dilse14 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi rose
i & my batchmates who reads ur ff would be having exam in may ...can understand ...start the ff after exam ...all the best 2 u too 😊
stranger2rose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: dilse14

hi rose

i & my batchmates who reads ur ff would be having exam in may ...can understand ...start the ff after exam ...all the best 2 u too 😊

hi dear
its great to know that u and ur batchmates follow my ff ..thanks a lot .😊..and dear m over n done with my studies long time back 😳...its priyanka who will be busy with her exams ...anyways good luck for ur exams 👍🏼
aishwish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

LOL rosie, let at least some people have the misunderstanding, that you're still a kamsin kali, taking exams😆

Haila, you ended the FF😲 haye, mera nazuk dil, jisme sirf "wo" rehte hain, how will it handle such a shock
Anyways, will be back with my comments, after a while, still need to ctach up 2-3 chapters, will do it aaram se!
stranger2rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishwish

LOL rosie, let at least some people have the misunderstanding, that you're still a kamsin kali,..baby i m still very much a kamsin kali 😉.. taking exams😆and for that i dont need to give any exams .😳..god hated giving when i had to some years back ..😡

Haila, you ended the FF😲 ...yup almost a month back ...haye, mera nazuk dil, jisme sirf "wo" rehte hain, how will it handle such a shock...sambhalo apne nazuk dil ko "woh ..apke hi nahin humare dil mein aur hum unke dil mein rehte hain"
Anyways, will be back with my comments, after a while,...god only knows how long it will take ... still need to ctach up 2-3 chapters, will do it aaram se!...apke araam mein humari kya haalat hoti hai apko kya pata 😭

aishwish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
apke araam mein humari kya haalat hoti hai apko kya pata 😭 I know, i shall be sad to see you crying, but it seems quite flattering to me, seeing you I mean the Rose to cry for my comments😆 okay without wasting any time, will come straight to the point
Ch 24
Dutta loves AS to death, no question, no doubt in that, he'll do anything for her, infact he did and that this FF was all about, yet, he didn't valued her as much as he should, he always found solace in AS's lap, yet the fact that no matter whatever happens he has AS besides could never be used by him as his strength, rather than being happy that what a wonderful gift life has given him in form of AS, he chose to crib on whatever life snatched out of him, typical him! So, it was great to see AS getting all her due in this update! Also it made dutta realize what a sin he was going to commit, but what I loved the most was, finally he realized that naku is the "mother" of the baby, not someone who'll just "reproduce" the baby for him! The brief but acute description of the bypass procedure was quite eye-catching! What a portrayal of the "child like dutta", I could totally imagine MR, with his volume speaking eyes.True na, even a don is just a vulnerable, innocent kid in front of mother. Mommies are the greatest gift of God to mankind!
LOL, AS purposefully coughed to bring him into the room, both mother son are a big dramebaaz..lol.
But again the convo followed by was heart warming, the outcome was so positive but what I loved the most was that it kind of detoxified dutta, the process of living the future instead of past started long time back, but this convo made him burry even the last patch with his past! Naku realizing that dutta talked to AS was so sweet, but look at this man, he's still wondering how she does that, arey she is the right girl for you that's why, God, he's a turtle when it comes to realizations! So, finally patil clan realized that dutta is a married man and he needs to be with his wife! Thankfully!
One more thing, dutta depends completely on nakusha in terms handling emotions, so when meeting with such a thunderbolt, in the form of AS's healh, he was bound to lean of naku for emotional assurance, but through out he not for a moment forgot the fact she's his pregnant wife, loved the way, he rubbed her arm while sleeping, or took care of her food and rest!

Ch 25
Congrats for the silver jubliee!
Wow, what a start, dutta taking care of a sleeping naku,and then when he hushed her back to sleep, so romantic, I know why are you being so meherbaan, it's kind of preparing us for the big blow, you'll be giving us by announcing the end of the FF, wicked you are..lol
So, dutta kind of had a deja vu! And I loved where he was surprised to see naku clinging on to him, he had no idea that life's planning a role reversal for him, irony indeed! The whole self acknowledgement of his feelings, his nervousness to express them, bang on, perfect!
Oops naku screams, I thought labour pain, may be a premature delivery, but oouch she had an accident, she fell down, Dutta, blowing the ward boy, made me nostalgic, remembered the famous "aye doctor, tera operation yahin kar dunga aur mujhe kisi ke sign ki zaroorat nahin hogi" LOL, the job of telling dutta that either the mother or the child could be saved was purposefully appointed to a "ward boy" na, had it been a nurse dutta could never manhandled her..lol.
even during the operation I was expecting a miracle. But golu couldn't make through''the grief is unbearable.😭😭😭
Still, when I look back at the update , I'll have to admit that no matter how much heart wrenching it is, it seems appropriate, it has been the destiny and probably the biggest tragedy of the both the characters that they never get anything served right on the platter, they always had to fight for their happiness, and that's one of the reason they are so close to our hearts.
One could never even in nightmare would think, that when he'll propose to that some one special of his life, she'll be devastated enough to not even reciprocate properly, but dutta had to face it.That's so sad! But it in a way saved the uniqueness of the couple to the core
The child made dutta, a imperfect person, a perfect lover, a perfect lifepartner. He made naku realize that there is a person who will love her forever, even when she lost his biggest dream, his child, he won't stop loving her!
Golu, even if alive would have united these two, but then it would be mother and father of golu who would have decided to merge under the same room, but by leaving them he united TASHA!
Thank you, for a happily ever after ending. So, it was a bonus dhamaka, Golu ke saath goli free'.lol. and that house husband part that was the best part, even my daddy wants the same for me..lol
Ending reminds me, that the ending notes through out the FF has always, been a highlight for me, even in the previous update where dutta lit the lamp in front of bappa, as always a sweet smile lingered on my face
This FF was a wonderful journey rose, as a reader it provided me immense pleasure, not only the big twists but even the small sweet nothings, the scene where dutta threw water on naku's face in the bathroom, the way he kept remembering her laughing image, their ginger tea sessions, gajra, jalebi, he stealing modak, they clinging to each other while sleeping, the way she back off when he wanted to make her wear the kangan after the news of her pregnancy broke'.all this and many more will remain unforgettable! Thank you for this wonderful piece of writing!
Sometimes we build walls around ourselves not only to keep people out but also to see who cares enough to break themdown a special applause for these lines!👏👏👏

So that was it from my side, my last comment on this FF😳
Lots of LOVE!

Edited by aishwish - 13 years ago
stranger2rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishwish

apke araam mein humari kya haalat hoti hai apko kya pata 😭 I know, i shall be sad to see you crying, but it seems quite flattering to me, seeing you I mean the Rose to cry for my comments😆 okay without wasting any time, will come straight to the point

Ch 24
Dutta loves AS to death, no question, no doubt in that, he'll do anything for her, infact he did and that this FF was all about, yet, he didn't valued her as much as he should, ...no dear he valued her a lot but its just that he was not expressive about his feelings, he keept his pain to himself and didnt share it with AS thinking that it would bother her..he always found solace in AS's lap, yet the fact that no matter whatever happens he has AS besides could never be used by him as his strength,..now i agree with u , by thinking not to burden AS with his problems he stayed away from her and in the process deprived himself of the support system which he had before nakku came into his life rather than being happy that what a wonderful gift life has given him in form of AS, he chose to crib on whatever life snatched out of him, typical him! ..hmm typical of him but dont u think life was also harsh on him..So, it was great to see AS getting all her due in this update!..lol..finally AS had some role to play , atleast here in this ff .. Also it made dutta realize what a sin he was going to commit, but what I loved the most was, finally he realized that naku is the "mother" of the baby,..yup the biggest sin he could commit and agree with u he finally realised that nakku is the MOTHER of his not his but their child.. not someone who'll just "reproduce" the baby for him! The brief but acute description of the bypass procedure was quite eye-catching!...lol..thanks to google found the bypass procedure and kept it short , glad u liked it .. What a portrayal of the "child like dutta", I could totally imagine MR,..haye ..seriously u could imagine mishu ????? ohh me going all dreamy .. with his volume speaking eyes.True na, even a don is just a vulnerable, innocent kid in front of mother. Mommies are the greatest gift of God to mankind!..ABSOLUTELY ...MOM'S ARE THE BEST
LOL, AS purposefully coughed to bring him into the room, both mother son are a big dramebaaz.No, yaar AS was ill ..but your comment was funny .lol.
But again the convo followed by was heart warming, the outcome was so positive but what I loved the most was that it kind of detoxified dutta, the process of living the future instead of past started long time back, but this convo made him burry even the last patch with his past! finally the man decided to bury his past and think about his future with or without nakku ..Naku realizing that dutta talked to AS was so sweet, but look at this man, he's still wondering how she does that, arey she is the right girl for you that's why,...yup uske dimag ki batti jalne mein time lagta hai ..we dont call him donkey just like that ..lol.. God, he's a turtle when it comes to realizations! So, finally patil clan realized that dutta is a married man and he needs to be with his wife! Thankfully!
One more thing, dutta depends completely on nakusha in terms handling emotions, so when meeting with such a thunderbolt, in the form of AS's healh, he was bound to lean of naku for emotional assurance...he was so guilt burden that i guess he didnt look at nakku this time for emotional support , he had to face his inner demons all alone , but through out he not for a moment forgot the fact she's his pregnant wife, loved the way, he rubbed her arm while sleeping, or took care of her food and rest!...he has always been responsible towards her and i love him for that , thanks for liking the way he took care of him

Ch 25
Congrats for the silver jubliee! thank u thank u ... had u all not been with me this wouldnt have been possible
Wow, what a start, dutta taking care of a sleeping naku,and then when he hushed her back to sleep, so romantic,hmmm all sweet n cozy without any KMH ..lol.. I know why are you being so meherbaan, it's kind of preparing us for the big blow,..u know me so well .. you'll be giving us by announcing the end of the FF, wicked you are.sorry but i had no choice .lol
So, dutta kind of had a deja vu! And I loved where he was surprised to see naku clinging on to him, he had no idea that life's planning a role reversal for him, irony indeed! The whole self acknowledgement of his feelings, his nervousness to express them, bang on, perfect! ..really u found it perfect , thank god , coz someone had high expectations of dutta's confession, hope i lived upto those expectations
Oops naku screams, I thought labour pain, may be a premature delivery, but oouch she had an accident, she fell down, Dutta, blowing the ward boy, made me nostalgic, remembered the famous "aye doctor, tera operation yahin kar dunga aur mujhe kisi ke sign ki zaroorat nahin hogi" yup right ...me too thought the same ..LOL, the job of telling dutta that either the mother or the child could be saved was purposefully appointed to a "ward boy" na, had it been a nurse dutta could never manhandled her.exactly he couldnt manhandle the nurse nor the doctor when she broke the news that golu didnt survive .lol.
even during the operation I was expecting a miracle...i was seriously in a dillema whether to save the baby or not .. But golu couldn't make through''the grief is unbearable.😭😭😭
Still, when I look back at the update , I'll have to admit that no matter how much heart wrenching it is, it seems appropriate...glad u agreed with me , had the baby survived , m sure he would have stopped her but then he would never realize that she was the most imp part of his life even more imp than his baby for whom he brought her into his life.., it has been the destiny and probably the biggest tragedy of the both the characters that they never get anything served right on the platter,..if tasha get anything on a platter then they would be like any other couple but they are not , they are SPECIAL they always had to fight for their happiness, and that's one of the reason they are so close to our hearts. Well said
One could never even in nightmare would think, that when he'll propose to that some one special of his life, she'll be devastated enough to not even reciprocate properly, but dutta had to face it.That's so sad! But it in a way saved the uniqueness of the couple to the core
The child made dutta, a imperfect person, a perfect lover, a perfect lifepartner. He made naku realize that there is a person who will love her forever, even when she lost his biggest dream, his child, he won't stop loving her!
Golu, even if alive would have united these two, but then it would be mother and father of golu who would have decided to merge under the same room, but by leaving them he united TASHA!...PERFECT UNDERSTANDING OF THE UPDATE ,👏👏👏 now u know why i wait or crave for ur comments
Thank you, for a happily ever after ending. So, it was a bonus dhamaka, Golu ke saath goli free'.lol. and that house husband part that was the best part, even my daddy wants the same for me..lol
Ending reminds me, that the ending notes through out the FF has always, been a highlight for me,..i feel even if the updt is not upto the mark then atleast the ending should be , thanks so much for appreciating the hard work that has gone into writing this ff and especially the endings even in the previous update where dutta lit the lamp in front of bappa, as always a sweet smile lingered on my face..u r the only one who noticed it , m glad atleast someone did , one more reason to wait patiently for ur comments
This FF was a wonderful journey rose, as a reader it provided me immense pleasure, not only the big twists but even the small sweet nothings, the scene where dutta threw water on naku's face in the bathroom,...lol..that was so silly on his part .. the way he kept remembering her laughing image, their ginger tea sessions, gajra, jalebi, he stealing modak, ..hmm these small small things made their relationship which had an undercurrent of love , sweet they clinging to each other while sleeping,..aww so romantic nah ..thanks .. the way she back off when he wanted to make her wear the kangan after the news of her pregnancy broke'right .all this and many more will remain unforgettable! Thank you for this wonderful piece of writing!..a BIG BIG THANKS TO U TOO
Sometimes we build walls around ourselves not only to keep people out but also to see who cares enough to break themdown a special applause for these lines!ClapClapClap

So that was it from my side, my last comment on this FF😳
Lots of LOVE!