JyotiBThakur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Jade0001

Jyoti you are so right in your thought that is exactly the same thing I thought about
but coming to the forum I suppose everyone cannot have the same thoughts I respect their POV though it sometimes becomes difficult going through the forum seeing how members are attacking another member all that stuff is just wrong

I agree Shaun.. Its an open forum... We are people with different POVs and are free to share our thoughts.

But people should not get into mocking the other members. It isn't correct.
JyotiBThakur thumbnail

Originally posted by: shri123

Thanks jyoti for clearing. Actually when i watched the episode on TV I also thought the same way that how can he say such thing. But when i rewatched the epi today, i find your POV correct. If that line is singled out then the meaning is that. But when we look at whole scene and their discussion, he meant ki u must have achieved it doing thefts and all, yaha crores ke deal hote hai, l can not trust u, leave office now. And by looking at Sona's reply that tum bhi garib the, tumne bhi yeh sub kiya hoga, its confirmed ki she also took that meaning only. Otherwise why she will not question his character, she is giving 100% tit for tat post leap.

But, it is also good that many of us have tweeted our objection to such type of dialogues. So that if CV are really planning to use any such type of allegations by both leads in future, it will not be liked by audience is the message CVs have got.

Yeah. Sona's reaction too gave the clear indication of what she took from the statement. But i agree dialogue writers need to be careful, when the statements can turn into be of double meaning.

Thanks for replying.
JyotiBThakur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutiepie.sona

Bang on!!...Jo di!👏👏

I didn't felt even an ounce of them demeaning their character...
They were all talking on professional terms!😉⭐️...sad that some of them took it in wrong way!
Dev was only talking abt the frauds that she may have made...but deep inside he knows that Sona would never have done that so!😉⭐️...
Atleast I've this much faith on Dev that he'll never put question marks on Sona's character!👏👏...
That's my POV...
And I completey agree with u Di!
Thanku 4 this!😳

Thanks for replying Sonali.
Snehavinaya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks Jyothi !! I was really depressed.
I didn't watch the episodes for the past 2 days.
This dushmani is too much to handle.
But when I saw that dialogue & the forum reactions I was shocked.
I never expected Dev to say anything regarding the character to sona.
He is not that person.
He will never do that.
But I was very upset after going through some posts.

Thanks again for the clarification.
I really appreciate you Jyothi for all the positivity in you.
So many times , with ur clarity of opinion, u have taken away so many misconceptions about the show/ characters

Well done!! Don't even lose this positive attitude in life.
Very few are blessed with that .

Always look forward to reading your posts.
That is why even though not watching the show for couple of days , couldn't stay away from the forum .
JyotiBThakur thumbnail

Originally posted by: krystle123

jo...u r the biggest saviour. 🤗

very clear and apt points u took. 👏👏

thank u soo much for this sensible post .😛

Thanks for replying Krystle. Glad to know there are many who have the same thought about that particular conversation.
Sukhtara11 thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thank u so much for this mature n sensible pos
It is indeed needed... agree with u dear...
Always like ur positivity... 😊
JyotiBThakur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ferdous_69

Bang on jo... 👏 👏
I am so glad I didn't visit forum yesterday, wache bhi ajkal forumwallo rai ka pahar banane me major hai bhai 😆 😆 ...
When I saw d episode I was very clear abt what dev meant by saying that dialogue,for me he meant abt fraud... bt now I know forum keya keya meaning nikal liya isss dialogue ka...

One thing is clear ki post leap serif tit for tat game chal raha hai, if dev meant something like what ever forum wallo said , Sona would haven't spared him, she immediately slapped him...

Thanks for this post jo... 😛

True... Sona is not gonna spare Dev, if at all he'll utter something like that to her... Dr. Sonakshi Bose is strong and we all know about it.
JyotiBThakur thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

Jyothi , its all about how ppl perceive a sentence ...for me what he said looked like questioning her character...and I also feel the CVs had put this statement for a reason...probably we might get to see why his mom is scared of Khathri...and he might even regret this statement later...

Just a thought that's all...I could be wrong ...

I agree dear... It's all about how we perceive a sentence or the whole conversation... I respect your POV.

Thanks for replying.
JyotiBThakur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snehavinaya

Thanks Jyothi !! I was really depressed.
I didn't watch the episodes for the past 2 days.
This dushmani is too much to handle.
But when I saw that dialogue & the forum reactions I was shocked.
I never expected Dev to say anything regarding the character to sona.
He is not that person.
He will never do that.
But I was very upset after going through some posts.

Thanks again for the clarification.
I really appreciate you Jyothi for all the positivity in you.
So many times , with ur clarity of opinion, u have taken away so many misconceptions about the show/ characters

Well done!! Don't even lose this positive attitude in life.
Very few are blessed with that .

Always look forward to reading your posts.
That is why even though not watching the show for couple of days , couldn't stay away from the forum .

Thanks for replying dear... And thank you so much for your kind words... That's really sweet of you... I'll definitely try to write often if time permits. 😊
JyotiBThakur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sukhtara11

Thank u so much for this mature n sensible pos
It is indeed needed... agree with u dear...
Always like ur positivity... 😊

Thanks for replying dear... 😊