her. "My tigress, my heir and my lad"
All bowed down to her.
"How was your day?"
-"Fabulous Papa" she told him.
-"you are just a minute late. Orelse I would have made you to kill him. Bloody scoundrel! He has brought a match for you" he said looking at the body, offended.
-"well I don't waste time in hunting dogs" she told him royally.
Balraj patted her shoulder proudly.
"Will go and see Maa" she excused herself.
Balraj turned to his men,
-"This is what you call your blood" he said like a tyrant ruler, "who brings luck and prosperity in your life. Who will walk like a shadow behind you, When the soothsayer told me about the luck that the unborn child brings, I was overwhelmed. Madhubala is the son I never had" he declared firing shots in the air like a psycho debauched villian.
Originally posted by: tanasha1993
Hey tich
The story is so intriguing... The relationship between balraj and madhu seems close but she still left her father and went away and the bracelet with rk... I wonder what is the story behind it and madhu leaving her dad. Really great start tht gets you thinking! 👍🏼
Do let me know when you update again! Will be sending you a buddy request 😊
seems like a gr8 father-daughter bond...
but is she really like this or just pretending to be...
continue soon..
thnx for PM...