damn rose i duna how u do it!!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Conceiving of PL…
damn rose i duna how u do it!!
very nice update rose
aww naku is pregnant, and evry1 is so happy bt she was mre worried abt tht man, m glad dutta left him bt felt bad for him cos he wntd 2 share the feeling with naku bt she was mre worried abt tht man... m glad they sorted their difference...i reali liked the convo they had n hw naku tried explaining tht he does hav a choice, i hpe dutta convinces her tho tht he actually doesnt... becos once ur on tht road as a gangster n tht 2 sum1 like dutta tht isnt fighting for greed bt for the rights of poor/needy, its hard 2 cum away from tht path, mayb obv he can cut down on the killing etc bt he shud remain dutta bhao.
i feel bad for naku cos she feels she wnt see her kid grow up...i hpe it turns out summut wer naku has 2 stick around longer becos the kid needs mother's milk...
Robot searching something'.
Not found'..
***A SUGGESTION/REQUEST FOR INDIA FORUMS***
Please do give a "SUPERLIKE" button on the bottom of every post because sometime we really need it as some writer's compelled us to press super like for their marvelous updates'.in that case we must need it.
Are you shocked rosy
Hey don't be
That was needed for ur 9th update
K .lets start with chapter 8'.as iam so late'.arrey baba I know rosy mujhe kuch nai bolegi'..m to achchi bachchi hu naa
CHAPTER 8
Awww so even while cooking nakku was thinking of her saab'.or unki yaad m made spicy food'.hahaha no worries curd is available naa'..loved the way babi said "tere saab ne aaj khane pe ana h".
And here our sher '.our chaand'.is all in khuli hui aankho ka dream'.waiting for nakku on dining table that may b she will come and serve the food'.but duttaji have u forgotten ..u urself hit axe on ur legs'
Hmmm so finally dutta felt that his house is not home widout her when he saw the unlighted lamp in front of bappas idol''
Awww really loved the scene when dutta want to make a call to talk to nakku but was confused or hesitated (even iam confused was he confused or hesitated) waise toapne dutta is little bit sharmile love shove k mamle m .
Chalo atleast nakku is the sherni and she calls him.
And after that the phone conversation was tooo good , both of them want to talk more and more but had no words to say'. N talk only abt their daily work'..arre pyar mohabbat ki baato karne se kya rosy ne mana kiya h'''nahi naa to karo (someone throwing tight glares on me'.n see my haal totally behaal ''need some coffee to be in normal haaa now me fine sorry rosy little naughtypana hane come up)
Nakku back to PN '..Finally '..or aate he faint or wo b becoz of '.hmmm is there is a double meaning (waise to have read 9th update too)
9TH UPDATE :
Have no words to say'''.abt this update
Hey rosy '..
''dutta is happy or kya chahiye
baaaji'''love u for the dialogue "kya bhau pehli he ball pe chakka"
loved the conversation of dutta and nakku'the way nakku gives the explanation was tooo good '.now me so curious to know '.what will happen after the birth of kid '''lets wait and watch'that's what I can do
Was thinking again and again that I have to do a comment on my rosy's update'.aaah have done it 'thank god warna phir chaand (mishal) ko laake khada karna padta'.
kkk jate jate...chand dikha he dete h...here hi is😊
Lots of luv'..rosy❤️
🤗🤗🤗🤗thankxxx
❤️